• Replies 4.4k

oh yeah ... . and wanna hear all the juicy stories esp at Phuket!

bOOM! BOOM!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

bon voyage for bernard, james & team whose on their ride up north to the land of thousand smiles ...... bring us ur pixs n ride safe guys .....

Thanks guys yups pix already uploaded on FB hee hee

Have fun guys and enjoy the scenery enroute to Chiangmai!

Well we only went to Phuket Hatyai and thai border.

welcome home bernard ......

Thanks bro. hahaha

Yes welcome back bernard... so when want to meet up and give us our free souvenirs! :angel:

Sorry eh i didnt buy gifts :( run out of cash.

oh yeah ... . and wanna hear all the juicy stories esp at Phuket!

bOOM! BOOM!

Where got juicy stories hahaha... bike battery spoil lor and got stuck at the border due to documents lor hahaha.

hey,,,,,, long time never hear fr u guys liao!

hws anyone ya??

no meet up???

Yoz bro. hahahaha since they change the platform of the SBF i think alot of ppl lost the tagging of thread already. Thus i think need sometime when the others reply man. Sians.

Hpe get my keys to 601A on november....then can see u guys otr.....

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

hi everyone... the thread dun seen like moving??? !!!!

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

punggol got no cha bor riders? :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

dun have you lor hahah.

but i dun stay punggol .... :p

neighbour niah!

The Road less Travelled

601A is beside Sheng Shiong. Hope to get keys by Dec and its 4 room only. Excited coz my 1st home. Btw i ride Vara125 and i think i saw 1 or 2 vara riders also. Issit any1 of u guys?

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

but i dun stay punggol .... :p

neighbour niah!

Hahaha neighbour. Talking abt neighbour she actually quite SEXY... Wooooooo...

good morning guys n gals .......

Yoz how are you. not going out today.

601A is beside Sheng Shiong. Hope to get keys by Dec and its 4 room only. Excited coz my 1st home. Btw i ride Vara125 and i think i saw 1 or 2 vara riders also. Issit any1 of u guys?

Oh the one beside Sheng Siong. i see. i use to go there blk 301 to makan. the Bak Chok Mee not bad but i use to eat at nite one. The noon or morning seller i dunno izit the same cook. :D I ride CB1K :) So you riding the super big bike Vara 125 i see

Ha ya lor. so dead.

wher hav everyone go???

punggol got no cha bor riders? :lol:

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::sweat::cheeky::angel:

wah... so happy for u.. mi still a long way bfore its build & ready........

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

FWAH!!! Great news all. i have new findings in Punggol. Hahaha blk 301 food are good.

1) My fav Bak Chok Mee. (but each to its own taste.)

2) Indian rojak tau guah still fresh at 12am. (Wow unexpected)

3) Zhe Char crab is NICE!!!!! try the Corn Cream Prawn :thumb:

Nevertheless BURP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FWAH!!! Great news all. i have new findings in Punggol. Hahaha blk 301 food are good.

1) My fav Bak Chok Mee. (but each to its own taste.)

2) Indian rojak tau guah still fresh at 12am. (Wow unexpected)

3) Zhe Char crab is NICE!!!!! try the Corn Cream Prawn :thumb:

Nevertheless BURP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wah ... so shiok hor .... so when is the next meet up? so overdue liao ..... kekekekkeeee

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Hahaha hey wally how are you man been a long time eh. You guys still go GP on friday?

Hi bro, yupp, still go in every friday...nd to top up lei...:) So how r you guys doing, planning any meet up soon?

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel: