:sian: I will use rootbeer instead loh with ice cream.

hahahahahaahah:pity:

it maybe chicken feet to some ... but ....

not to all ..... saw enough .. of all this ...

be safe ... ride safe ....

• Replies 861

it maybe chicken feet to some ... but ....

not to all ..... saw enough .. of all this ...

be safe ... ride safe ....

then should get knee guard, knuckle gloves, riding boots...etc?

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx
then should get knee guard, knuckle gloves, riding boots...etc?

you do wat is necessary for your own safety .......

you never know .......

F1 driver massa got all the protection also tio xiong....

when its time its time...

got time do more good deeds..

if he dose not have the protection he will not just tio xiong

he will not be in this world anymore ... tats the differance .....

you do wat is necessary for your own safety .......

you never know .......

like that.... I have to see whether got budget for it after changing tyres. I will go slower loh on the way up and down genting. You are assured one person less to challenge you for king of the mountain. :angel:

F1 driver massa got all the protection also tio xiong....

when its time its time...

got time do more good deeds..

if he dose not have the protection he will not just tio xiong

he will not be in this world anymore ... tats the differance .....

these people goes on the edge to be the best. Whoever pushes to the edge will have to walk the tight rope trying not to fall.

han nor han nor ... wat is tat hor ... can eat or not hor ....

go ahead & try to eat lor .... ahhhaaa

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

go ahead & try to eat lor .... ahhhaaa

why you so un frenly one ...... ppl dont know mah ......

btw .... go where buy huh .... ???:cheeky:

why you so un frenly one ...... ppl dont know mah ......

btw .... go where buy huh .... ???:cheeky:

since we dun know, ask vidak to ask his teacher lor .... i m sure teachers know alot more than us mah .... kekkekeee:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

since we dun know, ask vidak to ask his teacher lor .... i m sure teachers know alot more than us mah .... kekkekeee:cheeky:

then I would have only a window of one week to ask...

tomolo my tyres gonna be 1309 old. :clap::smile:

thank u all for your valuable insight.

new tyres har ..... can play corner at Genting liao hor

hmmm.... tempting but now gonna be broke for a while after changing tyres cannot afford to spend any more.

same lar ......... i going to change the spocket and chain this week

than next week rear tyre ......

180/55ZR17M/C (73W)

Anyone has any idea what all these means?

Lifted off the Net. Hope u find it useful. :)

Example: 190/50 ZR 17 M/C (58 W) TL

- 190: width of the tyre's section in mm

- 50: the ratio between the tyre's height and its width, and not an indication of the real height (e.g. 190 x 50% = 95mm). Thus, the lower the figure, the lower the tyre's profile.

- Z: maximum speed index recommended which, if exceeded, may damage the tyre (e.g. Z = > 240 Km/h, H = 210 Km/h). Note that this maximum speed index is not always found in this position although it is at the end of the inscription, accompanied by the load index. In fact, only tyres which are authorized for speeds of over 240 Km/h are obliged to display this speed index in this part of the inscription.

- R: indication of the type of wheel construction: Radial = R; Diagonal = D or -; semi radial = B or -

- 17: the inside diameter of the tyre, expressed in inches (e.g. 17" = 431.8 mm). It must correspond to the diameter of the rim.

- M/C: This indicates that it is a motorbike tyre (motorcycle) and must not be used on other types of vehicle.

- 58: the maximum load index (e.g.: 58 = 236 kg).

- W: speed index This is the maximum speed at which the tyre is certified when it is subject to its maximum load index.

- (...): if the last two indexes are in brackets, the tyre is certified for speeds equal to or over 270 Km/h.

- TL: A tyre with or without a tube. TL = Tubeless, TT = Tube Type).

Lifted off the Net. Hope u find it useful. :)

Example: 190/50 ZR 17 M/C (58 W) TL

- 190: width of the tyre's section in mm

- 50: the ratio between the tyre's height and its width, and not an indication of the real height (e.g. 190 x 50% = 95mm). Thus, the lower the figure, the lower the tyre's profile.

- Z: maximum speed index recommended which, if exceeded, may damage the tyre (e.g. Z = > 240 Km/h, H = 210 Km/h). Note that this maximum speed index is not always found in this position although it is at the end of the inscription, accompanied by the load index. In fact, only tyres which are authorized for speeds of over 240 Km/h are obliged to display this speed index in this part of the inscription.

- R: indication of the type of wheel construction: Radial = R; Diagonal = D or -; semi radial = B or -

- 17: the inside diameter of the tyre, expressed in inches (e.g. 17" = 431.8 mm). It must correspond to the diameter of the rim.

- M/C: This indicates that it is a motorbike tyre (motorcycle) and must not be used on other types of vehicle.

- 58: the maximum load index (e.g.: 58 = 236 kg).

- W: speed index This is the maximum speed at which the tyre is certified when it is subject to its maximum load index.

- (...): if the last two indexes are in brackets, the tyre is certified for speeds equal to or over 270 Km/h.

- TL: A tyre with or without a tube. TL = Tubeless, TT = Tube Type).

wow.... thanks.

Now I know why my mechanic stop explaining after the 1st 3 digits. LOL.

Hmmm....over 270km/h....but fz6 can only reach 233km/h? How har? :cheeky:

neber say how fast it can cup corners though. :cheeky:

wow.... thanks.

Now I know why my mechanic stop explaining after the 1st 3 digits. LOL.

Hmmm....over 270km/h....but fz6 can only reach 233km/h? How har? :cheeky:

neber say how fast it can cup corners though. :cheeky:

Simple lah, if corner at 270km/hr and touch wood buang, just blame the tyres lor.

If 270km/hr corner and made it, change the trip to Sepang instead of KL/Genting. Corner 270km/hr confirm drop off the cliff at Genting. :)

Trip Close

1. Encik (TDM900) (Paid)

2. Dreamwalk + Jazying (PC800 or AN400) (Paid)

3. Soundless (X9) (Paid)

4. Constructicon (FZS1000) 2 pax (Paid)

5. coolthough. (FZ6) 1 pax (Paid)

6. meat eater (S4) 1 pax (Paid)

7. VidaK (TA200) (Paid)

Simple lah, if corner at 270km/hr and touch wood buang, just blame the tyres lor.

If 270km/hr corner and made it, change the trip to Sepang instead of KL/Genting. Corner 270km/hr confirm drop off the cliff at Genting. :)

beer wit ice cream or corner at 270km/hr

think he wan to take the short cut down genting ....