• Replies 4.4k

you busy man ma Hahahaha... you plan lor we go hahaha. :D

yalor yalor, u guys plan then i come lor ..... all stayin so near 2 each other but so difficult to plan 4 a meet up ...... haizzzzz

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Got la. Just like me and my brother lor Hahaha.. :D:D:D

hahas..eu & ur brother is 2nd one i noe xD

btw eu still riding S4 rite?

how is the bike?

advantage & disavatages?

hehe wan to noe more bout S4 first :angel:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

how is the bike?

advantage & disavatages?

his is a big cow, CB1000 not juz a S4 ..... :cheeky::cheeky:

how is the bike?

advantage & disavatages?

Oh S4 definately a good bike. Have to see condition. FC is good also handling is good. I haven try much bike but so far i been riding S4 before and its good. But one thing is insurance is abit higher due to alot of S4 on the road and thus the number of S4 accident is higher.

But i heard like Sparker preferred his DRZ better. Hmmm i also like DRZ but never own one. Ask ard lor. But remember DO NOT TRY others bike. You wan then ask them pillion you ard lor and you can feel how the bike works. the throttle response and such. If you wanna try the sitting position then remember to NOT PUT THE KEY in the ignition. Cheers

his is a big cow, CB1000 not juz a S4 ..... :cheeky::cheeky:

lol..CB1000 wow..custom made uhs :angel:

Oh S4 definately a good bike. Have to see condition. FC is good also handling is good. I haven try much bike but so far i been riding S4 before and its good. But one thing is insurance is abit higher due to alot of S4 on the road and thus the number of S4 accident is higher.

But i heard like Sparker preferred his DRZ better. Hmmm i also like DRZ but never own one. Ask ard lor. But remember DO NOT TRY others bike. You wan then ask them pillion you ard lor and you can feel how the bike works. the throttle response and such. If you wanna try the sitting position then remember to NOT PUT THE KEY in the ignition. Cheers

icic..thx for ur info :cheers:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

btw ur signature de helmet nice sia..hahas..i wan buy..lol

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

that helmet Singapore dun have leh hahaha have i also want :p

Oh you mean you dun believe that its a CB1000? Or you knw that its a CB1000?

ohh..wahh sg din sell sian :faint:

i wan buy FF4 black de all dunhav ..more siian :faint:

lolx..i dun believe it is CB1000..lol hehe:angel:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

ohh..wahh sg din sell sian :faint:

i wan buy FF4 black de all dunhav ..more siian :faint:

lolx..i dun believe it is CB1000..lol hehe:angel:

It is really a CB1000. you tot we kidding ah hahahaha. There really is a 1000cc CB super 4. There is 750 and 1300cc too. You add me in facebook then you will understand. Its a stock bike not a CB400 tuned up. :D

Ya this helmet is brand Simpson. So far my fav helmet but i specy very difficult to wear full face. And moreover this avator helmet is a airbrush paint work that makes it look like that. Its not stock.

Dear All pals of Punggol,

I would like to declare that i had a very bad experience eating at the nasi padang stall at Punggol Plaza. My experience is as such;

i ordered Plain rice with 1 egg and 1 tiny drumstick. Total Damage - $3.

So i ask how you calculate 3 bucks. she say Rice 50cent, Egg 50cents, tiny drumstick $2.

I was like fwah knn $2 bucks... it better be good.

When i start to eat... I WAS SHOCK.... the F@rking drumstick is cold, hard, dry. AND I CANT BITE IT DOWN... WTF.... Siiiiiiiiiii beiii tulan... Knn sell this kinna drumstick with this size and CANNOT eat one at $2bucks????

Fwah lanzzzzzzzzzzz eh. the drumstick is really worst than rubber. Knn the more i eat and bite the drumstick the MORE tulan i am.

So i finish the only edible thing that is the egg and bring the whole f@rking plate back to her.

I told her eh aunty, you drumstick like that you dare to sell at $2bucks ah? i put the plate of not even bitten drumstick there and ask her to try her own drumstick. Knn i gurantee her teeth drop out. Then i walk off.

5mins later i come back ask her. So have you tried your drumstick? She say yes (obviously LYING... cos i see the placement of the drumstick before i left). Then she say its only smaller. I was like... its not the size... ITS F@RKING RUBBER.... i cant even bite how can you sell a chicken like that. And you knw wat she say?

