:weep::weep:Why ppl eat meat i eat bone, ppl drink beer i take bottle. Encik bias sia.....:weep::weep: I know his is BIG. does`t mean mine small ma.:cheeky::angel:

no one say your one small lor ...... your one bigger ...

tats why becom easy target mah ...... big may not be necessary good

• Replies 557

wah ..... so good arr ...... too bad ... i married liao .... :slapforehead:

you wanted to share room with me izit???

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

Interested Name List

Organize and lead by

Encik & Gr8white

A. Encik pat + Bor (TDM900) 2pax (1XXL,1XXS)

...... ( Nick ) ........... ( Bike ) .. ( Pax )........ (T-shirt Size)...

1. Rescue n Recovery Vehicle (Toyota)

2. Soundless (X9/others)1pax (M)

3. NC30 (DRZ-SM / TBA) 1 pax (L)

Please Add On

Detail please refer to page one

Edited by Encik Pat
you wanted to share room with me izit???

only if my bor not going .... or you wan to share wit us .... ??

oso can!!

but prefer 3some with 2 XMM

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

oso can!!

but prefer 3some with 2 XMM

Can be arrange. We shoot up to hatyat for 2k XMM

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Can be arrange. We shoot up to hatyat for 2k XMM

i know i forecast budget for that after the 3NCR dinner.... hahahahahahaaha

:weep::weep:Why ppl eat meat i eat bone, ppl drink beer i take bottle. Encik bias sia.....:weep::weep: I know his is BIG. does`t mean mine small ma.:cheeky::angel:

Encik, how can you shoot my friend like that? Not steady la....

Wan shoot must jio me, I use bazooka blast him.. Lidat den swee!!

learning to be a better rider.

Encik, how can you shoot my friend like that? Not steady la....

Wan shoot must jio me, I use bazooka blast him.. Lidat den swee!!

Like master like student. Haiz... Shoot me shoot me.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

offcourse...

yep.... as promised, the fish on me...

The Fish on top of u.... so envious...

http://myfishysite.vegard2.no/mermaid.jpg

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

The Fish on top of u.... so envious...

http://myfishysite.vegard2.no/mermaid.jpg

ya lor, maybe can take this fish to Pangkor....

to moon, moon with hehe....!!

ya lor, maybe can take this fish to Pangkor....

to moon, moon with hehe....!!

But watch out for the father...

http://www.durhamheritagecentre.org.uk/graphics/neptune.jpg

Interested Name List

Organize and lead by

Encik & Gr8white

A. Encik pat + Bor (TDM900) 2pax (1XXL,1XXS)

...... ( Nick ) ........... ( Bike ) .. ( Pax )........ (T-shirt Size)...

1. Rescue n Recovery Vehicle (Toyota)

2. Soundless (X9/others)1pax (M)

3. NC30 (DRZ-SM / TBA) 1 pax (L)

Please Add On

Detail please refer to page one

whether unity or not ...... why border .....

all i wan is to go for ride ... joint me if you wan ....

YES!! I WAN!!

:btw: Thank Soundless, Encik, and Maddog for the tyres "sharing" session at BJ.

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx

been to Panang and have checked out a hotel ...

good rate ... got big parking infront of the room ....

swimming pool .... rite in the central ........

and ride one round of Panang ..... so many corners .....

wah.... so song....

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx

Glad u enjoy...

wah.... so song....

Glad u enjoy...

song .... now wallet bo song liao .....

rear tired botak liao ..... chain & spokect time to change liao .... :weep:

song .... now wallet bo song liao .....

rear tired botak liao ..... chain & spokect time to change liao .... :weep:

aiyo, ai hyong siew tio ai chiap siew mah ..... these are common wear & tear items ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!