Hahahaha. ok here goes.

When: Tml Friday 15 Jan 2010.

What: Meet up

Time: 8pm?

Where: Sengkang Compass Point Starfarg. :D

Why: Cos Meet Zamani. He Very Horny.

Who: :D:D:D

1) Bernardk

2)xXxRatedxXx

3)reptiletan/ 91179738

7) Danielsin2 / 9 7 6 6 5 1 4 9

got a tip off that u guys meeting brother Zamani tonight...

will buzz Mr Organiser aka Bernardk if i can make it...

been too long since I last see u guys..:faint:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

• Replies 4.4k

Thank you Chris, Danielsin, reptiletan & gf, James for the gathring. Thanx Bernard for the mocha & Michael for sending mi home.

Hope u guys like the small souvenir frm sawadeekup. :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

And to our dearest Chris, pls see a doctor n go for check-up.

U r still very young & ur precious body still nid to be used for a long, long time.

My platoon sergeant used to say ... "assumption is da marder of all f@rKers ... :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Thank you Chris, Danielsin, reptiletan & gf, James for the gathring. Thanx Bernard for the mocha & Michael for sending mi home.

no prob man! it was a great catching up session with all our buddies. hahha.

u sat on mike bike with ur bandaged arm ar?? :faint:

And to our dearest Chris, pls see a doctor n go for check-up.

U r still very young & ur precious body still nid to be used for a long, long time.

My platoon sergeant used to say ... "assumption is da marder of all f@rKers ... :cheeky:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

no worries man ..... thxs for the gift .... :thumb: take care & speedy recovery ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Oh you not free? Ok nvm its the tot that counts :) Aiyo not rich lor. I buy him cos i own him a drink also ma. :)

Eh how come response so slow huh. Punggol... time to wakey wakey upz... :)

ya..icic..hahas..:cheeky:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

hahah.. with a paintwork like that.. hard to miss ar.. hahaha.. spec 1 lo.. :cool:

icic..:angel:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

Thank you guys. Thanks to Reptile, Reptile's gf, Daniel, Micheal, Chris, James, Roy and Zam.

Wish zam a speedy recovery and thanks for your gift. Really touch-your-heart.com :D

Thank you micheal for being so supportive and still come down even thou busy schedule.

Thank you Roy for joining us after work still.

Thanks everyone for making this another successful meet up. :D Love yall. :D

Hahaha yea we miss you alot too my fren. :) Heard you guys planning genting once you back. :) Contact us for coffee once you settle down when you back ya.

Haha..sure bro.

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Good day ppl from punggol. :)

Some say, why when the actual meet up end up very few turn up and those always asking for meet up didnt make a sound?

Hmmm Some noise please everyone from punggol. :)

Let start to built a group that we can share tips and look out for each other bike ard our areas and even other areas. We are not group that race pass ppl but to share and take care of each other.

Hope i get a better response from those asking for meet ups in forum and never see you before. As for those who are often my supporters i really thank you so much. We are more than frens already. :thumb:

bernard macam contesting for election ... :lol:

u orgy i sure sarpot ... if i not bz on dat day ... :lol:

The Road less Travelled

bernard macam contesting for election ... :lol:

u orgy i sure sarpot ... if i not bz on dat day ... :lol:

Got meh? Hahaha. Just that there are alot of ppl always suddenly ask for meet up but end up when the actual meet up comes, they are never seen. Never even see their face before. hahaha.

of cos!! Bernard is an icon of Punggol!! Should use his face for club logo! :cheeky:

but if bernard contest for SK-PG GRC i sure vote for u!

but as long u contest ur own party hor ....

The Road less Travelled

Thank you guys. Thanks to Reptile, Reptile's gf, Daniel, Micheal, Chris, James, Roy and Zam.

Wish zam a speedy recovery and thanks for your gift. Really touch-your-heart.com :D

Thank you micheal for being so supportive and still come down even thou busy schedule.

Thank you Roy for joining us after work still.

Thanks everyone for making this another successful meet up. :D Love yall. :D

dun mention manz, juz try 2 spell my name right can liao ...... its michael .... kekekeeee

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!