[Ride] KL Trip Weekend Ride - 29 to 30 Aug 09!!! Anybody Keen!!!

• Replies 309

Haha..........A nightmare when going up KL..............COZ baby Sitting all the way.........

Guide??...........Me ??? I lost guide...................I also depends on ur Lemont97 GPS.......

I told u guys liao..............I go SLowly................so u guys can catched me anytime right............................i m impressed when we are coming back SG.................

However...........I believed can go faster at night!!! Hahaha

Riding at night i feel quite dangerous lighting very poor.. all can depends on is the vehicle in front. and the speed.. omg..

Bro.. u can easily catch up with us anytime with a little throttle.. i need to squeeze throttle in order to catch up with u wor.. but overall is fun minus the accident and my broken bike.

Haha............ya.................i also know lah..........but ur bike NAUGHTY leh.wht to do.............go claimed $$ from the mechanic!!!:angel:

I agreed with bro zzr600.........u qualify rider liao.............still must be a bit fast ........hahaha......coz super 4 beat u when coming back SG!!!

Wah............i love them very much!!! They really impressed me (AFTER I NAG NAG NAG, LECTURE LECTURE Lecture) on the return trip compared to babysitting when going up KL!!:angel:

Cool!!! I :thumb: for Bro LEMONT97!!!!

BECAUSE of ME he BEAT the Speedometer LIMIT!!! Wah KAO!!! SOLID!!!

Bro LemonT97, so u now knows how its feels when trying to catch a FJR hor!!! HAHAHA ....................GOOD EXPErience GAIN:cheers:

waaa really very blur. we too ugly liao. camera also scared.

lol I tried really hard to be on time leh.

YA lor.....still better than mine!!!

I will change a good 1 next time specially for night shoot!!! :cry:

I want the pic..........email me pls.............................:angel:

my photo is also quite blur wor..

http://img38.imageshack.us/img38/3661/ourbikeparknus.jpg

but the shot with you and your bike is clear

http://img511.imageshack.us/img511/5170/andyandhisbike.jpg

I can tell both u at night ride is slow................coz when i split with u guys.........i didnt managed to catch up with bro zzr600 & sis qrosity..........i also noticed many time i need to slow down & looked for u guys from the back coz i dun know if u guys lost, slowdown or whatsoever & sometimes wondering if u 2 know i m accompaning u until the very last min till we slit................( i scared u all something happen then i become the ZUI REN cause i initiate the ride up!!! coz by right we go back together mah...........then 30km aways i have to split.........very paiseh also cause i have to ride to Tuas........in actual fact.......i actually wanted to accompanied u 2 back jb coz sis qrosity have bro zzr600 to take care lor.............):cry:

my apology.........scared jam lah.............any jam at ur end when go out jb ???

Lucky u go woodlands side............if u go towards TUAS route..........ITS worst...........no lighting..............few cars........CAN U IMAGINe...........i keep pressing my HIGH BEAM to check the road ahead??? I also KIA SI.................kekeke

Riding at night i feel quite dangerous lighting very poor.. all can depends on is the vehicle in front. and the speed.. omg..

Bro.. u can easily catch up with us anytime with a little throttle.. i need to squeeze throttle in order to catch up with u wor.. but overall is fun minus the accident and my broken bike.

Bro, NOT TRY!!!

IS CONFIRMED DUN HAVE!!!

PLS CHANGE UR SIDE MIRROR!!!

hope to see your guys again!! next time.. i will try to keep accident-free.. lol..

Bro ZZR600,

thanks for the tour around.........but still i dun know where i actually go tooooooooooooo

hahaha.............................

hihi people i know that the trip,the experience will always linger in our minds. glad to know all of you. I hope I was not too slow for your pace.qrosity riding pass. I shall now give her NSE safety riding certificate.:)

Cheers ZZR600(Burgman 400)

Lesson learn this trip for me..................how to baby sit.............must buy hp with GPS...............understand with riding kakis around.............u never reached within 3 hrs 30 min............................HAHAHA

My DAY Photo Quite Clear leh.......................

One More thing....................M I clearly visible by U guys at all time when we are riding.............in the Day & in the night? COZ need to make sure u guys can see me easily even from far or at Night!!! I m concern if u guys can see me easily from far.......easy for me to lead the way safely

Picture 241.jpg

Picture 239.jpg

Picture 244.jpg

Picture 247.jpg

Picture 282.jpg

Edited by siam_23
Haha............ya.................i also know lah..........but ur bike NAUGHTY leh.wht to do.............go claimed $$ from the mechanic!!!:angel:

I agreed with bro zzr600.........u qualify rider liao.............still must be a bit fast ........hahaha......coz super 4 beat u when coming back SG!!!

Wah............i love them very much!!! They really impressed me (AFTER I NAG NAG NAG, LECTURE LECTURE Lecture) on the return trip compared to babysitting when going up KL!!:angel:

Cool!!! I :thumb: for Bro LEMONT97!!!!

BECAUSE of ME he BEAT the Speedometer LIMIT!!! Wah KAO!!! SOLID!!!