Oh its muslim chicken its like that one. Fwah KNNBCCB... how dare she say that man. F@cking insult to muslim chicken. i told her i eat and Geylang and Changi and even JB, the chicken dun taste or feel like that. Then she knn mumble dunno wat f@rk say... oh we sell out to others...

I was like WTF????? Then i say REALLY ah... ok lor GOOD LUCK to you...

Bernard (Still hungry KNNBCCB)

I would like to declare that i had a very bad experience eating at the nasi padang stall at Punggol Plaza. My experience is as such;

So i ask how you calculate 3 bucks. she say Rice 50cent, Egg 50cents, tiny drumstick $2.

When i start to eat... I WAS SHOCK.... the F@rking drumstick is cold, hard, dry. AND I CANT BITE IT DOWN... WTF.... Siiiiiiiiiii beiii tulan... Knn sell this kinna drumstick with this size and CANNOT eat one at $2bucks????

Fwah lanzzzzzzzzzzz eh. the drumstick is really worst than rubber. Knn the more i eat and bite the drumstick the MORE tulan i am.

So i finish the only edible thing that is the egg and bring the whole f@rking plate back to her.

I told her eh aunty, you drumstick like that you dare to sell at $2bucks ah? i put the plate of not even bitten drumstick there and ask her to try her own drumstick. Knn i gurantee her teeth drop out. Then i walk off.

5mins later i come back ask her. So have you tried your drumstick? She say yes (obviously LYING... cos i see the placement of the drumstick before i left). Then she say its only smaller. I was like... its not the size... ITS F@RKING RUBBER.... i cant even bite how can you sell a chicken like that. And you knw wat she say?

Oh its muslim chicken its like that one. Fwah KNNBCCB... how dare she say that man. F@cking insult to muslim chicken. i told her i eat and Geylang and Changi and even JB, the chicken dun taste or feel like that. Then she knn mumble dunno wat f@rk say... oh we sell out to others...

It is really a CB1000. you tot we kidding ah hahahaha. There really is a 1000cc CB super 4. There is 750 and 1300cc too. You add me in facebook then you will understand. Its a stock bike not a CB400 tuned up. :D

Ya this helmet is brand Simpson. So far my fav helmet but i specy very difficult to wear full face. And moreover this avator helmet is a airbrush paint work that makes it look like that. Its not stock.

ohh..lol..ii thot eu kidding sia..hahas..

my frenz also say got liao..den i believe..

ii thot eu go mod sia..

frm 400cc to 1000cc..:faint:

lolx..how much eu buy ur bike?

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

no point talking to the stall holders, u shld hv talk directly to joufu's food court manager .... u would definitely see immediate actions ..... coz last time when i ordered roti prata from the indian stall, the one cooking the pratas didnt wear his caps wherelse everyone else in his stall wore so after i told the manager, he wore the cap from tat day onwards ..... hehehhee

hahas..bro relax man..

angry will spoil ur health..wahahas..

if i eat tis kind of food..

i will also dulan sia..x.x

wahh din noe there quality so lousy sia..

today must go there see see liao..:dot:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

no point talking to the stall holders, u shld hv talk directly to joufu's food court manager .... u would definitely see immediate actions ..... coz last time when i ordered roti prata from the indian stall, the one cooking the pratas didnt wear his caps wherelse everyone else in his stall wore so after i told the manager, he wore the cap from tat day onwards ..... hehehhee

Ya i was like thinking of see wat the stall owner have to say. Now i knw who to go to. But the Koufu floor manager also like blurr blurr one leh sighz.

hahas..bro relax man..

angry will spoil ur health..wahahas..

if i eat tis kind of food..

i will also dulan sia..x.x

wahh din noe there quality so lousy sia..

today must go there see see liao..:dot:

Ha go the give them the dirty look then say "hey your chicken looks cold" hahaha. No la i just wanna let you guys here knw that try to prevent from that cold chicken. If you were to try that stall then hmmm good luck lor mabbe dun eat the chicken still better ba but the price.... OMG....

gd morin.... so hw's tml? any1 free for coffe?

Shoot.... sorry bro miss your msg...