Yummy, don't mind going there again~ :slurp:

was actually planning to go Curry Fish Head, but due to custom jam & the operational timing of the shop, we had switch to this place :p

nx time we go eat curry fish head lo.. yummy yummy.. thinkin of it makes me hungry..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

nx time we go eat curry fish head lo.. yummy yummy.. thinkin of it makes me hungry..

wait ah fai bring u far far away for curry fish head then u know

i find already ok leh the first link jam .. very good already

ya e jam wasnt dat jialat..

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

u meant thai?? hahax... go there might as well eat shark fin soup.. go by claypot de.. lolx..

And that missynic, can sit on the bike relax backwards and smoke while ppl pushing the bike~

dis is e way to relac while in jam ma... there r ppl who read magazine or newspaper oso llo...

LOL i must break record, I PLAY PSP!!!:D

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

u meant thai?? hahax... go there might as well eat shark fin soup.. go by claypot de.. lolx..

i will choose bird nest

LOL i must break record, I PLAY PSP!!!:D

psp nothing leh

please paint yr nails

that will never be possible ...

hehehe, scarly he tell you ON ar !

psp nothing leh

please paint yr nails

why not i do my make up ? ? :angel:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Yeah...

Dunno what to eat for lunch *_*

I just had wantan soup~ :slurp:

thats what i tot too

we goig curry fish head

if wanna go Curry Fish Head then had to go in early & bear the custom jam~

Curry Fish Head closes before 11pm

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Thai for Curry Fish Head :help:

How about Muar Thai Resturant, no need to go all the way to Thailand. Many Iron Horses went there before, the issues will be long distance & 27km of curly trunk road

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

hehehe, scarly he tell you ON ar !

why not i do my make up ? ? :angel:

he on but many others wont on

u wear full face how to make up ??

and i think paint nails take longer

I just had wantan soup~ :slurp:

if wanna go Curry Fish Head then had to go in early & bear the custom jam~

Curry Fish Head closes before 11pm

y alor thats the thing haiz

How about Muar Thai Resturant, no need to go all the way to Thailand. Many Iron Horses went there before, the issues will be long distance & 27km of curly trunk road

muar nia ma....

short short distance la

in fact if u count the last time that u went to muar

the time that u spend queuing, will have reach muar le

:angry: :angry: :angry:

but its fake 1 la, stock got no repsol paintwork... CBR1000RR Limited edition is the Black/Metallic Grey paintwork posted by xiao zhu before. 500 set world wide. i going to buy race fairing then spray it like MotoGP RCV212 paintwork.

den still see who say not nice :cheeky:

Of course lar! its a HONDA!!! MUHAHAHAHAHA :cheeky:

the repsol paintwk is nice ... but hor if u ride ... hmm ... erm ... eh ... sua lah ... :nono:

But 2008 CBR 1000RR 08 no REPSOL wat. not like i 1 2 fake it :giddy:

even hv u also wont gt the real 1 lor ... :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

i saw it at excel juz now........CBR1000RR09 if not wrong

maroon colour 1 rite?? 08 lah ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

the repsol paintwk is nice ... but hor if u ride ... hmm ... erm ... eh ... sua lah ... :nono:

even hv u also wont gt the real 1 lor ... :lol:

repsol paint job nice rite?? get 2gether leh....... :D

and u must confirm things with mi by 3pm ah.. i told vin liao.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

afternoon guys ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

muar nia ma....

short short distance la

in fact if u count the last time that u went to muar

the time that u spend queuing, will have reach muar le

haha~ its one of the outing nightmare, queueing from around 6pm & reach GP Esso around 9pm :slapforehead:

Consider that the Muar Resturant closes shop at 1am, we may still able to go there for makan without getting ourselves too jam... 9.30pm set off, stops for Machap R&R, then all the way into resturant without stopping due to the Muar Esso already close-shop by then... should be able to reach Muar Resturant around 11.45pm - if everything goes smoothly... :o

Tempting :slurp:

haha~ its one of the outing nightmare, queueing from around 6pm & reach GP Esso around 9pm :slapforehead:

Consider that the Muar Resturant closes shop at 1am, we may still able to go there for makan without getting ourselves too jam... 9.30pm set off, stops for Machap R&R, then all the way into resturant without stopping due to the Muar Esso already close-shop by then... should be able to reach Muar Resturant around 11.45pm - if everything goes smoothly... :o

Tempting :slurp:

tempting too

but reach there the muar esso close???

why ?

tempting too

but reach there the muar esso close???

why ?

Foresee Muar Esso closes before 11pm.

By the time we reach Muar its around 11.15pm..

Ah Fai dun bring people go genting juz to eat the lousy wanton mee n back to singapore can liao. 800+ km for a expensive yet so so wanton mee :slapforehead:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png