• Replies 78

choi!!!!! who wan to wrap together with u man, makes me sounds so gay. difficult is the stretch and let it set onto correct position

saw alot of ppl pasting at jalan besar the 219..streams and swifts..think they use the 3m cf paper..looks quite nice..

hahaha when i have time ba, i now doing my ICE setup. hopefully can finish by this week

i smell some ICEY action on going.. hmm lai lai update me u @ TCSS section wht u had done.. haizz me running low M factor savin hard for Active setup.

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

I've yet to change my HU and my speakers... Arghhh left on my table for few weeks already :cheeky: still thinking about DVD HU :rolleyes:

hmm jB u CS3 is waiting for u to fill it wif some ICEY Entertainment :cheeky:

http://www.tuninguj.com.pl/img/car%20audio/car_audio_79.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

saw alot of ppl pasting at jalan besar the 219..streams and swifts..think they use the 3m cf paper..looks quite nice..
I wonder how much are theirs? cheaper?

hmm jB u CS3 is waiting for u to fill it wif some ICEY Entertainment :cheeky:

http://www.tuninguj.com.pl/img/car%20audio/car_audio_79.jpg

no money leh :( my friend gave me speakers, gauges and headunit till now haven't change :(

I've yet to change my HU and my speakers... Arghhh left on my table for few weeks already :cheeky: still thinking about DVD HU :rolleyes:

buy the china one la, cheap and gd, everything all build in

i smell some ICEY action on going.. hmm lai lai update me u @ TCSS section wht u had done.. haizz me running low M factor savin hard for Active setup.

i also ultraman light blink liao, still waiting for stamford tyre promotion :bouncefire:

buy the china one la, cheap and gd, everything all build in

:lol: the all the problems built in too :help:

hehe actually I'm considering, found one in JB tebrau area. Around 320 SGD with antenna for Free-To-Air viewing :clap:

:confused: 219 paste for them?

most likely..

i also ultraman light blink liao, still waiting for stamford tyre promotion :bouncefire:

I wonder what affordable tyres recommended for my 16" when time comes.. :confused:

:lol: the all the problems built in too :help:

hehe actually I'm considering, found one in JB tebrau area. Around 320 SGD with antenna for Free-To-Air viewing :clap:

most likely..

I wonder what affordable tyres recommended for my 16" when time comes.. :confused:

wah 320!!! no brand one ah.. Cheapz

seriously u try PS2, maybe one of the best i ever used if not comparing to semi

must be, saw cars parked outside..

$150? WOW! If so, maybe can consider :angel:

wah 320!!! no brand one ah.. Cheapz

seriously u try PS2, maybe one of the best i ever used if not comparing to semi

320 the brand is errr forgot also :p 3 letters..

$150? WOW! If so, maybe can consider :angel:

320 the brand is errr forgot also :p 3 letters..

u bought le or haven buy yet? show me :cheer:

$150 cfm not for ur bonnet size de la, lose $ :lol:

Bros / sis

To what i know the cost for pasting a bonnet is roughly at 180 for a small bonnet and can be up to 250 for bigger bonnet.

As for some place $180 Upz... dun know the price will be at the end.for more common place that place sticker... auntie,219,juzzwheelzz and also zen concect.more shop loc in ubi area.... price wise not sure.

Hope this help.

Hmmm Driving Wish .... Not bike :)...too old liao...

Hi guys, im sourcing for cheapest mat black sticker to stick on my car bonet...!

Any shop to reconmend at good price?:goodluck:

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

http://i272.photobucket.com/albums/jj173/kst24/P1020492-1-1.jpg

Did this at Johnson for about $180 using 3M.

Heard of johson before...180 is cheap....?

guys, if you buying to d.i.y, can call me along?

like to learn something.

Me too....:D:cheeky:

can... see mine

http://i494.photobucket.com/albums/rr308/alexloosy/DSC00034.jpg

http://i494.photobucket.com/albums/rr308/alexloosy/DSC00033.jpg

http://i494.photobucket.com/albums/rr308/alexloosy/DSC00028.jpg

Nice.....

wahahha okay not wrap each other but wrap the bonnet with DRY CF :cheeky:

I wan to wrap mine too....i wan it mat....

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

319 Changi Road (Sticker shop) Look for Harry (the boss) very nice guy.

Leave your car there and he will do it by end of the day etc... All e best!

Do it once and do it right

Heard of johson before...180 is cheap....?

Me too....:D:cheeky:

Nice.....

I wan to wrap mine too....i wan it mat....

I'm thinking if I can find cheaper CF then do CF, else have to consider MATT.. maybe can DIY matt because cheap :p

319 Changi Road (Sticker shop) Look for Harry (the boss) very nice guy.

Leave your car there and he will do it by end of the day etc... All e best!

how much you did for yours and for what car?

Bros / sis

To what i know the cost for pasting a bonnet is roughly at 180 for a small bonnet and can be up to 250 for bigger bonnet.

As for some place $180 Upz... dun know the price will be at the end.for more common place that place sticker... auntie,219,juzzwheelzz and also zen concect.more shop loc in ubi area.... price wise not sure.

Hope this help.

my friend quoted me $200 for a mid sized sedan bonnet.