• Replies 4.4k

still remember dat time u belanja us CORKE! ... :cheeky:

yah lor .... he so fofular can become MP liao ..... :angel:

muz find a place got drinks, can smoke n TCSS. :thumb:

Usual place Yishun dam best, can smoke, got ice-cream man, can TCSS, can play stunt, free water to wash bikes somemore. Hehe. :angel:

free water to wash bike at yishun dam??!! :confused:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Bro, both sides reservoirs. what u think? Hehe, just need pails/hose. Clean one somemore :angel:

Tried before, wash rims. Surprisingly quite clean! Heng Heng can see guppies in your pail! :angel:

:eek:

u really hardcore champion of the world ....... :lol:

http://ak.buy.com/db_assets/prod_lrg_images/414/204948414.jpg

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

:eek:

u really hardcore champion of the world ....... :lol:

http://ak.buy.com/db_assets/prod_lrg_images/414/204948414.jpg

wah lao! hard core sia u.. hahha!!

Where got hardcore :dozed: I wash rims only, ppl use to wash car. I wonder what happen to their paintwork after that :angel:

Don't wait already, kopi session near us! :angel:

Hahahaha Hmmmm so far i still think Sengkang Koufu is the best place hahahaha... If not then its jalan besar stadium BEST PLACE... but no halal food :( Changi also can hahaha.

still remember dat time u belanja us CORKE! ... :cheeky:

yah lor .... he so fofular can become MP liao ..... :angel:

muz find a place got drinks, can smoke n TCSS. :thumb:

I heard of the place call Biketivate anyone went there before?

when outing??! i support!! :D

bernard gonna belanja us coke again ar? steady! i bring more friends come.. hahah!!

Hey hey you didnt read carefully ah belanja CORKE Leh Hahahaha.... Sigh so many suckers want my CORKE Hahaha...

One thing for sure NO TOILET!!!!! >.

Where got hardcore :dozed: I wash rims only, ppl use to wash car. I wonder what happen to their paintwork after that :angel:

Like i said no toilet so mabbe lucky you can get some condoms some sperm and wat not Hahaha...

You wanna wash your rims there next time we stand and pee on your rim la then you start wiping AHHHHHHHHH HAHAHAHA :lol:

One thing for sure NO TOILET!!!!! >.

Where got no toilet at Yishun dam? Want me show you where's the toilet anot :angel: Hehe

You wanna wash your rims there next time we stand and pee on your rim la then you start wiping AHHHHHHHHH HAHAHAHA :lol:

Thanks ar, your acid too strong scare my rims rusty haha. :angel: Faster organise leh hehe

Where got no toilet at Yishun dam? Want me show you where's the toilet anot :angel: Hehe

Thanks ar, your acid too strong scare my rims rusty haha. :angel: Faster organise leh hehe

Hahahaha. Serious ah got toilet??? Wow that i didnt knw. You must be a hardcore YD kid man. Hahaha....

both sides got reservoir .... wat u tink?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

both sides got reservoir .... wat u tink?

O.O knn so many ppl there how to do it? Then girls how? knn dive inside ah. Hahahahaha.... wa liew then Forestfly rim confirm got pee substance if not mabbe SH!T Hahahaha...

Reservoir leh, already consider clean and filter. Almost ready to drink. If still got pee and shyt die sia :sian: Yishun dam confirm stinks hahaha :thumb:

Anyway we are already drink NEWater liao wor. I already long suspect that Punggol tap water are from NEWater. if you dun believe you go Punggol any tap and drink the water straight. It taste sweet.

wtf, THEY PUT SUGAR into NEWater? I got phobia in NEWater.

It tastes like shyt. :sian: Next time muz organise outing go JB buy water. :angel:

wtf, THEY PUT SUGAR into NEWater? I got phobia in NEWater.

It tastes like shyt. :sian: Next time muz organise outing go JB buy water. :angel:

To me la i personally feel that it taste different Hahaha... even if i use the water for steam iron, there will be chances of particles in the iron when the water dries up as steam. So well i dunno. But i mean Punggol is the latest new estate for HDB and NEWater is still running and where does these NEWater goes? Since Punggol all the houses pipings are new might as well run the pipes from NEWater to Punggol estates.

Thats wat i tot la but i got no prove. Bit it sure sounds logical to me Hahaha..

To me la i personally feel that it taste different Hahaha... even if i use the water for steam iron, there will be chances of particles in the iron when the water dries up as steam. So well i dunno. But i mean Punggol is the latest new estate for HDB and NEWater is still running and where does these NEWater goes? Since Punggol all the houses pipings are new might as well run the pipes from NEWater to Punggol estates.

Thats wat i tot la but i got no prove. Bit it sure sounds logical to me Hahaha..

Hoseh, so by right now we're drinking shyt water :cry:

If not why our garment so confident that we wont need to renew the contract to buy over water from neighbours? Hahaha :lol:

Im not afraid of the sh!t actually. Im more afraid of the chemicals they use to process the water. And can you imagine the water source is from? All the chemicals that are from the source too.

But come to think abt it. Even sea water also same. If ppl from poor country can use the water from the river or pond to live with i think ours shouldnt be a prob. Just that the chemicals are my concern.

any friendly ppl wan meet chill ? living in sk :D too bored alr at home :(

If not why our garment so confident that we wont need to renew the contract to buy over water from neighbours? Hahaha :lol:

Im not afraid of the sh!t actually. Im more afraid of the chemicals they use to process the water. And can you imagine the water source is from? All the chemicals that are from the source too.

But come to think abt it. Even sea water also same. If ppl from poor country can use the water from the river or pond to live with i think ours shouldnt be a prob. Just that the chemicals are my concern.

Wa respect! I heard they put alot of chemicals in it, but even sea water also got polluted by chemicals, dun think it's a problem. Hope we drink tio

Chemical X can become powerpuff girls hahaha :angel: