Tonite Hougang got meet up at Sengkang Mac eh

floor not yet mop wanna think of goin out .... later kena pull ears mann ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

• Replies 4.4k

floor not yet mop wanna think of goin out .... later kena pull ears mann ....

Hohohoho. I finish mopping liao and im going to take a bath and zoom to MAC Muahahah and i have time to clean my rim somemore. :p nah ni bu bu.

Good da morgen my palz. Yesterday meet up at Sengkang CC Mac. Within 10 mins we got a parking ticket. So please remember to put coupon there hahaha. Met up with AfterDark, Rated, ProRadar and Pablek w GF. All very nice chap. If the whole of bike community is full with these ppl, the road will be a fantastic place to be at. :)

i was lucky to be late haha!

but afterdark's ticket 3x more ex leh...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

i think u all put coupon oso will kena cos coupon timing is until 10.30pm u all probably will put 1030pm+ but the person came b4 1030pm haha...

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

i think u all put coupon oso will kena cos coupon timing is until 10.30pm u all probably will put 1030pm+ but the person came b4 1030pm haha...

Peel both lor!! 65 cent x 2 = $1.30 for 24 hours worth of parking!! :angel:

I think these people are very On the Ball. Working on such late hours. They must be probably on shift-duties. So long didnt ride, once ride kanna summon.

CISCO chasing them already... quota for this month haven't reach yet.... :cheeky::angel:

Good da morgen my palz. Yesterday meet up at Sengkang CC Mac. Within 10 mins we got a parking ticket. So please remember to put coupon there hahaha. Met up with AfterDark, Rated, ProRadar and Pablek w GF. All very nice chap. If the whole of bike community is full with these ppl, the road will be a fantastic place to be at. :)

i totally agree with you, but too bad our road got you ...... so nvr be fantastic .... hahhhhahahaaaa ..... juz joking lor .....

i was lucky to be late haha!

but afterdark's ticket 3x more ex leh...

parking on pavement??? aiya, ok wan .... juz ask ur mechanic to issue a "receipt" on towing & battery replacement, then send it in for wavier .... sure jalan wan ....

I think these people are very On the Ball. Working on such late hours. They must be probably on shift-duties. So long didnt ride, once ride kanna summon.

1-2am at my MSCP I still can see them la.... seriously how come got OT meh....

anyone ride thru the mac drive-thru b4?

1-2am at my MSCP I still can see them la.... seriously how come got OT meh....

i gotten summon at 5am before mann .... $%@&^*@*(&(*@()

you can try wat. You are the BOX man leh. Can deliver to my home? :D:D:D

i juz came back from washing my car & bike, can deliver to my house too??? kkkekkekekee

Lol poor speed devil good night good morning nobody reply!! Goood morning!! I overslept, supposed to go church.. zzzz

yalor, yalor .... so left out ....:cry::cry::cry: