gd morning

Good morning CumSe :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

omg.... lagi boring places~~~~~~~~~~ :sian:

haha~ One man's meat may be Another man's poison~ :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Good morning CumSe :angel:

where's cumsoh? :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Good afternoon all!!

Any arrangement for tomorrow night?

how abt TD.... :cool:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

think u going b in aeroplane list again

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Good afternoon Iron Horses~

Friday liao but I guess I have to work throughout the whole weekend~ o_O

u sure a not

i also working through the weekend

think u going b in aeroplane list again

Machine gun Kopi~!! :gun:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

u sure a not

i also working through the weekend

Cause my dad is riding to Thailand this morning & over the weekend, after that will spend the whole next week in China.

So I will be quite busy from now onwards :)

lang bei wei jian ..... :sian:

u mean u are going to cheat like meng chai?? :angel:

Good morning GUYS!!!!

I still awake preparing for exam later at 10a.m..... wish me LUCK!!!

gd6..... mine's nx week :giddy:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Cause my dad is riding to Thailand this morning & over the weekend, after that will spend the whole next week in China.

So I will be quite busy from now onwards :)

wa father go tour

when can i see a father and son tour ??

morning daddy

morning yong yong ..

morning sir n hui xin

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

morning daddy

morning yong yong ..

morning sir n hui xin

yr clock spoilt ah?? still morning..... and why u call mi yong yong?? :gun:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

y cannot call yong yong???? i the first one call u yong yong ma.... u r my yong yong............ YONG YONG .........

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Yong yong i tot we that night urm urm settle already ??? remember that night got big big thunder big big rain , big big lightening, inside a big big room wif big big wolf.... inside a big big bath tub...... aaaaaawwwuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!~!~!~!~!~!!~

can't u remember ???? if u fotget then i'll be beri sad as in i waste so much energy wif u that night ................. :cry:

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Yong yong i tot we that night urm urm settle already ??? remember that night got big big thunder big big rain , big big lightening, inside a big big room wif big big wolf.... inside a big big bath tub...... aaaaaawwwuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!~!~!~!~!~!!~

can't u remember ???? if u fotget then i'll be beri sad as in i waste so much energy wif u that night ................. :cry:

It's abit misleading me.. o_O

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

y cannot call yong yong???? i the first one call u yong yong ma.... u r my yong yong............ YONG YONG .........
tat's the thing.... now i have to allow u to call mi yong yong....... knn..... :faint:

u dun anyhow say hor.... i scared of ZX 14 wan hor......... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

wa father go tour

when can i see a father and son tour ??

Sorry to say that his gang is mostly uncle & big boss~ doesn't click well with me~ :p

:eek:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u66/Evilsangel5000/Wolfman.jpg

tat's the thing.... now i have to allow u to call mi yong yong....... knn..... :faint:

why ??? wat happen ???? anyway that night ck also there n we r looking for one more person to join in to have some fun ....

anyway 3 person play mahjong also not so fun that y ......:cheeky:

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

It's abit misleading me.. o_O

wat thing misleading u ???:confused:

your mind beri dirty lei ...... :giddy:

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

No worry Mr Yong, I have faith in you~ cause straight road differentiate ......... :angel:

why ??? wat happen ???? anyway that night ck also there n we r looking for one more person to join in to have some fun ....

My mum also plays 3 person mahjong~ but chit chatting more than playing~ :lol:

look at yr previous post.... u play mahjong in bath tub ah??? o_O

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

No worry Mr Yong, I have faith in you~ cause straight road differentiate ......... :angel:
i'm going to change my siggy liao.... i'm just a poor boy........ :cry:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")