• Replies 4.4k

Hey i will be meeting some other riders this sat. You wanna come along? But organiser not me la.

link of thread as such. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6295451&posted=1#post6295451

I would encourage anyone who wanna attend to come too. Cos i believe the organiser somehow didnt reply thus i will be taking over the meet up. :D

juz saw ur post ..... 2 late .... anyway i will only support when u are the organizer ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

im back to sbf once again. lol.after had my lousy com change :cheeky:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

change to lappy ^^..

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

& horx i now damn damn freaking dulan drivers liao -.-

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

Hee hee hee time for you to stir it up man. Where is Roy?

yes sir, wat can i help u sir???

being vy bz last few week cz close dw my shop le...

so now im a FREE MAN!!!!!!!!! can slp slp slp!!!!! hahaha

yes sir, wat can i help u sir???

being vy bz last few week cz close dw my shop le...

so now im a FREE MAN!!!!!!!!! can slp slp slp!!!!! hahaha

Oh dear so sad. Sighz.... anyway. :)

Yea i also very busy recently. Stupid Sentosa job is making me crazy

ya hw's u guy's?

bro chris bk liao rite?

Yea back liaoz lor.

ya hw's u guy's?

bro chris bk liao rite?

yeah, came back one mth ago..still trying to get used to the working life here..:cheeky:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

hahaha fancy seeing you and johnny there at Teo Spray man. :D When coffee?

yeah man...Johnny's son was looking for a bike there.

Very paiseh lei...we know you wanted to rush down to CV last friday but unfortunately we were about to leave when you said you were coming. Will arrange for a coffee session soon..:)

Punggol GM anytime.. if i am free that is... should be after tuesday... study break coming soon...

Yupp.....:)

yeah man...Johnny's son was looking for a bike there.

Very paiseh lei...we know you wanted to rush down to CV last friday but unfortunately we were about to leave when you said you were coming. Will arrange for a coffee session soon..:)

I thk its time to revive our outing again..seems pretty quiet lei...:pity:

Hahaha no prob. Lucky i sms first. If not go there see no body no body but no body haha. Cos we at Mac and the coffee sux man. So tot of joining you guys at CV. But its also kinna late. Or izit you heard james coming you scared have to stay till 5am? hahaha :lol:

GM call me la. You have my number.

My girlfriend likes to say Good Morning to you all! :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/5oi5hyjpg.gif

I told her to be careful of bernard! :eek:

:angel: :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg