Basket thanks for the PUBLICITY hor.. Now the WHOLE SBF knws already. Thank you thank you. Now they knw the orh-kui-nai-zer is Yao-Kui.... (Organizer is Hungry Ghost)

now we know liao .... no wonder la, kuis (ghost) will attract kuis (ghost) mah ....... wwwoooooo ...... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: both also hungry ghost!!!! really brothers lah ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

• Replies 4.4k

now we know liao .... no wonder la, kuis (ghost) will attract kuis (ghost) mah ....... wwwoooooo ...... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: both also hungry ghost!!!! really brothers lah ....

Basket.... you then brother with him hor. Knn you both is suck cork buddy lor. Hahahhaa

wahalu, talk so uncivilized .... no wonder this thread so quiet lah .... bad bad influence ....

aiyah .. he's a sucker and a POKE-mon mah .....

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

hahah.. cos u anyhow like to suan "muscle" cars mah.. hahah..

i where got suan muscle cars they drive like that wat, bo bian wat to do. I didnt wanna put up one leh actually. But i find if it can create awareness to fellow bikers to siam these ppl i think i should put up.

I already very good never put up the number plate.

wahalu, talk so uncivilized .... no wonder this thread so quiet lah .... bad bad influence ....

=.= me again.... sighzzzzzzzzzz

hungry ghost y u also being attack???

no wonder no gers dare to cm la scare of u.

think i better stay far fr u also.... hahahaaa

all you think of is girls sighz......

he is very normal to think of gals .... better than u kept thinking over guys mah .... pervy .... :cheeky::cheeky:

=.=...........

Anyway guys there is a new coffeeshop opened at Punggol near the MRT area. And its 24 hour. And the Kopi Powder is :thumb: But down side is the multi storey carpark is solely for season parking AFTER 10.30pm please take note. In the mean time alot of cars parking at the road side. For the time being i think its ok. As for pavement wise the pavement is small so bikes like ST11 no need to GIAN park pavement. You can only park on road DOUBLE YELLOW LINE. :D:D:D

As for pavement wise the pavement is small so bikes like ST11 no need to GIAN park pavement. You can only park on road DOUBLE YELLOW LINE. :D:D:D

so prejudice against ST11 huh??? or is it a personal attack?? :cry:o_O

Fwah is this a trick question? either way also tio. :lol: Hahaha. But really is too big bike cannot park at pavement. Mabbe the garment prejudice against ST11 ba Hahaha Definately not me. I very good to ST11 one Hahaha.

tio tio.. we r 1 way.. but u 2 way..... hahaaa

=.=...........

Anyway guys there is a new coffeeshop opened at Punggol near the MRT area. And its 24 hour. And the Kopi Powder is :thumb: But down side is the multi storey carpark is solely for season parking AFTER 10.30pm please take note. In the mean time alot of cars parking at the road side. For the time being i think its ok. As for pavement wise the pavement is small so bikes like ST11 no need to GIAN park pavement. You can only park on road DOUBLE YELLOW LINE. :D:D:D

i tot u will said the gers/guy there r POWER :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

tio tio.. we r 1 way.. but u 2 way..... hahaaa

he is all ways one ... got hole only can kena poked liao ....

Fwah is this a trick question? either way also tio. :lol: Hahaha. But really is too big bike cannot park at pavement. Mabbe the garment prejudice against ST11 ba Hahaha Definately not me. I very good to ST11 one Hahaha.

so when are we gg to this place for kopi???

i tot u will said the gers/guy there r POWER :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

gers are for us .... guys reserved for him liao ....

the gers r reserved for single, available and unmarried guys ............ like me! :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

the gers r reserved for single, available and unmarried guys ............ like me! :angel:

the gers are reserved for single, available, unmarried and HANDSOME guys..... Like ME! :cheeky::angel::p

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

so when are we gg to this place for kopi???

I dunno leh you all dun mind park at road side? Hahaha. If park carpark is 10.30pm have to suah(move). 3/5/10/12/17/19 Nov you all choose lor Hahaha....

the gers are reserved for single, available, unmarried and HANDSOME guys..... Like ME! :cheeky::angel::p

=.=...... you dunno some girls like married, EXPERIENCED and mature guys like US meh Hahaha........

this i hv to agree totally with you .... experience talks, **** walks ...... :angel::angel:

OH Finally you agree with me on SOMETHING! Hahaha :lol: Ya rainy day today. Its raining now again as i post.

HAHA! You all win alr lor! :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg