• Replies 4.4k

  zamani said:
i concur wif bernard. go back to the bike shop dat u bot the bike from.

ur bike got higher value if u decide to trade in.

if u wanna sell more, gd luck for ur sales in garage forum. Need lotsa patience and time lah to sell.

Not to forget you need alot of energy and tolerance if you sell on net to GOON_DOOs..... Hahaha :lol:. So guys we plan for meet up next week thursday. How shall it be? :) KKFC?

Or any suggested place like Sengkang Koufu where there is usually NO SPACE. Hahahaha.

Or Jalan Besar Stadium the foodcourt where alot of drinkers but VERY HUGE Smoking area. :D

Or any new place like Siglap area or Kelantan lane watsoever?

Or we go Ah Roy's shop disturb him? hee hee hee.

Or Arab street gado gado. Slurp Slurp. But alot of bikers which always have tendency of quarrels or ego boosters.

  bernardk said:
Hmmmmmmmm wat bike you selling? cos usually bike shop is eat you up one unless you buy a bike from them. Thats why still alot of ppl try to sell here. But the problem is if you sell here will meet alot of problems from disturbing buyers.

zamani said:
i concur wif bernard. go back to the bike shop dat u bot the bike from.

ur bike got higher value if u decide to trade in.

if u wanna sell more, gd luck for ur sales in garage forum. Need lotsa patience and time lah to sell.

okok. so trade in got more value.. hmm.. :) I am riding GSR400, so thinking of upgrading to class 2..

I tried Garage sale, but no luck.. all talks and not even 1 viewing.. upz until I sianz.. lol..

  yenyenpark said:
okok. so trade in got more value.. hmm.. :) I am riding GSR400, so thinking of upgrading to class 2..

I tried Garage sale, but no luck.. all talks and not even 1 viewing.. upz until I sianz.. lol..

Hahaha ya all talks and no views even if you already stated very clearly the things abt the bikes.

  yenyenpark said:

dats y difficult to sell bikes in Garage sales unless u sell dirt cheap! or ur bike fully-loaded wif accessories.

if ur GSR break-even or bez no more installment, i guess u can get higher trade-in value, esp u decide to upgrade to Class 2.

Dats wat i did for my previous bike, asked about 3 shops, in the end i got the bez deal frm the shop i buy my bikes frm previously.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Morning guys. Hmm, start to get quite down again already hahaha

zamani said:
dats y difficult to sell bikes in Garage sales unless u sell dirt cheap! or ur bike fully-loaded wif accessories.

if ur GSR break-even or bez no more installment, i guess u can get higher trade-in value, esp u decide to upgrade to Class 2.

Dats wat i did for my previous bike, asked about 3 shops, in the end i got the bez deal frm the shop i buy my bikes frm previously.

Ya exactly. Too bad all my bike buy from forumers thus selling at forum also hahaha. If sell here have to really wait or reduce the price to really sell. Cos alot here will slash your throat after they view or they wait until you post until cannot tahan hahahaa.

true lor.. the waiting game..

but then again if the price is right & the model is in demand ... it will be snap up within a few hours mah .... its a win win thing lor ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

  speedevil6969 said:
but then again if the price is right & the model is in demand ... it will be snap up within a few hours mah .... its a win win thing lor ....

Ya but usually have to see how much you post for sales lor. Cos really alot of lowballers in forum. Im one of them Hahahahahaha.... But ya la if you find its reasonable to accept the price then let go lor. Check out wats your bike trade in price first lor do a study before you post your price. :)

Cos bike shop usually take in your bike at low low price. Imagine my bro sold his AT750 1st owner with Remus pipe and COE most expensive that time and with plate AV1010

Guess how much my bro sold it for last time..... that time we still dunno got forum sales hahaha.

  bernardk said:
Ya but usually have to see how much you post for sales lor. Cos really alot of lowballers in forum. Im one of them Hahahahahaha.... But ya la if you find its reasonable to accept the price then let go lor. Check out wats your bike trade in price first lor do a study before you post your price. :)

Cos bike shop usually take in your bike at low low price. Imagine my bro sold his AT750 1st owner with Remus pipe and COE most expensive that time and with plate AV1010

Guess how much my bro sold it for last time..... that time we still dunno got forum sales hahaha.

how much did he sold then? shld hv kept the no. plate mah .... haizzzzzo_O

  bernardk said:
gooda noon to you. So where you going for lunch today? :D:D:D

good day bernardk!:angel:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

  bernardk said:
gooda noon to you. So where you going for lunch today? :D:D:D

hahaha, we gg for dinner lei .... wanna join???