Oh k... Just be careful on the roads.. Cos he only hv 12 points...

When i first got my license i didnt got any bike for almost a yr... Just to get more pts...

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

• Replies 4.4k

put the signature cos the helmet very funny...ha...

i stay the north east edge of punggol so that makes my place the most northest in sg liao huh?

i riding a 2b pulsar =) jus pass nia...

Wow rossi on pulsar... :D

Joking ah bro. But i knw pulsar is a good bike. :thumb:

U just got ur license? when? how may time then pass?

1 but total took 6mths cos lessons kip failing =(

Oh k... Just be careful on the roads.. Cos he only hv 12 points...

When i first got my license i didnt got any bike for almost a yr... Just to get more pts...

dats surely the safest way... my 12pts now for 2 license must ride safe...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

To the Black KR Kips with Red bubbles,

Im sorry to have pass you today at serangoon fly over. But i sensitive to pipe and 2T smoke. Hope i dun offend you. Happy riding. FYI that TZ behind you is no ordinary TZ.

Bernard

woah bernard, u own an ol skool TZR???

my first bike back in 1996.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

woah bernard, u own an ol skool TZR???

my first bike back in 1996.

No la not mine la. The KR KIPs dunno doing wat la i think blowing the TZ. But siao one that TZ i knw is a different TZ. Basket can wheelie everytime one hahaha....

Yea TZ nice bike and i LOVE old skool bike. :D:D:D:D:D

oic.

i oso kena blow by KR before at SLE.

stuupid fellaw. he was speeding at 140km/h wif his gf some more.

Played wif him for awhile. not worth it lah if suay2 kena caught by TP.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

hmmm.. kite flying very common in punggol sia. haha.. every weekend sure have one.. lol! another one is the aeroplane flying thingy.. always very fascinated by that.. lol!

good night punggol!! :D :D

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control