Lesson learn this trip.....

1. Must come early. else encik will fly us aeroplane.

2. Never push your bike more then 80%

3. make sure every thing is intact before entering the pot hole. :angel:

4. Don`t leave bike keys inside glove box. else boxes and bike will be gone within 60s

5. Autobike also got engine brake when going down slope.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 861

hello .... i only start the bike for him hor .....

you are the one tat hide the bos hor ....

if i wan too ... i will ride his bike away and hide oit somewhere ...

i wonder wat will the look on his face ......... :faint::faint::faint:

I think he will give you the morning blurness first. follow by walking around. Then KPKB.

If both of us don`t laugh, i think his face will be worse.

I think he will give you the morning blurness first. follow by walking around. Then KPKB.

If both of us don`t laugh, i think his face will be worse.

oredi lan lan, resign to fate when i saw boxes gone, cos it has happened to other fjrs. even without leaving emergency key in glove compartment. That's why last trip i took all 3 boxes up to room. this trip got a little lazy :p

and btw, the glove compartment will spoil if opened without turning ignition to on !

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

i heard abt the corners that encik bring u all

where is it ah ??

it's just around the corner where we rilek...

:p sorry, can't help it :p

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

oredi lan lan, resign to fate when i saw boxes gone, cos it has happened to other fjrs. even without leaving emergency key in glove compartment. That's why last trip i took all 3 boxes up to room. this trip got a little lazy :p

and btw, the glove compartment will spoil if opened without turning ignition to on !

Next time just call polis say they steal your bike..

See whose face more black lor. Haha..

learning to be a better rider.

Next time just call polis say they steal your bike..

See whose face more black lor. Haha..

Halo... We in malaysia. like malaysia police care? pass 10Rm each and ask them go drink coffee.

orh .. isizt ... but hor ..... in malaysia ppl will do tat lor .....

so is better you dont put your key there hor ....

if not next time i will ride it away one hor ...

but heng the security there is good .... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

orh .. isizt ... but hor ..... in malaysia ppl will do tat lor .....

so is better you dont put your key there hor ....

if not next time i will ride it away one hor ...

but heng the security there is good .... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

yeah thumbs up to that :)

MD

noted... next time we press harder to spoil it....

Actually tdm with fjr panniers also not bad hor.

Confirm better. @ least won`t drop out like laoya givi design.

yalor. Encik quick release pannier bomb nearly cause kutot to buang lor..

I thought he hit the box? But givi box is tough le. kena throw, drop, run over. still can use and close.

Confirm better. @ least won`t drop out like laoya givi design.

i bo lui so bo pian .......

i ask someone to do ..

but he wan charge me high high lor .....

i heard abt the corners that encik bring u all

where is it ah ??

From KL ~ Kalawang ... East of malaysia .... This is how he write in my notes ...

The mountain pass is fun !!!! But the journey there is long n tiring .... somemore with our bags ... On the way back my butt is at it numb until cannot numb ...

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

BJ - toa payoh

13.Aug.09 - Thur

7.30pm

1) Encik

2) soundless

3) dreamwalk (after class)

4) maddog

MD

From KL ~ Kalawang ... East of malaysia .... This is how he write in my notes ...

The mountain pass is fun !!!! But the journey there is long n tiring .... somemore with our bags ... On the way back my butt is at it numb until cannot numb ...

you maybe more faster .... but i can go further ...... hahahahaa

KL-tit-B32-B19-B32-kuala kelawang-seremban

you maybe more faster .... but i can go further ...... hahahahaa

KL-tit-B32-B19-B32-kuala kelawang-seremban

Next time we travel slow and far... see whos butt can take it

actually punctuality plays a big part in our daily life irregardless of whether its work or play, personal or leisure .... it does shows respect to the other party which you are meeting & ease alot of inconveniences ...... usually encik will juz move off on the dot & i m sure he will on his upcoming trips juz 2 be fair to those who arrived on time ....

One last thing to add to punctuality.

If you are early, no need to rush, can ride safely.

If late, rush here rush there, it is not safe.

So, come early, ride leisurely and it is a good warm up for both you and your bike.

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx
Lesson learn this trip.....

1. Must come early. else encik will fly us aeroplane.

2. Never push your bike more then 80%

3. make sure every thing is intact before entering the pot hole. :angel:

4. Don`t leave bike keys inside glove box. else boxes and bike will be gone within 60s

5. Autobike also got engine brake when going down slope.

One more thing, if stop bike on slope, engage the gear.

I also must give thumbs up for the organiser to find a really good hotel. Clean bed, clean toilet, good security, got swimming pool, lounge with free drinks, wifi....:thumb::thumb::thumb: