Originally posted by jus101@Nov 17 2006, 03:29 PM

here I come..... :bounce:

fast fast ,... take ur clothes down also.. :banana: :D

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by JAS400@Nov 17 2006, 03:30 PM

got .. u wait ,. lol..

ya lor ya lor... tan ku tio wu..... :sian:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 17 2006, 03:29 PM

got! lead us to page 199!

hope he can .. :thirsty: :thirsty:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 17 2006, 01:59 PM

i where got ask u do all this??????????? :giddy: i only ask u to feed mi onli

tat's the worst part.......haha......:cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Nov 17 2006, 03:30 PM

afternoon dude..

no afternoon .. faster faster .. n dun ask wat .. just faster .. :cheeky:

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 17 2006, 03:30 PM

thats the way!!!! :bouncefire: MOB roxs!

:banana: :huohuo: :smooch: :box:

Originally posted by JAS400@Nov 17 2006, 03:31 PM

fast fast ,... take ur clothes down also.. :banana: :D

nvr put on hw to take down??? :sweat:

Originally posted by jus101@Nov 17 2006, 03:31 PM

ya lor ya lor... tan ku tio wu..... :sian:

no la.. can 1 .. u faster lol.. like volllllllllll.................... :banana: :banana:

Originally posted by JAS400@Nov 17 2006, 03:25 PM

meet him laio len .. the launger .. hahaa ..that time we go indar ..

mr lib .. u remember me ? the rvf tat the smallest size 1 .. haha

choi also..:cheeky:

Yea, i remember you man! Nvm abt the bike size...

But abt the chio thing?..:confused:

Im a guy oso u noe!..:cheeky:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 17 2006, 03:32 PM

tat's the worst part.......haha......:cheeky:

tat is more then worst !!

if is me .. i die better :faint:

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 17 2006, 03:29 PM

got! lead us to page 199!

2 wks time??? :D

Originally posted by jus101@Nov 17 2006, 03:33 PM

nvr put on hw to take down??? :sweat:

haha .. do it laio lol.. :slapforehead:

I'm just curious why you guys have to clock posts here when you have your own forum? Or your own forum is too dead that's why you have to seek company here?

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Nov 17 2006, 03:03 PM

Eh hello, if you wan to talk abt this kind of things, be a man. Come and talk it out face to face. Whatever which had been brewed and gona be brewed can be avoided and stopped. Fault doesn't lie with one party alone. It's never been that way. You are talking for someone. So am i. Dun defame someone or even attempt to, as becos he is quiet abt it, understand??????...

so tat fella really toking abt smeone from MOB??? ask him to identify himself

leh.....post in MOB thread bt i dun understand wat the ###### he toking abt...... not

happy abt smething??? :mad:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Nov 17 2006, 03:34 PM

Yea, i remember you man! Nvm abt the bike size...

But abt the chio thing?..:confused:

Im a guy oso u noe!..:cheeky:

i'm the prettyest lady in sbf .. u dun knw meh ??

:smile: :shy:

Originally posted by jus101@Nov 17 2006, 03:35 PM

2 wks time??? :D

no !!! is now !!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 17 2006, 02:59 PM

great minds think alike! :cheeky:

if great mind thinks alike then actually no wan is thinking

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 17 2006, 03:35 PM

so tat fella really toking abt smeone from MOB??? ask him to identify himself

leh.....post in MOB thread bt i dun understand wat the ###### he toking abt...... not

happy abt smething??? :mad:

yes .. oh oh .. guess we been sporttedd .. hide hide ..:sorry: :sorry:

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 17 2006, 03:03 PM

okok i thought what???!!!! hahaahhahaahaaa lucky is like that!

i gave her to ride ...

around gp esso onli

Originally posted by JAS400@Nov 17 2006, 03:36 PM

i'm the prettyest lady in sbf .. u dun knw meh ??

:smile: :shy:

i seriously dun noe abt dat man..:cheeky:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Nov 17 2006, 03:41 PM

i seriously dun noe abt dat man..:cheeky:

soon . u will kn w.... ;)

Originally posted by JAS400@Nov 17 2006, 03:32 PM

no afternoon .. faster faster .. n dun ask wat .. just faster .. :cheeky:

faster go where?? i thought u guys is working still can chat..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 17 2006, 03:40 PM

i gave her to ride ...

around gp esso onli

luckly . u ..

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Nov 17 2006, 03:43 PM

faster go where?? i thought u guys is working still can chat..

work also.. can go 1 .. is just how u do it ..:smile: