MOTOREX 4T - $21/bot

Original Honda Oil Filter - $15

Wash K&N Air Filter - $5

All done at HKL.

If today was perfect there would not be a need for tomorrow.

• Replies 2.5k

bike died yesterday..

called mechaninc to pick up...he said he came & couldnt find me...so i called him to come a second time..

installed some korean brand called shinko?

total cost $80.......okay?o_O

thanx!:thumb:

***Only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://bp0.blogger.com/_ES9JRO6fI4g/RgUtxP7he2I/AAAAAAAAAdM/80dbjgjm04U/s320/North+Thai+Laos+454.jpg

http://pistolwhipsite.blogspot.com/

anyone bought belly pan which is the long type for spec 3? I believe it's new.Sold in motoworld if not wrong.

http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/201108/tarka.gif
Originally posted by redname@Jan 27 2006, 12:09 AM

HEL brakelines at $195 whole set.

svc calipers $25 (he say c\quote me wrgly, shld be more ex but he no choice liao)

done at bikeworkz

how's the braking after installing ur hel brake hose? comments??

Originally posted by winstonz@Jan 28 2006, 05:12 AM

how's the braking after installing ur hel brake hose? comments??

jus to let u have a comparision. there was a busa rider there, when he tried my brakes, he was actually jealous of it :sweat:

wld be a gd idea to have gd pads too & make sure the bleeding is done probably, the shop i went to uses a machine to do the bleeding, confirm no air inside one

Originally posted by redname@Jan 28 2006, 12:30 PM

wld be a gd idea to have gd pads too & make sure the bleeding is done probably, the shop i went to uses a machine to do the bleeding, confirm no air inside one

Where is the shop? :cheeky:

Guest enHANZed

anyone juz changed rear tyres ? either BT020 or dragons

change rear wheel bearing at eddy ong motor for $30.... :smile:

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

service carburator at bikework for 80 plus tuning by ah beng...

changed the plug to denso G-power for 12per plug.. nt sure is ngk or denso.. because leave the bike there n left for sch le..

Nobody is perfect, I am nobody, therefore...I am perfect..lol

hmm.. ah beng say G-power is same as denso irridium.. not much different de.. issiz true? any1 using it?

SIanz.. juz have a stationary fall when my pillion come up to my bike... the cluth lever broken liao.. now become 2 finger racing clutch.. loLx..

fArk sia.. sianz.. kept spending unnecessary money.. Damn

what's the diff of KNN wif normal filter?

any1 can list down wat u usually do when u do ur full service? where/whomuch?

any shop to recommend?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

what's the diff of KNN wif normal filter?

any1 can list down wat u usually do when u do ur full service? where/whomuch?

any shop to recommend?

Knn filter can be wash and reuse... can last a very long time compare to original air filter of honda.. and ar.. it can give you a little bit increase in the pick up of ur s4.. it save petrol oso...

full service include normally is change engine oil, oil filter, spark plug, wash carburator, change or wash air filter all there normal servicing... cost will be

EO + oil filter( Maxima extra + honda original filter) = 76

Spark plug depend on the model you choose.. g power cost 12 x 4 = 48..

wash carbrutor 80 at Bikework...

air filter 38....

total around 240 ba...

recommend planet or bikework.. both oso very good...

Originally posted by Kushinagar@Feb 1 2006, 11:47 AM

Updated Listing As On 1st Feb 2006

I really appreciate the effort made for this list... comes in handy in times of need... All my S4 buddies always look forward for updates

BTW, may i ask if it would be okie if the list can be added the prices for side-panniers just for reference?

Topic came up during a recent S4 gathering with my buddies... We all think it might be of some aid to some S4 riders thinkin of fixing side-panniers.....

Jst a suggestion....

:thumb: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :thumb:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

anyone diy their clutch cable b4...? is it difficult..... wat's e procedures?

need help........ :giddy:

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

Changed tyres at Powerwheel, BT020 at $285.

They are one of the few shops I know that opens till 8pm on Monday to Sat.

Cone bearing -$80

Spocket (not HO) and DID X-ring pro -$200

Done at Bikeworkz

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg