wa piang, u jing jia bian tai...:cheeky:

must forgive him

when love hits , his mind not working le....

and thats a fact

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

must forgive him

and thats a fact

huh??? u mean kopi or me?? sial la..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

must forgive him

and thats a fact

actualli i'm jus bored... u tink too much le~~~ :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Good afternoon Iron Horses~!

Monday blue blue~ :p

no work today~? :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

:cheer: Iron Horse Iron Man Movie Outing :cheer:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/iron-man-3marks-1.jpg

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh238/Krispychicken93/IronManBlob.gifDate: 01-05-2008 (Thursday - Labour Day)

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh238/Krispychicken93/IronManBlob.gifTime: 6.30pm

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh238/Krispychicken93/IronManBlob.gifLocation: GV Marina

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh238/Krispychicken93/IronManBlob.gifProgram: to watch how Iron Man due with the aeroplane specialist~ :cool:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd103/monstruo-32/desk07_800.jpg

Going List: (17 tickets)

1. Ah Fai (1 ticket)

2. Kawa & xiaozhu (2 tickets)

3. Hanzi & Candy (2 tickets)

4. Zhybrid & Nap^tune (2 tickets)

5. Kenny & gf (2 tickets)

6. Kang Kang 小旋风 (1 ticket)

7. blur sotong & juniors (4 tickets)

8. shufang and friends (3 tickets)

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s101/narutoshippudenseries/Iron_Man_tank.gif

Pending List: please let Ah Fai know latest by Tuesday afternoon

1. who_noe (0 ticket)

2. wait4me (0 ticket)

3. [c]arbine & Varnisa (0 ticket)

4. J73 (0 ticket)

5. Alvin & Ting (0 ticket)

6. Kim (0 ticket)

7. Mengz_Zai (0 ticket)

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u206/nickbakopoulos/iron_ani.gif

Emotional Support List:

1. Retro (no Visa)

2. bikeCraz (working)

3. Mika14 (working)

4. Skywheel (watching with friends)

5. Stanely (watching with friends)

6. Wayang (watching with friends)

7. Egg_Hwee (working)

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn232/MadHatter429/IronMangame.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Good afternoon Iron Horses~!

Monday blue blue~ :p

no work today~? :p

good afternoon~~~~ :D

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

fai ke

yr movie is on 30 april ah ?

not exactly, its on 1st of May, see detail above post 78032 :p

huh??? u mean kopi or me?? sial la..

i never mention JT

not exactly, its on 1st of May, see detail above post 78032 :p

casue i read yr sms again

and u put labour day eve

good afternoon~~~~ :D

good life siah~ :sian:

why are u bored??

how abt rounding to CTE .........................

casue i read yr sms again

and u put labour day eve

I re-sms to all the guys last week, may be yours have not recieved :p

anyway you interested to watch with us~? :thumb:

I re-sms to all the guys last week, may be yours have not recieved :p

anyway you interested to watch with us~? :thumb:

i interested

but its the timing leh

late u know latest 2morrow 2pm

i interested

but its the timing leh

late u know latest 2morrow 2pm

ok~ :thumb:

good life siah~ :sian:

thks to my prayers ... :D

Anyone know which bike shop selling cheapest brand new Battlax BT014 for size 190 har?

may be HKL~? :)

thks to my prayers ... :D

Machine gun you~! :gun:

Anyone know which bike shop selling cheapest brand new Battlax BT014 for size 190 har?

HKL... say u're Kang Kang 小旋风's frien! :lol:

Machine gun you~! :gun:

Y u gun me...!?! i tot we're TD kakis? :angry:

You have miss a word in between~

You are my TD Aeroplane Kakis~~!! http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Trouble1st/bonk.gif

and this is the FACT~! :mad:

hahah

ah fai

:gun: him :gun:

oei oei..... how dare u! :angry:

r u trying to mess us up? u could hab been killed, u know? :sian:

u beta say mani mani mani sorrys! :cool:

oei oei..... how dare u! :angry:

r u trying to mess us up? u could hab been killed, u know? :sian:

u beta say mani mani mani sorrys! :cool:

who mess who up ??

You have miss a word in between~

You are my TD Aeroplane Kakis~~!! http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o241/Trouble1st/bonk.gif

and this is the FACT~! :mad:

ohhh man! not another Factor boi?!?! :giddy: :dozed:

HKL... say u're Kang Kang 小旋风's frien! :lol:

Wait gssiong spell out his name then kenna charge extra~ :cheeky: