I dun really like to moan.... i prefer to hear the girl moan.....!!!!! :D

THIS ONE I KNOW I KNOW!!!! :bow:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Hey yong, 299 tonight or tmr night? :box:

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

moaning parade for guys only leh~ :o

同 志 们 ,站 起 来 !:angel:

i every morn also stand up 1 leh ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

dun need ask him 1 lah ... gotto depend on the weather ... he'll only go when it rains ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

I dun really like to moan.... i prefer to hear the girl moan.....!!!!! :D

THIS ONE I KNOW I KNOW!!!! :bow:

haha~ be gentle~ :o

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

i every morn also stand up 1 leh ... :D

Yeah man~ 站 起 来~! :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Chey Morning Stand up only ar :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i still got 3/4 tank left leh...... my mileage low ah....... why? wana blast again ah??? :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

i still got 3/4 tank left leh...... my mileage low ah....... why? wana blast again ah??? :D

Erm Pump out ur petrol and Gif it to me ?? :D

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Chey Morning Stand up only ar :cheeky:

You everytime si-boh~ young is good~ :o

Yeah man~ show Hanzi your real power~! :bouncefire:

oh... like that should be tmr already...

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

Erm Pump out ur petrol and Gif it to me ?? :D
ok.... i pour on yr bike and light up for u smemre....... :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Yeah man~ show Hanzi your real power~! :bouncefire:
wat power?? my bike so small... where got power?? :slapforehead:

u think i will finish 3/4 tank today?? :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

wat power?? my bike so small... where got power?? :slapforehead:

u think i will finish 3/4 tank today?? :sweat:

we have faith in you~ :angel:

u wan mi to light up yr bike also?? :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

u wan mi to light up yr bike also?? :lol:

bu yao ah~ :help:

Y you so Not| :box:

I will ask general Kopi O to Handle th|s

Y you so Not| :box:

I will ask general Kopi O to Handle th|s

Treat him Kopi gao gao~! :D

ok.... i pour on yr bike and light up for u smemre....... :D

Ya Make sure its well Burn up

I will snap a Pic of ya Doing the act

then after its totally burn up i will just dial 995 followed by 999

then it will be a Cliam Hor yi si session :D

ok... make sure yr camera

resolution is clear enough...... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

ok... make sure yr camera

resolution is clear enough...... :lol:

The devils tag team~ :gun:

evening...

cool...

siian...

here guard thread...

haiiz

:o

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

sibeh chek ark ... :nono:

u 1st day know me mehx..... :cheeky:

gd de evening horses~~~~

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

u 1st day know me mehx..... :cheeky:

gd de evening horses~~~~

Good the evening~ :)