join us a-an. long time never c u oso.

Punggol outing but SK Ryders invited oso.

aniwez, some of us here dun stay in punggol, especially ME! :D

Mi too... I also dun stay in punggol lol

• Replies 4.4k

Turn out rate doesnt matters just wanna get to knw each other and see each others bike. :) One rule is safety riding and no blowing of pipes please :D Thank you.

ya ya!! no blowing of pipes!! punggol is a very quiet and tranquil part of our small singapore.. lets all preserve this nature and not contaminate the serene lifestyles of the villagers here in punggol. :angel: :angel: :angel:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

after he get 2B he will ride his SP to Thailang!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Wah lau.. OMG !! So continue to work hard towards yr class 2b. Work hard to get class 2b licence. I support u lol.. Cheers for u !!

Thankiew Thankiew!! :angel:

btw guys..

this webby lets u count ur ERP and petrol charges per trip sia!!

http://www.efxsoft.com/tripsum/drivecost.asp?vehtype=2

check it out!! Damn cool!! It has been entertaining me for the past 15 mins!! :angel: :angel: :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

me too.. :cry: :cry: :cry:

no no.. karen is last time got bike.. now no bike..

for u is last time no bike.. now also no bike.. lol!!!!

so its still me to tompang u! hahahah.. :cheeky:

after he get 2B he will ride his SP to Thailang!

yes ar!!

no no.. karen is last time got bike.. now no bike..

for u is last time no bike.. now also no bike.. lol!!!!

so its still me to tompang u! hahahah.. :cheeky:

nxt time tompang u go thailand lor!! Ai mai??!! :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Tomolo hah... don think can join lehh... just log in n suddenly the day is tomolo... got other plans oredi...

alamak.. hmm.. maybe u can join us halfway? :)

next time tompang u go thailand lor!! Ai mai??!! :angel:

hahaha!! its ok its ok.. u ride like a mad man!!! i have more chances with my bike on getting home alive.. hahahah.. :cheeky:

Tomolo hah... don think can join lehh... just log in n suddenly the day is tomolo... got other plans oredi...

Aiyo sorry too last min. :) But we can wait to see each other so hahaha. Anyway there will be more to come next time so dun worry. :)

Will keep u guys update k.. I dont dare make false promises n i didnt turn up...

Need to see how first... Anyway just having a kopi tiam session? M i rite?

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

alamak.. hmm.. maybe u can join us halfway? :)

next time tompang u go thailand lor!! Ai mai??!! :angel:

hahaha!! its ok its ok.. u ride like a mad man!!! i have more chances with my bike on getting home alive.. hahahah.. :cheeky:

Punggol very small and easy to find one :) so if you missed us we can definately guide you thru phone or we can go station pick you up or wat. :) I will be going to jetty then mabbe see how go the fishing spot near punggol marina. Then go pump petrol later after midnite. :)