can only cfm with u guys later ..... tank still almost full but might join u guys for a spin ....

okie...hope to see you.

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

• Replies 4.4k

Should have guessed it. hahaha. Everyone here, chris is a nice chap. cheer to him.

Haha...tks for the compliment man....guess all in Punggol and Sengkang are oso nice ppl....hope to see you all soon:P

Not really true.... kana alot of arse biker and drivers liaoz. but ok la i think generally when all come to gathering is the other side of themselves. HHAHHAH

Haha....just hope so, btw bro, you not working arh..?

he is working as a snake eater .... got work like nvr work .... shiok hor ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Wow...dats really shiok man....:cheeky:

Basket speed... looks who is talking leh. Na bei... for me im efficient... thats why ma HAHAHA

ooops, i m speaking the truth, nothing but the truth sir ... kekkeee

OH MY GOD LA!!!

I FREAKING SECOND THIRD FOURTH FIFTH THAT!

SNAKE SOUP ,SNAKE HOT PLATE, BAKED SNAKE, STEAM SNAKE, BOILED SNAKE, SNAKE WINE, FRIED SNAKE , SNAKE SUSHI

WAD SNAKE OSO EAT!

HAHAHHAHA!

* hope no offence taken BCOS ALL ARE TRUTH! hahahaha

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Sorry wallaby dude. See you on sat nite then. :D

Okie...se ya on Sat nite..:p

i should be able to make it tml!

see u peeps!

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

OH MY GOD LA!!!

I FREAKING SECOND THIRD FOURTH FIFTH THAT!

SNAKE SOUP ,SNAKE HOT PLATE, BAKED SNAKE, STEAM SNAKE, BOILED SNAKE, SNAKE WINE, FRIED SNAKE , SNAKE SUSHI

WAD SNAKE OSO EAT!

HAHAHHAHA!

* hope no offence taken BCOS ALL ARE TRUTH! hahahaha

i sarpok u .... nothing but the truth!!!

wow ... tmr meet up like big big group sia ....

u coming?

koksfirm or bending?

bro wallaby & daniel, i need to give 2nite's outing amiss .... ride safe .....

Tks speed...all back safe and sound....:thumb:

i should be able to make it tml!

see u peeps!

Hope to see u.....

wow ... tmr meet up like big big group sia ....

Hmmm...i wonder y no post on this..

pending on wat time the meet up???

I believe its 10pm onwards....

yup dats wad bernard told me unless got last min changes...

maybe bernard can tell us more when u see this =)

Orguinaizer not me so i cannot post la of cos hahahaha... i will be washing my at 6pm then go down to GM at 10pm. :D

waaaa wash from 6 to 10?