• Replies 557

I heard that FJR de also can fixed in...:angel:

FJR got use chain and spocket one meh ........ :pity: :pity: :pity:

heh heh heh....

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Interested Name List

Organize and lead by

Encik & Gr8white

A. Encik pat + Bor (TDM900) 2pax (1XXL,1XXS)

...... ( Nick ) ........... ( Bike ) .. ( Pax )........ (T-shirt Size)...

1. Rescue n Recovery Vehicle (Toyota)

2. Soundless (X9/others)1pax (M)

3. NC30 (DRZ-SM / TBA) 1 pax (L)

Please Add On

Detail please refer to page one

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Interested Name List

3. Kantori (S4 SpecIII) 1pax (S)

Interested Name List

Organize and lead by

Encik & Gr8white

3. NC30 (DRZ-SM / TBA) 1 pax (L)

4. Kantori (S4 SpecIII) 1pax (S)

Please Add On

Detail please refer to page one

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

organizer = womanizer to busy...

so adjusted myself... thanks :p:P:P

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

han nor han nor .... where is the organizer ... hmm ..

er.... this wan under admin leh.... u r right, organizer bz womanizer...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Package revise ..............

Dear all .... the package have been revise as we have found a

good and cheaper hotel ........

and we too change the closing date due to need booking of hotel

early for just in case .....

those interested please do so early ...

thankS

wow.. package so attractive !!!

i like lor... i want lor... but i cant lor...

why cant ......... no time arr .... so sad lor

ha nor ha nor... so sad lor...

after NOV u want ride to where i also on you.

i'm sure in the after NOV one.... hehe,

for you we do the beertable "redo" if you mis 3NCR.....

i'm sure in the after NOV one.... hehe,

for you we do the beertable "redo" if you mis 3NCR.....

wah ....... ** beertable redo ** .... i like .......

Beertable redo look like every week event le.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

than make it everyday lor .........

You want every hour every min also can. just sit @ the beertable can le. WAIT for the beer to drop down.:cheeky:

than i will throw ....... bottle you take ...... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

so quiet here....

Organizer need to attract more people...

maybe bit of advertisement....and less scandaling wakakakaka

so quiet here....

Organizer need to attract more people...

maybe bit of advertisement....and less scandaling wakakakaka

normal all like to wait till very near or over the closing date lor .....

than if no room .. good lor ... change plan lor ......

go betong lor ....... kekekekekeke

than next year redo lor .. but maybe will be at bangkok .... kekekekeke

We have till end aug ma....

normal all like to wait till very near or over the closing date lor .....

than if no room .. good lor ... change plan lor ......

go betong lor ....... kekekekekeke

than next year redo lor .. but maybe will be at bangkok .... kekekekeke

never mind all redo... i do

just scared i have to share room with you.....:p:P:P

never mind all redo... i do

just scared i have to share room with you.....:p:P:P

tats not the scary one .......

scary one is we may have to share a queen size bed ..... :cheeky: