meleka is not a short trip....

its a full day trip..

my wishlist for next 2 months:

1. kulai paintball

2. labis waterfall

3. sg selai re-redo

Air Terjun SeriMa ..... endau rompin .....

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/49/500x500/24/DSCF2114.JPG?et=z8ByKvaJy3zn0Y7qm%2BKzAw&nmid=217429277

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/49/500x500/56/DSCF2150.JPG?et=tWD%2BC33HtqM2wr62BnvR4Q&nmid=217429277

• Replies 861

hey dun be sorry... the bike is of quite some age... its only normal that this kind of thing would happen...

now that its being reborn I hope it can last for a very very long time :cheeky:

remember to run in your bike properly.

btw, u letting ah koon or ah chong do your bike huh?

learning to be a better rider.

hey dun be sorry... the bike is of quite some age... its only normal that this kind of thing would happen...

now that its being reborn I hope it can last for a very very long time :cheeky:

ya ...... last till you get your bigger bike than ...... :thumb:

Air Terjun SeriMa ..... endau rompin .....

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/49/500x500/24/DSCF2114.JPG?et=z8ByKvaJy3zn0Y7qm%2BKzAw&nmid=217429277

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/49/500x500/56/DSCF2150.JPG?et=tWD%2BC33HtqM2wr62BnvR4Q&nmid=217429277

i wan i wan...

whats the distance like?

i wan i wan...

whats the distance like?

shorter distance ... abt 250km one way

better way distance ... abt 300km one way

better as in got good food than go swim swim

shorter distance ... abt 250km one way

better way distance ... abt 300km one way

better as in got good food than go swim swim

wah so far..

nvm i go labis waterfall can le..

:angel::angel::angel:

here is a pic of... :sian:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/78/20/5760287/1_173910071l.jpg

Spend abit more.... Change crank shaft as well. else it like solving half problem also. Best if change every parts and run in from start.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

remember to run in your bike properly.

btw, u letting ah koon or ah chong do your bike huh?

yea... I will have to run in the engine... the bike would be more or less like a brand new bike after the overhaul... the few things that I haven't touched are tank, rectifier and chassis...

my bike have always been serviced by ah chong... although for this overhaul he will have his overhaul guy to do it...

Spend abit more.... Change crank shaft as well. else it like solving half problem also. Best if change every parts and run in from start.

the crankshaft is bent, all the gears are damaged...

most of the engine parts have to be replaced... even the block since it cracked...

cheaper alternative is to do an engine transplant...

but I won't know what would be the internal condition of that engine... I would prefer a peace of mind to know that my engine is resurrected...

either way... its too late for me to choose :cheeky:

keep all the record ...... incase next time you wan to changre bike

you can get a better price if you have all the record

he done so muct to his bike ... think he would just leave it there lor ....

got feeling you know ......

Dun got feeling like me bike can liao. :cheeky:

best is to sms ..... cos every time someone call ... i will be worry ...

orh no .... dont tell me some thing happen behind me ....

and wat happen if i am ridding ...... i stop just to see who call me ...

I know what you mean. :weep:

I have to thanks meateater for giving his noise suppressors to me... it work GREAT!!!
remember to let some sound in to hear the horn. or signals from your gp

We go for short trip...

1day kulai fish/

1day meleka chicken rice balls.

you drive i go! :angel:

here is a pic of... :sian:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/78/20/5760287/1_173910071l.jpg

@_@

OMG! cookie monster ate your piston?

:lol: very very apt description

lol.. his engine cheaper then mine. Mine cost 2.2K

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

you drive i go! :angel:

You pay for toll and petrol for my car, I DRIVE.... Meal i pay myself. :angel:

while working.... I was thinking...

2 FJR box..... $360 ea

Com set.....$300 ea

Helmet.....$400

Look on Maddog..... priceless

For anything else... there is encik.:angel:

helmet was actually free, ex-gf bot it, and dun want it anymore.

My own helmet i brought up to room

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

After kena the hole, My glove compartment open up.... Heng nothing drop out.....

no wonder stop lah.

problem with auto bike is that when stop on slope, cannot take both hands off the handle bar :cheeky:

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

There is something very important hor... happen....also... why so many people late har? I know lah... this that this that excuses loh....

A couple of genuine reasons but then hor, there are many others..... :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad: do you know you are wasting time of those who come early or on time?

Stay in Tampines... leave home at 5:30am!!! How to reach GP esso by 6:00am? You think your bike can fly har?

Like encik say.... if you think you will be late, then come early.

Encik say 6 means 6, so that he got time to slowly breath everyone very clearly what is going on and......breath in..... breath out.....

haiz.... not really angry lah... but then you guys who always late better zhi dong ok?

dun worry, i help you say....

if all come ontime, won't kena speed trap, right ? :angel::angel:

luckily i oredi sms encik to ask you all to leave first, then i catch up at pagoh...

was damn surprised to see the group still at GP esso when i arrived man.

MD

no wonder stop lah.

problem with auto bike is that when stop on slope, cannot take both hands off the handle bar :cheeky:

Haha. Now you know why i keep on roll backwards..... No hand to press brake.... Somemore bike so heavy till leg cannnot hold in place.:sian:

dun worry, i help you say....

if all come ontime, won't kena speed trap, right ? :angel::angel:

luckily i oredi sms encik to ask you all to leave first, then i catch up at pagoh...

was damn surprised to see the group still at GP esso when i arrived man.

That why encik start your bike and hide the box.... :p

hello .... i only start the bike for him hor .....

you are the one tat hide the boxs hor ....

if i wan too ... i will ride his bike away and hide it somewhere ...

i wonder wat will the look on his face ......... :faint::faint::faint:

Edited by Encik Pat

actually punctuality plays a big part in our daily life irregardless of whether its work or play, personal or leisure .... it does shows respect to the other party which you are meeting & ease alot of inconveniences ...... usually encik will juz move off on the dot & i m sure he will on his upcoming trips juz 2 be fair to those who arrived on time ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!