which group? well, if you want the head fairing, u could get with me, cos got this uncle want to sell as a set. i need the mirrors and speedo, u need the head fairing, maybe we can bundle and get cheaper as a bunch.

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/488/mybikesib1.jpg
  • Replies 2.8k

nope. mines red. but i noe there's another one which is a white tzrr with a bmw emblum at the side of the bike, its at the batt area. its a fn plate. wanted to get that one but sold off already. sianz... but got mine instead so still not that bad. :cheeky:

Guest XcLoUD

btw.. who can explain to me whats 2T that u people are referring bout?

Guest Jay_R1

Guys..i personally rode a TZRR FM 8*** blue colour...the speedo i hit only 130km/h...and not more..that also after quite some time..spare parts hard to find...re-sell also too low value or shop dowan..

just wanna get some comments on that bike..one thing it looks like a 250 or 400 heheh

wanglies: you tuned your TZRR? talking about which I just found out that my coolant's leaking...is it costly to fix that?

where can I get TZRR's bodykit made? thinking of changing it all to new...which motordiam does TZRR well?

how many TZRRs are there in Singapore in total, existing on the road now?

so how do I make myself in TZR group?

Jay: care to intro your friend? Is he a mechanic and specialises in TZR/TZRR?

be fast, but also be safe!

u could say its tuned, but price to pay for is $$$. well, there's a few stuff that i wanna get. as i said, maybe u get what u want and i get what i want and we can get cheap! noe a shop that has all these man. we could really save up.

East

Raven7 - Pasir Ris

MisaKichi - Tampines

West

Jsn - Jurong West

Hell_Inside - Upp Bukit Timah

Wangiles - Bukit Panjang

elephant - Clementi

Central

original_ss - Ang Mo Kio

Strange mutual dependence this, in which the appearance needs the reality in order to exists, but the reality needs the appearance in order to be known- William James

East

Raven7 - Pasir Ris

MisaKichi - Tampines

Djugashvili - Tampines

West

Jsn - Jurong West

Wangiles - Bukit Panjang

elephant - Clementi

Central

original_ss - Ang Mo Kio

Misakichi: you riding TZRR too? Are all these listed people TZRR riders?

be fast, but also be safe!

i next week den go army leh!!!

TZR Outing... to my farewell party lor!!!

I'm Having My FareWell Party To NS @ West Coast Park BBQ PIT 12 On Friday 30th July 6.30pm...Onward To Next Day Morning. Late NvM Just Remember To Come! Don't Come Mean Don't GIVE FACE! hehe, All Food Content No Pork/Lard, Less Fat, Healthy, No Eat Nevermind but come see me coz i mind!!! hehe

Contact Me @ 91440814 Jason

Jason Aka JsN

P.S:

NO Need to call me and ask whether that person can come anot! Just bring ur friend if needed! No Problem...no food can get from macdonald lolx!

Don't Tell me is far coz Singapore is never FAR and u just come once to see me! lolx and also i got friend coming from Pasir Ris, Tampines, SengKang, Puggol, AMK, Serangoon and Hougang!!! So Don't Tell me It's FaR!!! All Excuse hehe

JsN®

Why Bother About Speed? Unless You Are A Pilot Which Need Speed To Fly~ If not? Get on with your life... I'm just a Ground Pilot in RSAF...Haha I mean it!

JsN Power Tuning ~Andorsed By NOS Power System~

A single tree can't make a forest, work together as a forest

Hi ppl,

Need some guides from you all. Just now when starting my bike the engine keeps stalling. Open the choke also stall so i rev the engine to keep the bike going. Den notice that my lights starts to fade away. So i quickly ride home. but halfway waitin for traffic light stall again. Damn. when reach home the light totally cannot work. Can someone tell me wat happen?

Outrun, Outplay, Outlast

TZR - 2002 - 2004

KRR - 2004 - present

S4 - Jul 2007 - present

check ur fuse. wait...do u have fuse? if so, check them...i based on my bike, fuse blown always this prob.

djugashvili, its at jurong scrapyard, at jalan buroh, if im not wrong. do inform me if u want to go. i no bike for the while, so hope you can help me in getting a few stuff. do give me a call so can have more support of tzrr. :cheer:

Wa jsn, i also going in army mah. i going in 17th aug if im not wrong. unfortunately cant go to ur bbq pit la. no bike. still servicing...sianz...big project again.

Thanks Wangiles for the help. Will check it out tomorrow. Btw JSN for your BBQ i'll try to go cause not sure on duty anot on Friday. Good luck for you guys going to NS.

Outrun, Outplay, Outlast

TZR - 2002 - 2004

KRR - 2004 - present

S4 - Jul 2007 - present

Guest XcLoUD

East

Raven7 - Pasir Ris

MisaKichi - Tampines

Djugashvili - Tampines

West

Jsn - Jurong West

Wangiles - Bukit Panjang

elephant - Clementi

x\cloud - bukit batok

Central

original_ss - Ang Mo Kio

Originally posted by wangiles@Jul 27 2004, 09:53 PM

btw, my excuse quite valid. lol. not far but no transport...hehheh.

Public Transport... :cheer:

Hhehhe Jsn... have a good time in army hor... me cant make it for ur party, gg Msia this friday...

~Hell Inside - To Live Is To Dive