High resolution and kinky images are available in FMC's facebook.

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%203/DSC03602.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%203/DSC03613.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%203/DSC03621.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%203/DSC03622.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%203/DSC03628.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%203/DSC03634.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%203/DSC03636.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%203/DSC03639.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%203/DSC03640.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%203/DSC03648.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%203/DSC03662.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%203/DSC03663.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%203/DSC03673.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%203/DSC03677-1.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%203/DSC03678.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%203/DSC03681.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%203/DSC03705-1.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%203/DSC03719.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%203/DSC03722.jpg

Edited by muddyxr
http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/pic-billboard.jpg
  • Replies 21.8k

• DaBonz

• TLK24

• bOtzZ

• DOINK1

Link to fmc fb pls.. I've liked fmc fb page tho.. Tq abam2 semuer

Harlow!! Nak join FMC fb grp nak kena meet our criteria, 1st of which mesti attend at least 5 kopi or pumpet session. Harap maaf but a lot of personal information is in the FB grp and we can't let everyone in.

Rajin check the page for kopi sessions and other information. Sekian, terima kasih.

Hi Experts,

I need some of your experts advice. Im not sure whether need i want to buy FZ8n of FZ1n. Aside the cc, can i know what is the major difference between the two bike ? in addition, i heard some hearsay that FZ8 will be phase out. Is this true ?

Hi Experts,

I need some of your experts advice. Im not sure whether need i want to buy FZ8n of FZ1n. Aside the cc, can i know what is the major difference between the two bike ? in addition, i heard some hearsay that FZ8 will be phase out. Is this true ?

http://www.yamahamotorsports.com/sport/products/modelspecs/7/0/specs.aspx#

have you considered the MT09 or MT07? Since ur looking at streetfighters anyway

:bow::clapping:HALO2 BROZ!! plate number FBA 7521M (FZ1S)

PM me thankyou boss!! Appreciate it Thankyou!!:clapping:

We love Betong so much that we had to make a second trip this year.

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%20Second%20trip%20of%20the%20year/10665111_690338237722778_7215914427367840189_n.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%20Second%20trip%20of%20the%20year/DSC06798.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%20Second%20trip%20of%20the%20year/DSC06814.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%20Second%20trip%20of%20the%20year/DSC06815.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%20Second%20trip%20of%20the%20year/009.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%20Second%20trip%20of%20the%20year/008.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%20Second%20trip%20of%20the%20year/001.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%20Second%20trip%20of%20the%20year/002.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%20Second%20trip%20of%20the%20year/DSC07071.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%20Second%20trip%20of%20the%20year/DSC07061.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%20Second%20trip%20of%20the%20year/10391375_690333957723206_753777906905279955_n.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%20Second%20trip%20of%20the%20year/005.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%20Second%20trip%20of%20the%20year/DSC07027.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%20Second%20trip%20of%20the%20year/DSC06738.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%20Second%20trip%20of%20the%20year/DSC07005.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%20Second%20trip%20of%20the%20year/DSC07004.jpg http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%20Second%20trip%20of%20the%20year/DSC07140.jpg

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/Betong%202014%20Second%20trip%20of%20the%20year/10639460_690337334389535_2223038031430355556_n.jpg

http://youtu.be/HBMgLgpRbnQ

Edited by muddyxr
http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/pic-billboard.jpg

Hi. Sape2 bole tolong tak. The 'Trip A' n 'Trip B' kat meter aku keeps resetting klau off engine after a short while. N the clock pon tuka timing. N the speedo pon asek change back to Mph even if off engine skejap je. Can anyone help? Thanx.

Check battery or battery connection. Mebbe battery dah weak or connection to battery is loose.

Kalau all else fail, check kaunya footpeg rubber. Mungkin tersengrt sket.

*joking*