Bro LemonT97, so u now knows how its feels when trying to catch a FJR hor!!! HAHAHA ....................GOOD EXPErience GAIN:cheers:

hehe.. sis not slow la. just that she know she can catch up with us anytime once she squeeze the throttle not matter how far we are.. She wanna make sure smaller bike is still in the contigent. :thumb: for Sis.. :cheers:

I hope can maintain my top coz i only "touch and go" once it touches its limit.. scare la.. however happy that i can still hit my top even though i'm riding a defective bike. Yea Good experience.. like the speed (on the way back Singapore) coz more confidence riding with speed.. Maybe it is my prada jacket that i bought in KL??? :dot::faint:

I just repair my bike, fixed my signal light back on!! now good as new!

YA lor.....still better than mine!!!

I will change a good 1 next time specially for night shoot!!! :cry:

I want the pic..........email me pls.............................:angel:

want is your email ah? i am now upload all the pic in zip format (excluding my personal one) to a free file uploader site so anyone wants it can download it. :)

else u want just this 2 pic, let me know your email lo :)

I can tell both u at night ride is slow................coz when i split with u guys.........i didnt managed to catch up with bro zzr600 & sis qrosity..........i also noticed many time i need to slow down & looked for u guys from the back coz i dun know if u guys lost, slowdown or whatsoever & sometimes wondering if u 2 know i m accompaning u until the very last min till we slit................( i scared u all something happen then i become the ZUI REN cause i initiate the ride up!!! coz by right we go back together mah...........then 30km aways i have to split.........very paiseh also cause i have to ride to Tuas........in actual fact.......i actually wanted to accompanied u 2 back jb coz sis qrosity have bro zzr600 to take care lor.............):cry:

my apology.........scared jam lah.............any jam at ur end when go out jb ???

Lucky u go woodlands side............if u go towards TUAS route..........ITS worst...........no lighting..............few cars........CAN U IMAGINe...........i keep pressing my HIGH BEAM to check the road ahead??? I also KIA SI.................kekeke

in fact, JB quite clear. not many or pack. i think we come out no more than 30min from both customs but if not sure with your box you might have some problem or not.

i more kia si than you lo.. i on my red LED under my bike so that other can see me well, and if Gary behind me, he can see me as well. But my speed is quite constant. can't see the road that well coz maintain around 140 or if got car in front, will try to chase up with it.

My DAY Photo Quite Clear leh.......................

One More thing....................M I clearly visible by U guys at all time when we are riding.............in the Day & in the night? COZ need to make sure u guys can see me easily even from far or at Night!!! I m concern if u guys can see me easily from far.......easy for me to lead the way safely

yes.. i can spot you quite easily even if you are in front leading.. in the day. at night still ok coz visibilty quite low.. can see your reflects stick on your box..

Lesson learn this trip for me..................how to baby sit.............must buy hp with GPS...............understand with riding kakis around.............u never reached within 3 hrs 30 min............................HAHAHA

hehe. i think you better dun buy a GPS handphone la.. else later SIngtel/Starhub start charging you GPRS/Data charge then u are seriously broke liao.. haha.. i know my one still ok.. coz i can off the data connection only use GPS satalite to have my location lockdown.

i buy this phone coz i dunno some place in singapore i still can navigate ma.. somemore no need to carry extra device.. anyway if you getting. let me know, if compatiable to mine i can give you the map and hack your GPS software. some software need to buy one like the one i have.. BUT i can *ahem* it. haha! Newer model handphone can install or not not sure la

if u upgrade class 2...............180km is nothing lor..............anytime is 180km..........hahaha

YA...............I Love the prada Jacket:cry::cry::cry:

Another how much u spend??

hehe.. sis not slow la. just that she know she can catch up with us anytime once she squeeze the throttle not matter how far we are.. She wanna make sure smaller bike is still in the contigent. :thumb: for Sis.. :cheers:

I hope can maintain my top coz i only "touch and go" once it touches its limit.. scare la.. however happy that i can still hit my top even though i'm riding a defective bike. Yea Good experience.. like the speed (on the way back Singapore) coz more confidence riding with speed.. Maybe it is my prada jacket that i bought in KL??? :dot::faint:

I just repair my bike, fixed my signal light back on!! now good as new!

Do u think i shd add more reflective stickers for easily visibility?..........................

u spot my jacket or my helmet 1st in the day? Thot get a red helmet.............hahaha..........

got any good gps navigator introduce to buy bo.............so hp u dun recommend lah?

yes.. i can spot you quite easily even if you are in front leading.. in the day. at night still ok coz visibilty quite low.. can see your reflects stick on your box..

hahaha............

quickly pose them................

doggie style used??? :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

I got a cpl of photos of lemon and Gary in bed! I should post that. :lovestruck:

[email protected]................:thumb:

want is your email ah? i am now upload all the pic in zip format (excluding my personal one) to a free file uploader site so anyone wants it can download it. :)

else u want just this 2 pic, let me know your email lo :)

next time I will fix 2-4 bicycle light!!! hahaha............

make sure u night time can see me even clearly!!!

if u upgrade class 2...............180km is nothing lor..............anytime is 180km..........hahaha

YA...............I Love the prada Jacket:cry::cry::cry:

Another how much u spend??

hmm.. didn't spend much there. on repair.. and 2 pcs of clothings.. at bukit bintang lo. including the prada. haha.. Thanks for all the treat zzr600 and u gave us lo.. lol.. so memoriable trip for me.. :D