Originally posted by JAS400@Nov 27 2006, 08:25 PM

u win lol.. treat ur bb like tis liao lol.. haiz .. sad

:cry: :weep:

jialat ley..... i think a lot of ppl want to dump u ley.... hehehe how like that?? :smile:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 27 2006, 05:24 PM

This picture has no kiss but when Ah Fai put his hands on my shoulder, WOW!!! :lol:

I no brokeback mountain leh, haha :sweat:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by JAS400@Nov 27 2006, 08:27 PM

never mind .. who sweeper .. i be pillion can liao.. hahaha:smile:

your bike also in hospital also huh??

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Nov 27 2006, 08:38 PM

I no brokeback mountain leh, haha :sweat:

turtle shd have.... maybe you are the unique species kind..... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by WW@Nov 27 2006, 06:46 PM

Nono, i be last man standing with fai ge. you go ahead. i ride magic go. :cheeky:

Sure boh, wait before reaching Kulai my mouth full of stone liao :help:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 27 2006, 08:38 PM

jialat ley..... i think a lot of ppl want to dump u ley.... hehehe how like that?? :smile:

dun knw lenz .. thinks i need to go jean yip ... lioa :cry:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 27 2006, 08:38 PM

your bike also in hospital also huh??

no.. not yet .. but feel something not gd .. :giddy:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Nov 27 2006, 08:40 PM

Sure boh, wait before reaching Kulai my mouth full of stone liao :help:

i will help you .. fai .. will u pillion me ?/

Originally posted by gixxertan@Nov 27 2006, 08:02 PM

Tis sat nasi lemak trip i be sweeper...but all pls rem to wait for me at the toll..Thx

haha, wait one bike zoom past then all zoom in front :giddy:

But no worries, I think we guys quite (at least a bit) know one another riding style, sweeper & marker will still best be decide at GP Esso :smile:

Originally posted by WW@Nov 27 2006, 06:21 PM

Wow, i also want go eat stone. ok wat time at GP esso. i want go eat nasi lemak.

I would say 9pm... plus minus, depends on the Big Boyz Toyz show... :smile:

Originally posted by PaLmEr@Nov 27 2006, 08:20 PM

you mean.. sweep up all the nails on the road for us?

I wish someone can do it.... :cheeky:

Sir PaLmEr you coming? :smile:

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 27 2006, 08:20 PM

nowadays got a lot of ppl interview for sweeper sia???? hahaha who is the interviewer?? Witch witchee???? :cheeky:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Sepangmotogp2006015.jpg

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 27 2006, 08:25 PM

zhun bo bro! how fast he riding sia? 20 km/hr?? :giddy:

dunno how fast he & his friend go but toke them 5 days, total 471.31km. They toke a train from KL down to Tg Pagar, then cycle up north to Puchong in KL. :giddy:

Video shot in YouTube

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Originally posted by JAS400@Nov 27 2006, 08:42 PM

i will help you .. fai .. will u pillion me ?/

Then what about my Guarantor :confused:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Nov 27 2006, 08:49 PM

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Sepangmotogp2006015.jpg

answers is very obvious.... hahahah lord of sweeper//.... :giddy:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Nov 27 2006, 08:56 PM

:cry: :weep: :cry: then i stay at singapore ...

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Nov 27 2006, 08:56 PM

its time for a change.....

Originally posted by jus101@Nov 27 2006, 08:54 PM

dunno how fast he & his friend go but toke them 5 days, total 471.31km. They toke a train from KL down to Tg Pagar, then cycle up north to Puchong in KL. :giddy:

Video shot in YouTube

i really admire their endurance man :bouncefire:

Originally posted by JAS400@Nov 27 2006, 08:59 PM

:cry: :weep: :cry: then i stay at singapore ...

looks like both of us are ku ming ren..... :weep:

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 27 2006, 08:59 PM

its time for a change.....

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/JiangJun004.jpg

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Nov 27 2006, 08:47 PM

I would say 9pm... plus minus, depends on the Big Boyz Toyz show... :smile:

okok, but i ride magic go lei, can wait for mi ????

Originally posted by ck-@Nov 27 2006, 09:04 PM

finally ii can use the stupiid internet explorer :mad:

huh what happen sia??? lagging??

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 27 2006, 09:04 PM

huh what happen sia??? lagging??

suspect the stupid singnet cut off my internet explorer

ii dunno lahhs

eh

ur biike still at HKL ah :confused:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Nov 27 2006, 09:03 PM

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/JiangJun004.jpg

ya i change to this.... :cheer: