hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm this friday hmmmmmmmmmmm... i very slow one eh. Wat time you all going? hahaha...

yalor, bro wallaby , wats the details like? so that we can make plans in accordance ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

• Replies 4.4k

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm this friday hmmmmmmmmmmm... i very slow one eh. Wat time you all going? hahaha...

Not confirm wae exactly we r gg yet but it wud be good if we get more ppl to ride together....Be assured, other than in between customs, NO speeding is allowed..heehee...:cheeky:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Not confirm wae exactly we r gg yet but it wud be good if we get more ppl to ride together....Be assured, other than in between customs, NO speeding is allowed..heehee...:cheeky:

steady!!! bernard, no need to worry liao, at least they wait 4 us in between customs, not so bad lah ..... hahhhahhaaaaa .... choke choke ....

Yupp yupp..steady...we leave no riders behind...

hmmmmmmmmm should be ok ya hmmmm must pang seh my wify HAHAHA... let me ask james tml :p but i going to pump soon eh basket. Hmmmmm.

Ya ok...hope he can come too...dun pump too much just enough to reach GP Esso on fri can liao...

like tat, i must ride to work the next few days liao coz my last filled up at JB still almost full .....

then you pass the petrol to me lor. then you friday with empty lor HAHAHA

no problem, you my bro mah, i supply you with a straw to help you, kow bro boh??? kakkakkaa

like tat, i must ride to work the next few days liao coz my last filled up at JB still almost full .....

hey speed..can top up in ur car mah...

dun have the pump to do it lei .... besides its too troublesome lah ...

Hmmmm.....I wonder if I shld go over ur place to top up my X1R/RXZ...heehee....

hahhhaaaaa ..... lelong lelong sales!!!!

hahaha you dun have pump BUT WE HAVE HAHAHA... oh like that have to go get cash card. AGAIN. knn i hate cashcard always spoil.

u mean u dun use cashcard on sgp roads??? must wait till goin MY then buy cash card???

he no work lei..so nvr go out lor....heehee:cheeky:

hahhaaaahahaa

Bern bro...jus kidding hor...hey speed dun laugh to loud hor, aft he buy two pump to suck up fuel from ur bike...heehee..

No la i using the new IU so i use the new CEPAS. aka the new EZ link card. Cos cash card i find you always put in wallet with the other atm card it always spoil one. Thats why i sibei tulan. I surrender 5 cashcard liao all spoil all cannot read. Knn top up also cannot. PUI!

Bern bro...jus kidding hor...hey speed dun laugh to loud hor, aft he buy two pump to suck up fuel from ur bike...heehee..

i better go check out my bike, he maybe doin tat now since he s not replyin to our posts ..... nbz ....

waukakaka.....

No la i using the new IU so i use the new CEPAS. aka the new EZ link card. Cos cash card i find you always put in wallet with the other atm card it always spoil one. Thats why i sibei tulan. I surrender 5 cashcard liao all spoil all cannot read. Knn top up also cannot. PUI!

rich ppl got loads of atm & credit cards, so got this plbm .... poor ppl like me nvr will hv this plbm coz only 1 card in wallet .... identification card .... haizzzz

knn your cheap JB petrol i dun want la :lol: hahahaha.....

then make sure u pump up sgp petrol to the brim when u go JB this friday nite & dun let us see u top up JB petrol hor ..... ^%$%$%$!^%^%@@