haha~ you say like that how he dare to buy siah~ :sweat:

ya lor ... nt so nice 2 gv such comments ...

u nvr knw who's reading the post here ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

hahahha

but its white color r6 leh

For Apoc its tempting siah~

http://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm248/clutchinghearth/77.gif

but he wanted a 08 ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

yo evening all ti beh... cant join u guys for the movie... other time baz...

Gd the Evening ... y?? u gng with baby??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

but he wanted a 08 ...

he want 08 la

not black la

cheap la

must have bonus la

whats the plan~!? :lovestruck:

no plan...haha...

30th maybe her pay day ?

not only tat...its a eve of a PH~!~!~!~! wohoooO~~~

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

alot of Ti Behs here knw him ... u might hv saw him b4 too ...

ya...im one of those ppl who know tis fellow...haha...went out with him b4....

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

ya...im one of those ppl who know tis fellow...haha...went out with him b4....

and his chai :thumb:

he take our money to gve us leh and then take it back

at least return bk abit ho ge bo ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

which 1 u refering 2?? chng liao leh ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

no plan...haha...

Woohoo~~~!! ATTACK~!! :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

no plan...haha...

eve of PH ... hmm ... but the prob is Ah Farm wking bo??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

ya lor ... nt so nice 2 gv such comments ...

u nvr knw who's reading the post here ...

yeah man~ we will never know~

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

ya lo...that time happen to saw him and his ger at bike asia... :thumb:

eh ... attack wat/who??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

haha...attack wad sia... :sweat::sweat:

slp slp slp~!~!~!~!~!

eve of PH ... hmm ... but the prob is Ah Farm wking bo??

of coz not~~~ :cheeky:

good evening all S-hos~~~~~~~~~ :D

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

eh ... attack wat/who??

haha....英雄所见略同

correct??? suddenly my ink abit dried up...recently weather too hot... :sweat:

:cheer: Iron Horse Iron Man Movie Outing :cheer:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/iron-man-3marks-1.jpg

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh238/Krispychicken93/IronManBlob.gifDate: 01-05-2008 (Thursday - Labour Day)

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh238/Krispychicken93/IronManBlob.gifTime: 6.30pm

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh238/Krispychicken93/IronManBlob.gifLocation: GV Marina

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh238/Krispychicken93/IronManBlob.gifProgram: to watch how Iron Man due with the aeroplane specialist~ :cool:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd103/monstruo-32/desk07_800.jpg

Going List: (28 tickets)

1. Ah Fai (1 ticket)

2. Kawa & xiaozhu (2 tickets)

3. Hanzi & Candy (2 tickets)

4. Zhybrid & Nap^tune (2 tickets)

5. Kenny & gf (2 tickets)

6. Kang Kang 小旋风 (1 ticket)

7. blur sotong & juniors (4 tickets)

8. shufang and friends (5 tickets)

9. Stony (1 ticket)

10. Nitez86 (1 ticket)

11. Mengz_zai (1 ticket)

12. J73 (1 ticket)

13. Evoken & gf (2 tickets)

14. Kopi (1 ticket)

15. Jonse (1 ticket)

16. Kim (1 ticket)

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s101/narutoshippudenseries/Iron_Man_tank.gif

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u206/nickbakopoulos/iron_ani.gif

Emotional Support List:

1. Retro (no Visa)

2. bikeCraz (working)

3. Mika14 (working)

4. Skywheel (watching with friends)

5. Stanely (watching with friends)

6. Wayang (watching with friends)

7. Egg_Hwee (working)

8. who_noe (not in singapore)

9. wait4me (timing not right)

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn232/MadHatter429/IronMangame.jpg

eh ... attack wat/who??

haha...attack wad sia... :sweat::sweat:

slp slp slp~!~!~!~!~!

:lol: haha~ ATTACK WHATEVER YOU WANT TO ATTACK~~!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

good evening all S-hos~~~~~~~~~ :D

S-HOS~~!!! GOOD EVENING~!! :thumb:

28 tics onli....!?! :angry:

dun worry... i find more to break record of 30~~~~ :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/DSC00542.jpg

:D :D :D

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

28 tics onli....!?! :angry:

dun worry... i find more to break record of 30~~~~ :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/DSC00542.jpg

:D :D :D

I buy 3 more extra loh~ :angel:

:lol: haha~ ATTACK WHATEVER YOU WANT TO ATTACK~~!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

bt the target i wan to attack cannot attack one lei...how??? :angel: