Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 10, 2007 03:07 pm

i can't wait to get home to sleep man..

ya you better rest gal...i know how it feels...

after trashing my body for 37yrs, now i'm feeling its taking its tow.... :lol:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

anyways, its nice to see and have you again with us after awhile you've been missing..

kinda miss you la babe.... :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 10, 2007 03:10 pm

ya you better rest gal...i know how it feels...

after trashing my body for 37yrs, now i'm feeling its taking its tow.... :lol:

:lol: ya lucky i didn't follow you guys to changi village yesterday or i would be even more tired at work today..

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 10, 2007 03:12 pm

anyways, its nice to see and have you again with us after awhile you've been missing..

kinda miss you la babe.... :smile:

:lol: since when have i gone missing?!

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 10, 2007 03:14 pm

:lol: since when have i gone missing?!

missing since i didn't get the chance of seeing you la... ;)

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 10, 2007 03:30 pm

ahha u at home now gal?

yup ! woke up late cuz so damn tired la. like usual thrashing my body ...

man! i'm getting old.... :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

heh dun say that la..you still look and behave like a 25 year old in your prime anyway..your age is ultimately just a number..aiya wish i didn't have to work today too.. :sian:

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 10, 2007 03:36 pm

heh dun say that la..you still look and behave like a 25 year old in your prime anyway..your age is ultimately just a number..aiya wish i didn't have to work today too.. :sian:

hahaha....so shweeettt of you la gal...thanks gal...you make my day.. :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Great to be seeing you guys yesterday! ;) nice to be meeting ppl like mei and maes2ro off screen. See you guys ard! (most prob at aj's...haha)

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 10, 2007 03:46 pm

hahaha....so shweeettt of you la gal...thanks gal...you make my day.. :smile:

really what..i'm sure it's not the first time you have heard that anyway..heh just stating the facts..

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 10, 2007 03:52 pm

really what.. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.... heh just stating the facts..

since you say that how about clubbing tonight!!

whkakhakhakhkahkaha....:giddy:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

wah! what happened to my "i'm sure it's not the first time you have heard that anyway"??? how come became "xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"???? haha eh cannot la i am an old woman trapped in a young woman's body :lol: no energy for clubbing after work sorry hor haha

Originally posted by machine k@March 10, 2007 03:57 pm

ha rae, posting here liao...go do your fyp lah

hehe he's waiting for nightfall to work its magic on his brainjuices la haha

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 10, 2007 03:59 pm

wah! what happened to my "i'm sure it's not the first time you have heard that anyway"??? how come became "xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"???? haha eh cannot la i am an old woman trapped in a young woman's body :lol: no energy for clubbing after work sorry hor haha

hhahahaha...i'm just kiddin la gal...too 'vintage' to join that scene again.. lol

and as for " i am an old woman trapped in a young woman's body " thingy,

you've underated yourself gal.

you have what you called it... a real " LADY " qualities which are very rare in this age and time

most young girls/women now are too coy and pretentious for their own good !

so be proud of yourself gal as i am very proud of having you as a friend !!!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

and then...there was silence....hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

got to go guys :smile:

chat later k

bye :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

after looking at all those vespa yest nite

make me miss my vespa again :lol: :cheeky: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Fudakk@March 10, 2007 04:32 am

hi tazzy_jnr

good night tazzy_jnr..hehe...too bad jade never come...

hehehehe i oso waiting for jade to come down....

meeting fiona xie b4 i go NS...WAHHHOO!!!! hehehehehe :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://users.zoominternet.net/~Duday/icons/guy.gif http://oioioi.ru/mp3/skinhead/pictures/skinhead_moonstomp-tn.jpghttp://www.oioioi.ru/history/oi/pictures/angels_with_dirty_faces-tn.jpg

OI! OI! SCOOTARISTA!

http://www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by freaken@March 10, 2007 06:05 pm

hehehehe i oso waiting for jade to come down....

meeting fiona xie b4 i go NS...WAHHHOO!!!! hehehehehe :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

haha dreams will be dreams freaken :lol:

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 10, 2007 04:48 pm

and then...there was silence....hahaha :cheeky:

:lol: sorry gal i lost my internet connection at work and couldn't get back on again..back home now that's why i can finally reply you haha anyway coy and pretentious eh young gals these days..haha hey i CAN be coy and pretentious too loh..it's just a matter of whether i WANT to only :lol: anyway aiyo i am proud of myself la..and am proud of you as a fren too haha not that i think there's a need to affirm that but yeah..since you brought it up..just for your info.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by who_noe@March 10, 2007 04:49 pm

after looking at all those vespa yest nite

make me miss my vespa again :lol: :cheeky: :lovestruck:

aww who_noe..you can always get one again u noe.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by rae07@March 10, 2007 03:47 pm

Great to be seeing you guys yesterday! ;) nice to be meeting ppl like mei and maes2ro off screen. See you guys ard! (most prob at aj's...haha)

yup.. nice to at last get to see peeps face to face.. gald to know you too rae~ and of course machine k,elya and many more.. hope to see ya guys soon.. and sorry for the rush to go off yesterday..:cheeky:

Riding a scooter can be a interest or a hobby.. but my passion for it will never fade... simply just LOVE it

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 10, 2007 06:35 pm

:lol: sorry gal i lost my internet connection at work and couldn't get back on again..back home now that's why i can finally reply you haha anyway coy and pretentious eh young gals these days..haha hey i CAN be coy and pretentious too loh..it's just a matter of whether i WANT to only :lol: anyway aiyo i am proud of myself la..and am proud of you as a fren too haha not that i think there's a need to affirm that but yeah..since you brought it up..just for your info.. :cheeky:

:shy:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com