Originally posted by JAS400@Nov 22 2006, 05:14 PM

wow.. think not louder than BD one.. !!:cheeky: :cheeky:

i think 10 guys also not enough

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 22 2006, 05:05 PM

yes .. after last night

ou xiang is posting more then ever hahahahh

wa lau bro ..... nvr post u say silent reader ..... nw ? :giddy: :D

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 22 2006, 05:19 PM

i think 10 guys also not enough

i guess 50 also cann't make it .. wo yao chui.....

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Originally posted by jus101@Nov 22 2006, 05:17 PM

who asked u be naughty.......... go ka jiao cha bo right? :sweat:

sob sob

bikecraz and yongster

u answer this for me ...

Originally posted by Enotsol@Nov 22 2006, 05:07 PM

Weekday track sessions are good.. can have the whole track to yourself :D

wan to cm along? :smile:

Originally posted by jus101@Nov 22 2006, 05:20 PM

no ah

not saying u ah

but i support i support

jia you

so must post more ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Nov 22 2006, 04:25 PM

Trackdays are too crowded.

Plus i tink its nt in tune with us. I was tinkin of a weekday or other days.

And dun ask la, jus cum oni..:smile:

okok , i want go, just let mi know in advance.

But anyone here want go for the 10th dec tracksay, i will be going.

Originally posted by JAS400@Nov 22 2006, 05:17 PM

wat tat ??:confused: :confused:

curry rice at kitchener road.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by JAS400@Nov 22 2006, 05:20 PM

i guess 50 also cann't make it .. wo yao chui.....

she is equal to one battalion!

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 22 2006, 05:21 PM

no ah

not saying u ah

but i support i support

jia you

me too..:goodluck:

we want you to post! he just itch mouth!!!! hahahaa

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

Originally posted by jus101@Nov 22 2006, 05:17 PM

who asked u be naughty.......... go ka jiao cha bo right? :sweat:

SA is a boys school leh....... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by WW@Nov 22 2006, 05:21 PM

okok , i want go, just let mi know in advance.

But anyone here want go for the 10th dec tracksay, i will be going.

No problemo..:bounce:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 22 2006, 05:08 PM

dunno yongster YONGSTER (i spell correct)

2 friends will join agian after last night

1 2t = 10 guys

objection ur honor .......

1 2t = 1 market :cheeky:

Originally posted by jus101@Nov 22 2006, 05:21 PM

wan to cm along? :smile:

Nope no thanks... have already told myself I will never go down to track on my transport bike again unless someone sponsors me a set of footpegs(bikeshop told me my footpegs are more expensive than a busa's :sian: )

Have fun people :thumb:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 22 2006, 04:59 PM

ENT

> everybody noes TIAN TIAN

yaya .... as if!!!!!! :mad:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 22 2006, 05:22 PM

lai lai lai

10 pages to go ....................

can our mob brothers make it??? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 22 2006, 05:22 PM

curry rice at kitchener road.....

you coming ah xue di???

Originally posted by jus101@Nov 22 2006, 05:24 PM

objection ur honor .......

1 2t = 1 market :cheeky:

market = to battlion meh ??

Great! So, so far we've got 6 rocket owners wanting to burn rubber at

Pasir Gudang!!

1) Mr LIB

2) Retro

3) Yongster

4) kawasakininja

5) HellRider

6) jus101

Spectacular spectators!

1) wait4me+babydevil

Date will be discussed and decided later. Weekday or weekend? Dec 21st?

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Originally posted by JAS400@Nov 22 2006, 05:13 PM

i see ...too bad i didn't join u all..:weep:

tis time cnnt nxt time still boleh ma.... :smile:

Originally posted by WW@Nov 22 2006, 05:24 PM

You also going for track???

she needs to take care our belongings ma!!!!