tats why arrow behind me lor .... like tat i dont know who lor .....

so sad ..... so sad .......

gather ur mafias & fight back lor ...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

• Replies 861

gather ur mafias & fight back lor ...

no point ................... dont wan to waste my time ....

i got better thing to do .............

no point ................... dont wan to waste my time ....

i got better thing to do .............

go koon then ....

when need to transfer the $50?

on or before the closing date ........ sms me once you transfer ... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

sorry guys,

but is the trip still on?

Which hotel are we staying at? hopefully got underground CP. Don't wanna later bike disappear...

Interested List

1. Encik (TDM900)

2. Dreamwalk + Jazying (PC800 or AN400)

3. Soundless (X9)

4. Constructicon (FZS1000) 2 pax

5.Ian(Superfour)

Interested Please Add On

encik pat, can i give u the $50 on the day? because 90% im able to make it. im afraid i might be held up last min.

Wise Men say,only fools rush in.

encik pat, can i give u the $50 on the day? because 90% im able to make it. im afraid i might be held up last min.

you can do tat ... but we will not book the room for you....

if you should reach there and no more room ... than maybe

or can add a bed .... if is ok wit you

sorry guys,

but is the trip still on?

Which hotel are we staying at? hopefully got underground CP. Don't wanna later bike disappear...

the trip is Onz ... abt the car park .... wait for me to come back than i tell you

By then i think 2 late le.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

maybe sleeping on the bike its much safer then ..... kekeeee

nop .......... push the bike into the room better

tats wat i actually had in mind 4 him ..... kekekekkee:shades::shades:

you so bad lor ......... hahahaa ....

:slapforehead::slapforehead:

you so bad lor ......... hahahaa ....

:slapforehead::slapforehead:

sama sama ... great devils' minds think alike mah ....

no same no same ........... i am a good Devil hor .......

if u u good devil then no devils in this universe liao lohz .... :angel:

than got alots of bad angel lor ..........

Time to go genting to win hepco box and rack..

tat is if you are lucky enough, otherwise might end up losing a PC8 .... hahahahaa .... good luckz ya ....

He die die also won`t lose the PC8 de la. The most lose 2x foresight, 1x DR200, 1 x AN400, 1x STX.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)