look at yr previous post.... u play mahjong in bath tub ah??? o_O

hahah cox that night u ride over my house here rain ma.... then u bath lo u forget meh ...

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

hahah cox that night u ride over my house here rain ma.... then u bath lo u forget meh ...
cannot be...... when it rains, i got use umbrella and ride wan.. so not possible i wet then bathe..... :angel:

unless it's tat CB OCBC umbrella........ :angry:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

i'm going to change my siggy liao.... i'm just a poor boy........ :cry:

Don't change leh~ I like your siggy~ :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

how abt TD.... :cool:

TD?? wahaha ... :lol:

nt only i doubt u lor ...

think u going b in aeroplane list again

Machine gun Kopi~!! :gun:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u mean u are going to cheat like meng chai?? :angel:

nah ... it's he who teach Ah Meng 2 cheat ...

morning daddy

morning yong yong ..

morning sir n hui xin

Gd the Morning ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hmm.. hi everyone

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

how abt my ??? heee

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

y cannot call yong yong???? i the first one call u yong yong ma.... u r my yong yong............ YONG YONG .........

no big no small ... call Uncle Yong Yong ... :D

Yong yong i tot we that night urm urm settle already ??? remember that night got big big thunder big big rain , big big lightening, inside a big big room wif big big wolf.... inside a big big bath tub...... aaaaaawwwuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!~!~!~!~!~!!~

can't u remember ???? if u fotget then i'll be beri sad as in i waste so much energy wif u that night ................. :cry:

liao ... bro bcm son in-law ... :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

j73

means u got 2 son in law leh

Double the gun, Double the fun~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

noone tok to me

evening horses....

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

busy day.. :sian:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

morning daddy

morning yong yong ..

morning sir n hui xin

u greet me here when im on the phone with u???? :confused:

me is...relax day~!~!~! goin to haf a short nap soon.... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

noone tok to me

Chiu bu I talk to you~ hello~~~ :) :)

me is...relax day~!~!~! goin to haf a short nap soon.... :cheeky:

I also busy day~ direct knock out when I reach home~ :p

Chiu bu I talk to you~ hello~~~ :) :)

I also busy day~ direct knock out when I reach home~ :p

time for me to knock out.... :cheeky:

ok, do rest well~ :) :)

j73

means u got 2 son in law leh

ya lor ... nwadays youngster ... :slapforehead:

Double the gun, Double the fun~ :p

双飞!!! :eek:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

evening horses....

Gd Evening Huixin ... :cheeky:

Gd Nitez Huixin ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Haaha Talking about Youngster Now a days ahha

*wink at johnny hahaa

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

huh?? y wink?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

*wink mean Uhm Uhm haaha,

So LHYS ar

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg