oh hell yeah!

actually, if u toking abt mileague, KSR is almost equivalent to ur Bajaj.

1L can go approx 50ishKM.

its 7.5L tank so can hit almost 400km in 1 full tank.

Too bad i top heavy onli can hit on avg 250km on full tank. :sian:

my personal mileage quite bad.... 35ish only ( compared to other pulsarians)

think cos of my wt and I seldom ride....but tank 17-18L so gimme 600+ KM so my petrol always msian one =)

i must save la.... no JOB!!!!!!!!!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

• Replies 4.4k

WAT!!!! 400km??? Go KL no need pump petrol eh HAHAHAHA

got 1 guy can 1000 km a tank. REACH THAILAND LIAO! LOL.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Helloo everyone.... Bro Zam, how's your bike man????

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

oh hell yeah!

actually, if u toking abt mileague, KSR is almost equivalent to ur Bajaj.

1L can go approx 50ishKM.

its 7.5L tank so can hit almost 400km in 1 full tank.

Too bad i top heavy onli can hit on avg 250km on full tank. :sian:

sounds like a good KSR eh?? that is like my XJR fc sia...

my personal mileage quite bad.... 35ish only ( compared to other pulsarians)

think cos of my wt and I seldom ride....but tank 17-18L so gimme 600+ KM so my petrol always msian one =)

i must save la.... no JOB!!!!!!!!!

i see u ride a bajaj....is it the one wit led tail-lights?? 180cc??

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

i see u ride a bajaj....is it the one wit led tail-lights?? 180cc??

yup...were u at the last outing on the 31st?

zam : with the savings from ur 2nd wife u can rescue ur 1st wifey from ICU soon! =)

Helloo everyone.... Bro Zam, how's your bike man????

Yoz A'an! Long time no see. My bike still at workshop.

yup...were u at the last outing on the 31st?

zam : with the savings from ur 2nd wife u can rescue ur 1st wifey from ICU soon! =)

u haven met Bull so far. BUt look out for a REd-bull design XJR wif streetfighter look!

not much savings lah. even if have oso the money spent on other things liao. :help:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Yoz A'an! Long time no see. My bike still at workshop.

u haven met Bull so far. BUt look out for a REd-bull design XJR wif streetfighter look!

not much savings lah. even if have oso the money spent on other things liao. :help:

everytime u wnana pump ur KSR, put the money u save into ur " save my wifey fund" piggy bank =)

Reminds me when ppl juz shoot off their mouth by telling me if i dun smoke, the money saved cud eventually buy mi a bike lah, or other things.

so i always rebutt back. very simple lor, if u non-smoker, imagine dat u r a smoker, so set aside $11.60(price of a pack of marlboro) every 2 days or so. sO in 1 week, u would have saved $34.80. In 1 mth, u wud have saved $139.20.

In 1 year u wud have saved $1,670.40.

In 10 years, u wud have saved $16, 704.00.

Good enuff for u to get a brand new Honda SUper 4 u noe.

But den again, do u even have the discipline to really set aside this amt of money and not even try to spend it for like the next 10 years?

If YES, good for u.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

everytime u wnana pump ur KSR, put the money u save into ur " save my wifey fund" piggy bank =)

cannot, coz my piggy bank sure kena digged out every now and then. :lol:

The Road less Travelled

Reminds me when ppl juz shoot off their mouth by telling me if i dun smoke, the money saved cud eventually buy mi a bike lah, or other things.

so i always rebutt back. very simple lor, if u non-smoker, imagine dat u r a smoker, so set aside $11.60(price of a pack of marlboro) every 2 days or so. sO in 1 week, u would have saved $34.80. In 1 mth, u wud have saved $139.20.

But den again, do u even have the discipline to really set aside this amt of money and not even try to spend it for like the next 10 years?

If YES, good for u.

Been there before zam...

Lucky i only smoke 2 years...

Quit buying first...

Then quit altogether...

And realise my lung is a freaking piece of tar inside my body... weather cold keep coughing non stop... :cry::cry:

Been there before zam...

Lucky i only smoke 2 years...

Quit buying first...

Then quit altogether...

And realise my lung is a freaking piece of tar inside my body... weather cold keep coughing non stop... :cry::cry:

good for you. As for the freaking tar part i dun think so la 2 years of smoking only. Like us 10 years one leh all black inside liao lor.

Oh do u think cigarette smoke was the only thing that went into my lung??? :angel::cheeky:

If YES, good for u.

hope i don nid 10 yrs to save enough for a super4! haha...

u trade-in ur Bajaj for downpayment den pay monthly installment can liao. :D

The Road less Travelled

Oh do u think cigarette smoke was the only thing that went into my lung??? :angel::cheeky:

OMFG!!!! :eek:

dun tell mi u kena deepthroat eh? :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

LOL!!! :lol::lol::lol:

That one call deep lung or really long ^%#$^#!!!

very soon i tink our fren Bernard wud wanna date u out. :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

very soon i tink our fren Bernard wud wanna date u out. :cheeky:

This is bernard...

http://www.kupywrestlingwallpapers.info/wallpapers/jbl_preview.jpg

This is me giving bernard sweet chin music!!

http://content6.flixster.com/question/37/05/03/3705032_std.jpg

Ya thats abit sad HAHAH then the more you should organize then ALL GET LOST Woooo hooo then we can go secluded place muahahahah muahahaha...

sounds like those norti old man tryin to lure young boys into the bushes type .... hhhahhhaaaa .....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

actually damn sian la. thinking of getting another temp job or else jobless until aug sure die of boredom at home UNLESS every nite got outing =X

haha... *hint hint* =X

then quick quick plan 4 next outing la, anyway i ll be back in sgp tmr evening liao .....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Knn you all ah. Tak Buleh Tahan leh really...... HARD already....

wasted siah! u shld have been to Phuket bike week cum Songkran Water Festival. Ur HARD HARD sure Turun Senjata. Den at nite flag raising ceremony again, den turun senjata again. Try this for 1 week there see u wanna go back home to SG anot.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The Road less Travelled

u trade-in ur Bajaj for downpayment den pay monthly installment can liao. :D

no work cant pay installments la...

super4 my FC x2, EO x4, spark plugs x2, road tax insurance x duno hw much

but no worries, later toto open can liao. ;)

OMFG!!!! :eek:

dun tell mi u kena deepthroat eh? :cheeky:

piang.... damn R-RATED! ( not x rated.)

sounds like those norti old man tryin to lure young boys into the bushes type .... hhhahhhaaaa .....

taiwaness call them guai shu shu/pei pei ( weird uncles/old men)