I kenna lor ERP no cashcard hahaha. Too many ERP liao cannot cope

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/904/ouroborossigcopyzr7.jpg

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/9746/6sz78xmg3ww1.gif

• Replies 2.8k

  easy®ider said:
u peeping tom..? anytime is good time.. sian man.. who got saman this mth?

You can help all the TZ rider to waive the fine?

Pls save your breathe to jio Sg rider! He needs to work on weekdays and weekend needs park-dol. Where got time to join us de?

Seasons is round the corner. No more fashion Kopi nows-a-day. But can jio viewing X'mas light in Town!

  Jilleen said:

Pls save your breathe to jio Sg rider! He needs to work on weekdays and weekend needs park-dol. Where got time to join us de?

Seasons is round the corner. No more fashion Kopi nows-a-day. But can jio viewing X'mas light in Town!

pls leh,don like tat say me leh...i everydae work mah...i don have gf lah...

  easy®ider said:
kopi..? meet..?

squallgoh?

neucomp?

sgbike?

mosay?

jilleen?

josh?

soon bah i need to send for carb tuning.. got the choked sound.. at 90kph like machiam power cut liddat lol...

  Jilleen said:

i want to go buy xmas tree hehe..

lets go for a ride, we all go makan ok..?

blah blah blah...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/boss.jpg

I am organizing a trip to malaysia taman A&W for dinner n gathering it will be on the 22nd saturday tis month time 7pm. We will all meet at the bridge just before woodlands custom. We will then move off when convoy is ready.

any interested party ?

  neucom53 said:
I am organizing a trip to malaysia taman A&W for dinner n gathering it will be on the 22nd saturday tis month time 7pm. We will all meet at the bridge just before woodlands custom. We will then move off when convoy is ready.

any interested party ?

ur the man....jb siao...lolx...whos going???

need to ask you guys a noob question.

my bike like use up alot of petrol... and it runs very hot.. how ar?

also, the petrol consumption, more is when you open throttle too big irregardless of the rpm, or when you at rev high, yet not opening the throttle very big..

  josh87 said:
need to ask you guys a noob question.

my bike like use up alot of petrol... and it runs very hot.. how ar?

also, the petrol consumption, more is when you open throttle too big irregardless of the rpm, or when you at rev high, yet not opening the throttle very big..

1. Its time to top up ur coolent if u can change ur coolent to maxima coolade

2. Check if the water pump is working anot. If not change it.

3. All sportsbikes is well known for poor FC. If ur FC is like 24km/litre then its ok if its less than that then u will have to check the valve n carb.

I'm a noob too. maybe u can go to planet motor to check ur bike but be Warned the uncle over there will ask u to scrap ur bike.:cheeky:

  josh87 said:
does a rather carbonised exhaust be a part of the problem too?

Its hard to say but that could be the problem too. If there is a huge performance drop then that could be the problem of the exhaust system, carb or valve.:cheeky:

  Sg^Biker said:
fast bikes consume more petrol...

mine beri slow.. also drink many many.. buay tahan...

what is taman a&w..? jb flood.. rain rain.. go away... come again another day...

blah blah blah...

  neucom53 said:
Its hard to say but that could be the problem too. If there is a huge performance drop then that could be the problem of the exhaust system, carb or valve.:cheeky:

alright thanks..

  Sg^Biker said:
my full tank can only go about 200-220km...

how about all of urs???

i forgot.. long time nvr ride.. today.. 1 kick & start.. yeah!

blah blah blah...

  Sg^Biker said:
maybe im going to scrap 1 of my tzr...

keep 1 can already...

when? think i shud join u too.. but mabe i wan 3 tz..

blah blah blah...

  Sg^Biker said:
too much fuel consumption doesnt means bike will go fast lah...

the carb must be set properly...

i got 1.. polished until sui sui... but havent fix yet..

blah blah blah...

  Sg^Biker said:
my full tank can only go about 200-220km...

how about all of urs???

Mine can go 239-246 tops