Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 16 2006, 05:05 PM

wat calf???? u wait two year ... i will be infront of u ............. :bouncefire:

2 years ah ???

ok lor i wait .....

wait waitinf wait

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 16 2006, 05:30 PM

there always a reason for sometings to happen! so relaz....

ya man .... by the way i ride .... think over ... if i already got my 2a... i think i won be here........ bad ridding habbit...

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Nov 16 2006, 05:30 PM

omg that bad..why do singapore have those low life ppl.. check this out, i believe if yur fren caught the thief http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W-heRTf033o&NR

Hahaha!!..If it was me who caught the thief, i'l stuff my rocket in his mouth and blow!!!....:bouncefire:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 16 2006, 05:33 PM

u got your ger friend can le ... not need kaki one..... heehee

khaki so easy to find! as long you there sure got ppl tok c*** one la!

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 16 2006, 05:31 PM

ok for sure i will wait! :smile:

okok u slowly wait k .....

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 16 2006, 05:05 PM

wat calf???? u wait two year ... i will be infront of u ............. :bouncefire:

actually come to think of it

why wait 2 years ??

now also can be infront of me ...

on top me ,

below me also can \:thumb:

Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 16 2006, 05:34 PM

ya man .... by the way i ride .... think over ... if i already got my 2a... i think i won be here........ bad ridding habbit...

haha will see your riding habbit one day! :giddy:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 16 2006, 05:33 PM

now is rocket ! yellow submarine rest first! will handke you once it gets well! :cheeky:

Haha! :cheeky:

I'l be there to inspect oni.

i now have to be stationary..

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Nov 16 2006, 05:35 PM

Hahaha!!..If it was me who caught the thief, i'l stuff my rocket in his mouth and blow!!!....:bouncefire:

yeah then got roast pig to eat liao!!! :cheer:

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 16 2006, 05:36 PM

actually come to think of it

why wait 2 years ??

now also can be infront of me ...

on top me ,

below me also can \:thumb:

wa bd so fast ah!!!! sh*t yday shd have gone to see her perform!

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Nov 16 2006, 05:37 PM

yeah! lib and dom combine! will stir the cloud and wind!

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 16 2006, 05:37 PM

yeah then got roast pig to eat liao!!! :cheer:

I got a strong feeling it'll be halal man...:sian:

dun stay stationary for too long! wait got cobwebs like your rocket tail board!

oops i retract its yellow rocket not submarine

bikecraz have mercy on me ....:cry:

its adrenaline ..sorry for wrong spelling.

p.s mr lib is who ah ?? isit the run out of petrol guy ?

Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 16 2006, 05:15 PM

cannot .... too hot..... cox i got cut one hole u nv.....

don't worry, I'll oepn the rear seat so that the air-con can flow in...

so... deal?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif

bye guys! enjoyed myself today!

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 16 2006, 05:30 PM

what abt me lib???

of course la, u too!!.. *oops*

Dum like dat la! wait ppl tink gt affair?

Originally posted by jus101@Nov 16 2006, 05:19 PM

think sat afternoon no jam right? 1:30pm? 2pm? or wat u suggest?

Sat afternoon I think will jam...

Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 16 2006, 05:27 PM

i nv said u la... i saying waitformi..... kip is not fast enough..... i wan fast bike.....RVF....

nvm i wait .............. :cry:

u may want to try cbr??

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 16 2006, 05:28 PM

wha kaoz....... nvm u wait 4 years then ....... haha then i will be 25 le.... :sweat:

4 years then reach 25?

I thought you're 25.. 4 years ago...

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 16 2006, 05:43 PM

oops i retract its yellow rocket not submarine

bikecraz have mercy on me ....:cry:

its adrenaline ..sorry for wrong spelling.

p.s mr lib is who ah ?? isit the run out of petrol guy ?

Are you tryin to be funny?..:confused:

Have you not seen the rocket?...

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 16 2006, 05:45 PM

bye guys! enjoyed myself today!

bye!

me too... got to go again liao...

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Nov 16 2006, 05:41 PM

I got a strong feeling it'll be halal man...:sian:

erm.... i also think so... :help: