• Replies 4.4k

yah man, touring needs $$$.

so plan ahead, save up the money, den go for the trip.

if u dun plan, difficult to go touring.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

I am involved in it.

Me and my FJRians will b part of the 80 marshalls assisting the 1000 bikes convoy.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

29 Nov. Can check trip thrills upcoming event for more info on NBW.

The Road less Travelled

29 Nov. :thumb: BE THERE Steel.... :)

and im very frustrated... cos i got bladdy ICT *&%%^^##^%&$^$

its da passion lah bro

currently my passion is bike touring. If got extra moolah will slowly zhng my FJR. :D

i still farking love your mesh with the damn lights. Sorry i curse but bo bian cos very jealous..... hahaha. I using stock pipe. Cos if you wanna get pipe have to get legal ones then wont have so much problem with the authority. GPR has got good performance, good price range, and its legal... Just the tag GPR dun look nice nia. I think Sound wise yoshi la but abit irritating if its beside me with high idling ahhaha...

29 Nov. :thumb: BE THERE Steel.... :)

and im very frustrated... cos i got bladdy ICT *&%%^^##^%&$^$

Im also on mobilise on 25th nov to 16th dec... But not as bad as ICT... Then cannot go already...

i still farking love your mesh with the damn lights. Sorry i curse but bo bian cos very jealous..... hahaha. I using stock pipe. Cos if you wanna get pipe have to get legal ones then wont have so much problem with the authority. GPR has got good performance, good price range, and its legal... Just the tag GPR dun look nice nia. I think Sound wise yoshi la but abit irritating if its beside me with high idling ahhaha...

Ya... to me if its almost the same might as well get the cheaper ones... Its just tat the logo for GPR not so nice...:angel:

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

No la please dun mistaken... Its not that GPR is a cheap buy. But its a good buy and im actually quite surprise when ppl told me abt the performance. And needless to say its being used in legit race. At first i tot wa GPR must be brought in my LAB. But i was wrong. Hahah Mabbe you can check it out lor. I see HKL like got alot of pipe. :) Cheers

GPR is a cheaper buy and the sound oso not bad.

One of SK Riders, Lims juz fix his GPR on his Revo. Mayb u guys can meet him to hear for urself the power of GPR!

bernard: U oso got fix the mesh rite? Juz need to install neon light on ur bike to get the same effect as mine.

The Road less Travelled

Cannot happen la bro zamani. Yours is the perfect bike to do that. Mine naked leh. :cheeky: Woooo naked so kinky hahaha....

Cos yours got fairing and enclose the mesh... and you light brings out the mesh design RIGHT ON... wa basket dun talk abt it liao la i damn jealous... sobs.... :D Seriously im jealous...

1 way to solve ur problem bernard.

Get an FJR! :cheeky:

Went to Kulai outing, met a rider who juz bot an FJR less den a mth.

And his fren new FJR will be coming out next Sat. :D

The Road less Travelled

can .. i give u my bike

u gimme 25K lor. :lol:

mine is MHR lah, same design as Rjays tourtech. :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

Look exactly same ya hahaha. Wait ppl tot you related to me when we ride together. Wait they tot that you are my b!tch HAHAHAHA jokin jokin. :D:D:D

Waw.. fwhere are fthe fpunggolianz???? Ffall fout fwatching ffootfball ah??? :D:D:D

wah lau! U kena influence by ur gay buddy Dan izzit?

The Road less Travelled

haha.. no la.. wanna try sportsbike mah.. then thinking between tzm and sp.. then tzm so ex.. so settle for sp lo. haha.. but there was the little "psycho talk" from dan to get an sp.. hahaha..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

haha.. u always want pic sia!! hahah.. eh u post urs also leh! so can recognise ur bike.. next time i come say hi! haha..

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n204/reptiletan/DSC01475.jpg

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n204/reptiletan/DSC01477.jpg

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n204/reptiletan/DSC01460.jpg

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control