360K? Wah quite a lot man.. Ur house wats the selling price?

380K nego. no cash involved. u wanna buy? :cheeky:

i check the Ads, other ppl selling around dat price, some even higher and ask for cash money like 20K or 30K.

madness!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 4.4k

Treelodge@Punggol.... Still got long way... Quater of 2010... Wat to do... Just wait & see...

Oh Treelodge haha i think will be ready quite fast one la usually they give the date is very far later... so you guys cannot charge them LD ma hahaha

mine is 5 room flat - 122 sqm.

HDB valuation 360K.

Wa 122 sq??? Big house..... mop floor sure sweat hahaha.... Valuation high somemore wow.... So how much you bought the other time.

the biggest 5 room in SK coz 1st batch.

now 5 rm flat in SK abt 110sqm.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

The price jump was quite big...

10 years matured liao, biggest 5 room flat.

got school, LRT, MRT, shopping centre, 24 hr neighbourhood mart.

The Road less Travelled

Oh Treelodge haha i think will be ready quite fast one la usually they give the date is very far later... so you guys cannot charge them LD ma hahaha

Wa 122 sq??? Big house..... mop floor sure sweat hahaha.... Valuation high somemore wow.... So how much you bought the other time.

Yeah... actually the flat get 2011... then they reduce to 2010...

hopefully reduce some more..khehehehe:angel:

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

10 years matured liao, biggest 5 room flat.

got school, LRT, MRT, shopping centre, 24 hr neighbourhood mart.

N another 10 years down the road... Most part of punggol will be like tampines...:cheeky: :cheeky:

by then, hopefully can fetch better prices .... with the well developed infrastructure ....

Yea i think alot will be up by 2010. Including the driving range muahaha

also the link bridge to horny island .... ooopppsss i mean coney island ...

Ok la never deal with them so didnt knw. Actually not all posh shop sale ppl are bad. You can go to Ducati showroom at Vector they are actually very frenly.

totally agreed ... went to bikeasia 08 & the sales guy was very technical & friendly ... invited me to hop onto the 80K machine .... cant recall the model liao ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Good morning. Weather abit cloudy today.

The Road less Travelled

alamak! afternoose liao lah Mr Bernard.

or unless u juz woke up?

The Road less Travelled

Hi again, Mr Undercover.

The Road less Travelled

Do u guys noe tat there will a park near punggol river / canal with floated island built on tat area?

whre is this park u re talking about?

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Its in front of the punggol river... I've got no pics to show... Sorry about tat...

Anyway im workin in a construction firm... N we got tis job to do.... tats where i got to noe the info...

Its in front of the punggol river... I've got no pics to show... Sorry about tat...

Anyway im workin in a construction firm... N we got tis job to do.... tats where i got to noe the info...

oic oic...fully done up park?

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Not really...

If u drive at TPE riding towards yishun / jln kayu... u turn to the left (watch the front) n u can see the r doing the construction... If im not wrong they hv done part of the park... But as for the floating island not sure yet...

Not really...

If u drive at TPE riding towards yishun / jln kayu... u turn to the left (watch the front) n u can see the r doing the construction... If im not wrong they hv done part of the park... But as for the floating island not sure yet...

oic oic..it seems like the shelters & walkway is done up from the xpressway...how to get there?:) via punggol?

Steel Headz-you working for a construction firm??? Same here you consultant or wat??? Builder???

Zamani-Paisei hahaha just now just came back from meeting then i immediately first time check SBF hee hee so still tot morning hahaha