• Replies 4.4k

Yoo... popping by to punggol to see see look look what's happening...

welcome & good morning to you ...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Yoo... popping by to punggol to see see look look what's happening...

Hey bro, so I guess you know wae to find us alr....small world man.....:lol:

Btw, if you're gg track this two days, give me a beep...I might wanna join you..

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Hey bro, so I guess you know wae to find us alr....small world man.....:lol:

Btw, if you're gg track this two days, give me a beep...I might wanna join you..

:eek: Wow... wally you into tracking also Wooooooooo... steady leh which bike? S4?

:lol: not really la but rather curious lei...mabe go there look see look see lor..

when when gg to track? i not been there b4, wanna go look see look see lei ... rmber to jio me hor ...

No problemo...u no werk meh?

heard abt ur new toy & new "add-on" ..... steady poon pi pi ....

so so oni la....heehee

No problemo...u no werk meh?

worked & working but can always find time to snake mah ... my timing kinda flexible wan unless got mtgs lor ...

Wah...can snake until PG arh...dats not snake liao..shld be eat dragon lei..:cheeky:

Anyway, will have to wait for AD to arrange but oni either tmr or day after cos weekend nt convenient for me..

Wah...can snake until PG arh...dats not snake liao..shld be eat dragon lei..:cheeky:

Anyway, will have to wait for AD to arrange but oni either tmr or day after cos weekend nt convenient for me..

most of the time, i go petrol top up @JB in the daytime also mah, but PG kinda far out liao .... lets see how then ...

Ya ok, lets wait for him.. I thk he's still out somewhere...