:cheer: Singapore Big Bike Fest 08 :cheer:

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a195/azwan77/PD%20International%20Bike%20Fest%2005/Dscn4839.jpg

Date: 03-08-08 (Sunday)

Time: 2pm

Things to take along: money :D

Singapore Big Bike Fest Website

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/booth.gif

Program: Ride to KKFC for lunch & refreshment, follow by riding to Kallang car park G for the main event. Also there will be movie outing after the bike show: The Mummy, if you are keen in the movie please let Ah Fai know by Saturday night, so he can book the tickets on Sunday morning, cheers :)

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii180/architectedwin/mummy.jpg

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01/Harley Davidson)

2. Skywheel (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. Zhybrid & Nap^tune (Kawasaki Ninjaz)

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Wear Iron Horse T-shirt if you have :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

hello hello...wah so fast your bday again....and so FAST THIS YEAR GOES BYYYYY....

hihi...

ya loh.. getting a yr older again...

btw, you coming bo?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
siao bo!!!

die die also must go TD...

:bow:

The TD cheongsters will be there too~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

he oready say...you must say again...PARROT ARR...:gun:

we saying dif thing leh ... kuku ... go c again ... :gun:

can and have is a diff ting lei..... :sian::sian:

tio liao lah ... i tink u need 2 go gt a pair of new spects 4 ur lao peh liao ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

tio liao lah ... i tink u need 2 go gt a pair of new spects 4 ur lao peh liao ...

dum wan to see again......and its dumgum...not kuku...you wanker wanko ki ko koko kuku....hahahaha ...oppsss...me stand by to b slash n thrown into rubbish bin...:D

you also fat oready mah....back side abit rounded oready:thumb:

wah ... tis is the 1st time the word 'FAT' been use on me ... :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

dum wan to see again......and its dumgum...not kuku...you wanker wanko ki ko koko kuku....hahahaha ...oppsss...me stand by to b slash n thrown into rubbish bin...:D

kukugum?? :lol:

:btw: nice siggy ... :clap:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wah ... tis is the 1st time the word 'FAT' been use on me ... :giddy:

make u feel gd..u say like that..why not just shut up and smile abit...:gun:

you ...yoou...youuu...dnt make me say it.....:nobuaya:

eh ... u sure bo?? as fat as usual?? i thot fatter liao?? :D

huh....really ar???? :sian::sian:

huh...papa dum...or daddy gum

NOT de dumgum...ggrrrrrr....woof woof..my dog bark at you..sigh

hor...i can tell u why ur dog bark...coz horx...too long nv see me...miss me liao... :sweat::sweat:

u muz have say u're posting here and saw me right.... :sweat:

i suddenly recalled one sentence frm a movie : "dum dum wanna eat gum gum...." :lol::lol::lol:

i tink he need a new brain...not the specs problem...is understanding prob b/w the word "can" n "have" .... :lol:

or mayb a dictionary will helps..... :sweat:

Iron Horse will never end with this...

tat's the spirit ma..... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

got to go!

bye!

bye ... tk care ... drive safe ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

:popcorn:

huh....really ar???? :sian::sian:

hor...i can tell u why ur dog bark...coz horx...too long nv see me...miss me liao... :sweat::sweat:

u muz have say u're posting here and saw me right.... :sweat:

i suddenly recalled one sentence frm a movie : "dum dum wanna eat gum gum...." :lol::lol::lol:

i tink he need a new brain...not the specs problem...is understanding prob b/w the word "can" n "have" .... :lol:

or mayb a dictionary will helps..... :sweat:

tat's the spirit ma..... :cheeky:

kekekekeek...:popcorn: for you

J37.....where is that kopi kia

37 ur head ... it's J73 ... look like age is really catching up on u ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

:popcorn:

kekekekeek...:popcorn: for you

how come suddenly got popcon for me?? :sweat:

juz ate some on tues night..... :lol::lol:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

37 ur head ... it's J73 ... look like age is really catching up on u ... :sian:

looks like he needs a bigger key board n a lao hua specs.... :cheeky:

excuse me....what was that u type...hmmmmm :gun: :gun:

u mean lao hua huh???

direct translation is old flower.... :lol::lol:

the correct eng terms for it i forgot liao.... :sweat: