• Replies 4.4k

Dear All,

Updates of my brother (James) states. He is doing better and have change from High Dependency Unit to a normal ward. Hope he can discharge soon. There is nothing the docs can do but just to let the injuries heal itself.

Bernard

Dear All,

Updates of my brother (James) states. He is doing better and have change from High Dependency Unit to a normal ward. Hope he can discharge soon. There is nothing the docs can do but just to let the injuries heal itself.

Bernard

glad to hear tat .... if there s nothing much they can do, then discharge earlier & save on the $$ .... how abt urself? hw many days of MC???

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

glad to hear tat .... if there s nothing much they can do, then discharge earlier & save on the $$ .... how abt urself? hw many days of MC???

My MC going to end liaoz sobs. haha anyway great news, James is discharge as of today noon. :) Thats great news. Thank you all for the prayers.... Im ok now just that the wound still wouldnt close up argh... haha

That's great....but not for ur MC of course..heehee

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

called james earlier on but he was changin his dressing .... anyway u can always go back to the doctor if u deem unwell, i m sure they will extend ur mc .... take care guys!!!:thumb:

glad to hear tat too bro.... take care ya

c when free meet up for coffe again..

opps ya im roy ( sym88 )

Ride safe for the day.....

yoz how is things coming along with your new shop? haven't hear frm you since u left for BKK .... so when kopi session????

opps ya im roy ( sym88)

Din hear from you for so long.....looking fwd to visit ur shop.

opps ya im roy ( sym88 )

Hey ya. thanks man. I knw you are roy hahaha.

Bros of Punggol, thank you for the well wishes. yeap James in back at Serangoon North home already. :) looking good. :)

Hey bro...good to hear dat...pls send my regards to James and hope to mit you u guys for coffee soon...:p:

yup i have told him that you all are concern and he ask me to let you guys knw and a big thank you for the well wishes.

alamak bernard, wat telah happen wif u n ur bro?

hope everyting is fine man. muz take care of urself.

we muz always stay vigilant to suppress any terrorists attacks and oso other forms of bacteria attacks like Sars and H1N1.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

:sorry::sorry:

yoz how is things coming along with your new shop? haven't hear frm you since u left for BKK .... so when kopi session????

hi bro, ya was damm bz after i come bk fr BKK. tat y no x to go online.

, SO SORI never attend ur godmother funeral....:sorry::sorry:

cz i only was tat on mon....

kopi session!!! Sure bro! no prob.. juz cal/sms me ( 94574488 ) if got any! THKS bro....

Edited by T.W Autobahn
Din hear from you for so long.....looking fwd to visit ur shop.

Yes Sir! CZ somethings cockup on the shipment tat y wait so long...

anyway my shop will fully stock up next mon/tue..

hws u guys hope everythings is fine ya..

my conttact 94574488..

Yes Sir! CZ somethings cockup on the shipment tat y wait so long...

anyway my shop will fully stock up next mon/tue..

hws u guys hope everythings is fine ya..

my conttact 94574488..

Oritz bro, noted....:p:

alamak bernard, wat telah happen wif u n ur bro?

hope everyting is fine man. muz take care of urself.

we muz always stay vigilant to suppress any terrorists attacks and oso other forms of bacteria attacks like Sars and H1N1.

Just a skid. But James got multiple fracture. His bones is brittle...

:sorry::sorry:

hi bro, ya was damm bz after i come bk fr BKK. tat y no x to go online.

, SO SORI never attend ur godmother funeral....:sorry::sorry:

cz i only was tat on mon....

kopi session!!! Sure bro! no prob.. juz cal/sms me ( 94574488 ) if got any! THKS bro....

thxs for the well wishes .... let us know when your shop is ready ya .... take care & cheers!!!!