Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 02, 2007 01:57 am

Hmm.. MC? From MO or private doctor? If MO, can eat loads of Colgate :lol: confirm can passing one :cheeky:

from polyclinic. haha.. y eat colgate sey? :confused:

Only those who can see the invisible can do the impossible.

::Vespa For Life::

::Vespa PX150E::

::Gilera Runner VXR200::

::Vespa Sprint::

::Africa Twin XRV750::

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by RetRoRaceR@May 02, 2007 01:57 am

hahahha.. boringnye! why so like dat..

Boring meh? It like eat, sleep, surf, watch TV and get paid :lol: But 12 hrs quite tiring :dozed:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 02, 2007 01:56 am

Hehehe, a job that you may love to hate or hate to love... 12hrs shift job 16 days per mth. Watching TV and PC all day long....... interested? Get a diploma in telecommunication :cheeky: and i could recommend you :thumb:

i can watch tv n pc all day without having a diploma in telecommunications.. so can a 3yr old boy n a 76 yr old grandma.. hahahahhah :cheeky:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 02, 2007 01:56 am

Hehehe, a job that you may love to hate or hate to love... 12hrs shift job 16 days per mth. Watching TV and PC all day long....... interested? Get a diploma in telecommunication :cheeky: and i could recommend you :thumb:

like dat tak jadi ah.. med u can go ahead.. ask white recomend u. lolz.. btw i got to release sekejap!! be back in 2mins!! promise

Originally posted by RetRoRaceR@May 02, 2007 01:58 am

from polyclinic. haha.. y eat colgate sey? :confused:

Bring up ur temperature lah :cheeky: Ur senior never teach u ahz? :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 02, 2007 01:59 am

eating colgate increases ur temp?? i never kneeeeeeew thaaaaaaattt.. i just eat colgate cos it tastes nice.. hahahahh.. but useful information indeeed! this i shall rmb..

Originally posted by madiqal@May 02, 2007 01:58 am

i can watch tv n pc all day without having a diploma in telecommunications.. so can a 3yr old boy n a 76 yr old grandma.. hahahahhah :cheeky:

Quite true leh but thats one of the requirements leh :smile: Oh yah, u get to talk to foreigners as well.. India, Japan, USA, Korea, Turkey, Afghanistan, Turkmenistan, All the stans! :lol:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 02, 2007 02:01 am

Quite true leh but thats one of the requirements leh :smile: Oh yah, u get to talk to foreigners as well.. India, Japan, USA, Korea, Turkey, Afghanistan, Turkmenistan, All the stans! :lol:

wat do u talk to them abt? technical stuff?.. or u discuss n debate over wats showing on the tv n pc? hahahha

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 02, 2007 01:59 am

oh really ah?never sey! ok will try sum day! thamks man! =D

Originally posted by RetRoRaceR@May 02, 2007 02:04 am

ok im back! did i took more than 2 mins>? haha

i'm not the type to time how fast a person takes to relieve himself.. hahahhahha :cheeky:

Originally posted by madiqal@May 02, 2007 02:03 am

wat do u talk to them abt? technical stuff?.. or u discuss n debate over wats showing on the tv n pc? hahahha

talk to foreigners?? eh sool man.. got japanese girls anot?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by madiqal@May 02, 2007 02:03 am

Hahaha debates, you debate with them, in the end you'll get headache big time. There England is not really number one leh :lol: Actually I'm working for a broadcasting company (Not Mediacorp) and we provide transmission solutions throughout the world. So we call them up to provide or to give service solution to them :smile: Chim bo?

Originally posted by madiqal@May 02, 2007 02:06 am

i'm not the type to time how fast a person takes to relieve himself.. hahahhahha :cheeky:

hahahahahaha..

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 02, 2007 02:11 am

Hahaha debates, you debate with them, in the end you'll get headache big time. There England is not really number one leh :lol: Actually I'm working for a broadcasting company (Not Mediacorp) and we provide transmission solutions throughout the world. So we call them up to provide or to give service solution to them :smile: Chim bo?

super chim! =D and u cope with dat everyday at werk.. u superman la u.

Originally posted by RetRoRaceR@May 02, 2007 02:09 am

talk to foreigners?? eh sool man.. got japanese girls anot?? :cheeky:

Ohhh... u got a thing for japanese girls ahz? :cheeky: They do sound kinky on the phone :lol: And their england is so powderful :faint:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 02, 2007 02:11 am

oohhhhh.. cheem cheeemm.. now i see where the diploma in telecommunications comes in handy.. hahahhah..

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 02, 2007 02:13 am

Ohhh... u got a thing for japanese girls ahz? :cheeky: They do sound kinky on the phone :lol: And their england is so powderful :faint:

u seroius or juz trying to play me off?? haha.. yeah i got a thing for them..coz i use to have a japanese gf back in sec school days.. she's super cool..=)

Originally posted by RetRoRaceR@May 02, 2007 02:12 am

super chim! =D and u cope with dat everyday at werk.. u superman la u.

You'll get used to it once you do it everyday :smile: But i really hate those ulu2 places lah cause suddenly in the middle of the night they suddenly say they wants a service from Tahiti?? Where the hell is that? Haha.. so must also have a bit of geography background lor and the power of internet :cheeky:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 02, 2007 02:18 am

You'll get used to it once you do it everyday :smile: But i really hate those ulu2 places lah cause suddenly in the middle of the night they suddenly say they wants a service from Tahiti?? Where the hell is that? Haha.. so must also have a bit of geography background lor and the power of internet :cheeky:

hahahha..really?? wah not easy huh ur job..hmm...

med!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wake uP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i tink she buzz off oresy ah white..

Originally posted by RetRoRaceR@May 02, 2007 02:19 am

hahahha..really?? wah not easy huh ur job..hmm...

yeah.. it sounded waaaay more fun the first time round when he explained it.. hahahh.. not so anymore..

yeah the match is starting soon!! =D got to prepare my kopi!

Originally posted by madiqal@May 02, 2007 02:21 am

yeah.. it sounded waaaay more fun the first time round when he explained it.. hahahh.. not so anymore..

hahahahahahaha... :lol: so u dun want the job?? ok wat...=P