• Replies 4.4k

so quiet ..... as usual ....

Quiet???

FINALLY X-RATED Has Come BACK To punggol and sengkang.... in front of the MILLIONS.................and MILLIONS of the rock's fans!!

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h156/hardnextreme/WWE/The%20Rock/TheRock6.jpg

Quiet???

FINALLY X-RATED Has Come BACK To punggol and sengkang.... in front of the MILLIONS.................and MILLIONS of the rock's fans!!

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h156/hardnextreme/WWE/The%20Rock/TheRock6.jpg

u alone not enough to create any stirs lei ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

u alone not enough to create any stirs lei ....

Yes but i think i made the post take up one whole screen of the page.... hahhaha..

oops better don't fool around... big brother is watching..... :angel::cheeky:

wah power! onli 4 ppl chatting in here!

and the best part the same 4 chatting in SK oso! :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

I hang out here when Sgbikes is down.... http://forums.bikehub.sg/styles/skydark/imageset/site_logo.gif

wahhhhhh! Moderator siah! :thumb:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Hahaha ya we are trying so hard to keep this alive. But ok la small group also good. Meet up no need so much seats and such big space HAHAHAHA no need headache. Anyway i went to one SYM group outing yesterday. They could be coming over Punggol GM kopishop this sat. Will update you guys soon. See how it goes. Anyone keen to join in?

yalor yalor, the 4 musketeers ....

waaaa nv incllude me liao la...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

hahhaa.... i emo for nth =X

we're the real jia pang bo sai pang gang! LOL!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Sighzzzzzzzz like girl leh you HAHAHA :lol:

u all make him like gerl oredi ..... :faint:

jialat! Pro, dun anyhow bend down hor! :lol:

The Road less Travelled

u all make him like gerl oredi ..... :faint:

jialat! Pro, dun anyhow bend down hor! :lol:

his ares is on bernard's target liao ..... kekkekeee