• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

You guys meet at GP esso 9.30pm??

I'll start the BBQ at about 7.30pm..

guys, can come earlier?

else you got to help to clean up the plates!!

btw, any volunteer 'advance party'?

:eek: Starts @ 7.30pm~!? :giddy:

Well if the guys don't mind jam at the custom queue for 3 hours~ :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

How How~? headache :slapforehead:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

You guys meet at GP esso 9.30pm??

I'll start the BBQ at about 7.30pm..

guys, can come earlier?

else you got to help to clean up the plates!!

btw, any volunteer 'advance party'?

i wan to go also .. but no bike .. anyone can bring me along ?

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

ya lor ...advance party sure jam like hell ....beside that on this day, there is a singaporebikes feast.

by the time you guys reach... I don't know what are the food left..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif

Well if the guys don't mind jam at the custom queue for 3 hours~ :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

3pm maybe no jam ba....

fai .. can pillion me go ??

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

you can drive!!!

how to drive > ?? no car .. my van only can go sin only

我也是。。好好闷 ��*今晚去哪里?/??

您 的 China 妹 妹 还 没 回 来 吗 ?

今 晚 我 会 去 泰 国 夜 总 会 和 泰 国 代 表 团 进 行 密 切 对 话 。

会 很 忙 哦 :cheers:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

i wan to go also .. but no bike .. anyone can bring me along ?

fai .. can pillion me go ??

I scare wheelie all the way~ :p

3pm maybe no jam ba....

I will have to check with them~ :sweat:

她们刚刚回去。。没 这么快回来 。。

I scare wheelie all the way~ :p

haiz ... sad ..

好 sad 没人带我去。。。

她们刚刚回去。。没 这么快回来 。。

那 就 去 China 找 她 们 吧 ,顺 便 可 以 看 奥 运 :p

haiz ... sad ..

好 sad 没人带我去。。。

不 要 伤 心 ,我 会 帮 您 吃 掉 您 那 份 的 。:p

她们刚刚回去。。没 这么快回来 。。

long time didn't browse Iron Horse thread..

now become like that liao...

:puke:

I will have to check with them~ :sweat:

haiz ... sad ..

好 sad 没人带我去。。。

Those can come one have to think...

those can't come one but wanted to come...

u can keep ur wish den..if it happens..ur wife will stare at at the person who gift u n say : "损友" :lol::lol::lol:

as for de 2nd wish.. :nono::nono:

perhaps u can request tat to ur empress since it will be easier for her to nod the head compared to ur 1st wish.... :sweat::sweat:

gd de evenin horses~~~

She will definitely know who is the 损友...

We must have friendly relationship with our neighbouring countries~ :D

Those can come one have to think...

those can't come one but wanted to come...

haha~ headache headache~ :p

She will definitely know who is the 损友...

损友....

who who~? :confused:

cause we are 华人。。 要说华è¯* 哈哈哈

一个在福建 , 一个在 深阳。。 ä½*要我 这么作 ???

不 要 伤 心 ,我 会 帮 您 吃 掉 您 那 份 的 。:p

真是我的好兄弟 ! ä½*好!!!