Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 2 2006, 03:56 PM

jas400 coming meh ???

sure a not?

wa bikecraz coming ah ????

the yellow submarine

ya la..

me not welcome ?

will join u all..

cause beauty is on his way ...:giddy: :cheeky:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by kawasakininja@Nov 2 2006, 05:19 PM

hahaha jas i not sure cos everytime aero

but bikecraz is a confirm

dun say me like tat .. :cry: sad la..

like tis say me ..

will go la..

even my bao bei retro not going ..

cause got food to eat ma..

:cheeky: :lovestruck: :hungry:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Originally posted by WW@Nov 2 2006, 07:22 PM

fai ge, i wont be joining you this sat, i will going in at a later time. scare of the jam if meet 730pm.

Next time.

WW u got watch bleach?? know at where to dl??

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by JAS400@Nov 2 2006, 07:38 PM

ya la..

me not welcome ?

will join u all..

cause beauty is on his way ...:giddy: :cheeky:

no la

is not not welcome ....

is because someone sa y will be beside me

but till now also" no shadow"

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Nov 2 2006, 07:47 PM

WW u got watch bleach?? know at where to dl??

Normally i watch it on youetube. if not can go malaysia buy the dvd.

Originally posted by WW@Nov 2 2006, 07:22 PM

fai ge, i wont be joining you this sat, i will going in at a later time. scare of the jam if meet 730pm.

Next time.

No problem pal, see you next time :smile:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by minmin051887@Nov 2 2006, 06:06 PM

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/0.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/features-vote-babes2.gif

Big Boyz Toyz Outing 02-12-2006 Saturday

Event details: Big Boyz Toyz (BBTz) - the ultimate exhibition on toys for men - will be back this November after a successful debut in 2005.

Time: 1830hrs

Meeting place: KKFC

Highlights:

1. Big Boyz Toyz Bikini Babes (Signature Event)

2. New car launches

3. Automotive stunts

4. Extreme sports

5. Best Dressed-Up Cars Competitions

6. Erotica dungeon

7. Etc.

Entrance fee: Free (except enclosed area activities at $5)

Organiser: Singex Exhibitions

For more information: Visit http://www.bigboyztoyz.com.sg.

Going list:

1. Ah Fai (Kawasaki Z1000)

2. MinMin (Yamaha R1)

Pending list:

1.Voodoodoll (mini ninja)

A Kind Reminder from Ministry of Bikes: Safety always come first. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires

Big Boyz Toyz (BBTz) - the ultimate exhibition on toys for men - will be back this November after a successful debut in 2005.

Time: 1830hrs

Meeting place: KKFC

Highlights:

1. Big Boyz Toyz Bikini Babes (Signature Event)

2. New car launches

3. Automotive stunts

4. Extreme sports

5. Best Dressed-Up Cars Competitions

6. Erotica dungeon

7. Etc.

Entrance fee: Free (except enclosed area activities at $5)

Organiser: Singex Exhibitions

For more information: Visit http://www.bigboyztoyz.com.sg.

Going list:

1. Ah Fai (Kawasaki Z1000)

2. MinMin (Yamaha R1)

3.Gixxertan(Zuzuki1K)

Pending list:

1.Voodoodoll (mini ninja)

A Kind Reminder from Ministry of Bikes: Safety always come first. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Nov 2 2006, 02:28 PM

I went to block 126 & see that the water point access is not very good, don't wanna ask the bikini girls to carry buckets of water to & fro to wash bikes :giddy:

they'll do the washing we'll carry the water ... swee bo?? hehehe :lovestruck:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Here Here :cheer: i'm ard ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 2 2006, 03:54 PM

wa 30km

dunno me and johnny need to do some head start a not

bro we hv 2 ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by johnny73@Nov 3 2006, 12:22 AM

they'll do the washing we'll carry the water ... swee bo?? hehehe :lovestruck:

yeah

Originally posted by johnny73@Nov 3 2006, 12:26 AM

bro we hv 2 ... :sian:

hummm

maybe lor

give ten min headstart

we travel at 100

they should catch up very fast

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Nov 2 2006, 04:09 PM

Yes, they are coming, hopefully don't aeroplane me, if not shoot it down :gun:

umh ... bikeCraz's R1 discharge liao huh?? :confused:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by gssiong@Nov 2 2006, 04:51 PM

best is if we can pillion them!!

:cheer: :lovestruck:

i rather b pillion by them ... :lovestruck:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by gssiong@Nov 2 2006, 06:49 PM

so you're not one of them?

disappointed?? haha :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by johnny73@Nov 3 2006, 12:30 AM

umh ... bikeCraz's R1 discharge liao huh?? :confused:

yes i heard engine come liao....

he is ready to fly .....................

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 2 2006, 07:51 PM

no la

is not not welcome ....

is because someone sa y will be beside me

but till now also" no shadow"

nvm i 'll b beside u hehehe :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 2 2006, 10:55 PM

second link jam ???

i thot u frequent traveller?? :confused: btw i dun knw hw 2 go GP leh :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 3 2006, 12:36 AM

yes i heard engine come liao....

he is ready to fly .....................

return of the ... BULLS?? :cheer: :thumb:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 3 2006, 12:28 AM

hummm

maybe lor

give ten min headstart

we travel at 100

they should catch up very fast

i tink we need 15 min ... i go at 80 nia ... :sweat: