Punggol very small and easy to find one :) so if you missed us we can definately guide you thru phone or we can go station pick you up or wat. :) I will be going to jetty then mabbe see how go the fishing spot near punggol marina. Then go pump petrol later after midnite. :)

Wah so on sei u.... khehehehe....

Update u guys again k... Married man different mah... khehehehhe:angel:

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

• Replies 4.4k

join us a-an. long time never c u oso.

Punggol outing but SK Ryders invited oso.

aniwez, some of us here dun stay in punggol, especially ME! :D

Wohooo, thanks bro. Looks like it i will join in too.

haha.. since this is our virgin outing, our neighbouring neighbourhood neighbours are more than invited to join us!! the more the merrier! im sure all punggolians very friendly one. hahah.. :p :P :p :P :thumb:

Thanks bro..

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

KOPI cum SLACKING SESSION

DAY: Wednesday

DATE: 12/11/2008

TIME: 8pm

MEET UP LOCATION: PUNGGOL MRT Drop-Off Point

Those coming:

Nick/no.

1) Bernardk - 97929691

2) zamani - 96926967

3) reptiletan - 91179738

4) Danielsin2 - 97665149

5) A-AN 07 - 81614514

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Yup i just back from tour-de-punggol hahaha. Check out wat kinna route to take tml. So i guess we meet at the pick up point which is i think at the taxi stand. Then we proceed to Kadaloor for kopi. Hopefully got place to f*uck the bike.

I mean park the bike. Then we have our kopi.... food also can cos got muslim prata also indian food and chinese food. Then if keen see who wanna go jetty. But i will definately go. :D:D:D

Then if requested we can also proceed to punggol marina club. see see look look or you want to drink also can but not cheap. Then convoy back to MRT station and free and easy. :D:D:D wat do you think reptile.... :D:D:D

Good Morning ppl :D

Hahaha No problem we can go punggol end to relac after that. You can of cos come punggol hang out anytime wor we are neighbours besides no one stopping you hahha..... But punggolian got critiria one eh... must be handsome leh Hahahahaha... :D:D:D

i not handsome leh.. how? but i hamsom. can? hahaha!

Wednesday nite ar?

8pm?

Meet at Punggol MRT?

after dat BernardK will lead us to kopitiam or wherever to TCSS.

prefer place dat can smoke n bikes park nearby to be seen. :D

eh i cannot la tmrw! after work going gf's place dinner. but fri i got organize outing at simpang bedok. nbw 08 get-to-know each other coffee session.

alright!! keep the list growing!! :D :D

bring some babes la.. maybe i will try my best to go. bluff gf say go home. wahahha!

NBW '08 advance get-to-know each other coffee session.

I'm organising this coffee session for us to getta know each of us going down for e NBW '08 convoy together. All of you may bring along anyone with u. Any bikers are all welcomed! It's time for us to meet up, chit chat & most importantly enjoy ourselves. Hope to see all of u coming for this coffee session!

Venue: Simpang Bedok

Date: 14/11/08, Friday

Time: 2000 Hrs (8pm)

Those of u who will be joinging us last minute or will be late, do contact me (Lims) at 90273226 so that i can take note and provide u with e information. But please try to submit ur names asap. Thanks!

Main Thread: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=208613&page=3

Name List (Punggol)

1) Lims aka Nick / 90273226 / Sengkang

Yup i just back from tour-de-punggol hahaha. Check out wat kinna route to take tml. So i guess we meet at the pick up point which is i think at the taxi stand. Then we proceed to Kadaloor for kopi. Hopefully got place to f*uck the bike.

I mean park the bike. Then we have our kopi.... food also can cos got muslim prata also indian food and chinese food. Then if keen see who wanna go jetty. But i will definately go. :D:D:D

Then if requested we can also proceed to punggol marina club. see see look look or you want to drink also can but not cheap. Then convoy back to MRT station and free and easy. :D:D:D wat do you think reptile.... :D:D:D

sounds good!! :D :D see u guys tmr man!!! hahaha..

bring some babes la.. maybe i will try my best to go. bluff gf say go home. wahahha!

hahaha!!!! jialat la u!!!! hahahahaahahha!! :faint:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Tell your gf you come to see me lor hahaha :D. I try to make it for the Simpang session. Cos i cant go for NBW, cos reservice leh zzz....

Bring babe? We have zamani hahaha chio chio from behind hahaha...

Tell your gf you come to see me lor hahaha :D. I try to make it for the Simpang session. Cos i cant go for NBW, cos reservice leh zzz....

Bring babe? We have zamani hahaha chio chio from behind hahaha...

ok see if u can come for e simpang session. call me.. fill up ur name at e main thread yea.. thanks bro!

i not handsome leh.. how? but i hamsom. can? hahaha!

eh i cannot la tmrw! after work going gf's place dinner. but fri i got organize outing at simpang bedok. nbw 08 get-to-know each other coffee session.

He hinted at u liao... He is waiting to catch u red handed so tt he will make u his " gay boyfriend " ... Ha hee ha

KOPI cum SLACKING SESSION

DAY: Wednesday

DATE: 12/11/2008

TIME: 8pm

MEET UP LOCATION: PUNGGOL MRT Drop-Off Point

Those coming:

Nick/no.

1) Bernardk - 97929691

2) zamani - 96926967

3) reptiletan - 91179738

4) Danielsin2 - 97665149

5) A-AN 07 - 81614514

go yeow motors la.. heard they do super good job n finishing for ur motor. actually thought of spraying my tail board and front fender to e lexus pearl white colour. but think abt it.. paintwork do last better. do up performance first. haha.

Yeow motors? where is it? any contact?

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

Fling! forget to write ur name izzit or u paisey paigoh pailak?

lai lei! lai lei!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908