[Ride] KL Trip Weekend Ride - 29 to 30 Aug 09!!! Anybody Keen!!!

sorry guys.. i really hope we can go also... and when back from kl i can treat u all come my burger stall makan makan d... too bad that yesterday la! damn it! see today news paper... got accident yesterday... and got ppl die again... :( y must be those car drive and lorry or bus driver drive like s***? i really hope that they will be put behind bar and ban for life! we ride bike they say us danger.. we ride like also try avoid those stupid no brain driver who dun giv a s*** on us... if u all wanna get good view do go klcc near the lake... in front of the klcc entrance.. there do hav good view. but pls beware pick pocket and those ppl who wanna sell handset to u:cheeky:

ride safely guys and sis! FZ6 rider... hmmm.. :angel:

mayb she can giv me a ride since my ride spoil... hahahaha

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

• Replies 309

Wah lao....pressure. I'm very slow one. Just got my class 2 a few mths ago only. I'm meeting some friends at nite but see how la. Will join u guys whenever I can.

kenshin-gsr even if I dare, I doubt you'd dare to be pillioned by a newb rider on tip toes. :smile:

Wah lao....pressure. I'm very slow one. Just got my class 2 a few mths ago only. I'm meeting some friends at nite but see how la. Will join u guys whenever I can.

kenshin-gsr even if I dare, I doubt you'd dare to be pillioned by a newb rider on tip toes. :smile:

haha. he rides you pillion how? haha..

paint the town red with some KL bikers. makan in cheras or PJ fatty crab see how.ok i will go jb shell meet u all.As for those who ride slow can accompany me. my bike is the slowest of all. I am going for massage when i reach KL. hope to meet you guys at night for activities at Jalan P ramli or can go to petaling street buy rolex etc. anyway can talk when we meet lah.Im going in JB tmr morning play golf anybody wants to play can join me.Leave your number to contact. Cheers

Bro Lemont97,

i just popby there afternoon............

After u by past amk ave 5, just keep left ..........u will see PIE/TPE entrance just turn left but DO NOT ENTER THE TUNNEL ON THE RIGHT!!!............... u will see 1 side rd which enter SLE again on the left & the tunnel leads u towards TPE.................I will be waiting for u at the side rd ahead (TP always there book us last time with the Hand held CAMERa)..........that side rd is cars coming out from YIO CHU kang..........U know where???

I will go get a photo shoot later if no rain...........coz go jb petrol

Bro Siam, so meet where exactly ah?? my friend and i will be likely be taking CTE to checkpoint. so your way i think can la.. but need to know where only.. so that if we arrive early we can wait at the location else the road and stretches so long.. dunno where to wait for u or for u to wait for us.. you know what i mean?

Night outing.............there is a pub downstair radius hotel lor...............U can lim lim lim & go back zzzzzzzzzzzz again.....hahaha. no need to ride ..............

Drink dun ride, Ride dun drink..........................A MESSAGE FROM TP SIAM!!! :cheeky:

wow.. we have a event planner for KL here. applause everyone!!! haha. i think just arrange for a night out can liao la. coz day time many will be meeting friend etc.. maybe we arrange for a night outting? then following by clubbing? haha.. lim lim lim!!! haha!!

Bro ZZR600..........400cc...........

But he DI TOU SE...................more experience than u............hahaha:angel:

wah.. got sister in the house.. dun play play.. damn it.. all class 2.. only me and my friend 2A.. like cherry QQ vs lancer.

Thanks Bro Kenshin,

thanks for the tips............join us next round lor...............

Always tell ourselves to ride safely!!! Life is precious!!!

Pillion??

hahaha................asked her lor..........she alone mah........:cheeky:

sorry guys.. i really hope we can go also... and when back from kl i can treat u all come my burger stall makan makan d... too bad that yesterday la! damn it! see today news paper... got accident yesterday... and got ppl die again... :( y must be those car drive and lorry or bus driver drive like s***? i really hope that they will be put behind bar and ban for life! we ride bike they say us danger.. we ride like also try avoid those stupid no brain driver who dun giv a s*** on us... if u all wanna get good view do go klcc near the lake... in front of the klcc entrance.. there do hav good view. but pls beware pick pocket and those ppl who wanna sell handset to u:cheeky:

ride safely guys and sis! FZ6 rider... hmmm.. :angel:

mayb she can giv me a ride since my ride spoil... hahahaha

Just got class 2??? Hahaha............asked him ride u pillion lor.........safer ......kekeke................

We will go slow .............fast & safe...............no cars just a bit faster lah..........my bike suspension is not good..........will change at of the yr..........so i wont go very fast also..................

NITE OUTing myside also cant really confirmed unless is really late like 1030pm..........unless my kakis want to tag along........

when we meet we discuss lor...............pls make sure all ur HP have autoroaming........................be reminded pouch or passport never hang around our waist when riding in KL incase of snatch theif...............

wah..............brozzr600...........u really have lots of lobang wor..........

if my kaki ok..........i will follow u around............anyway do u know of anywhere sell bikers stuff? jackets, arai helmet..............etc

GOLF??? Rich ppl game :(

& still go tomorrow morning............................no working meh............so good life!!! :thumb:

paint the town red with some KL bikers. makan in cheras or PJ fatty crab see how.ok i will go jb shell meet u all.As for those who ride slow can accompany me. my bike is the slowest of all. I am going for massage when i reach KL. hope to meet you guys at night for activities at Jalan P ramli or can go to petaling street buy rolex etc. anyway can talk when we meet lah.Im going in JB tmr morning play golf anybody wants to play can join me.Leave your number to contact. Cheers

yes i know but i think singapore cheaper lah. But if you want to service bike then KL cheaper. As far as golf is concern, I only play in JB so i poor lah. The rich ones play in sentosa and singapore.

???

service cheaper meh??? I want to change my suspension wor.........SG $950-$2K also have..........I will change yr end the cheapest 1............unless suspension cannot tahan..........then i will change when i back :(:cry:

same same lor............i know nuts about golf...............kekeke

yes i know but i think singapore cheaper lah. But if you want to service bike then KL cheaper. As far as golf is concern, I only play in JB so i poor lah. The rich ones play in sentosa and singapore.
Night outing.............there is a pub downstair radius hotel lor...............U can lim lim lim & go back zzzzzzzzzzzz again.....hahaha. no need to ride ..............

Drink dun ride, Ride dun drink..........................A MESSAGE FROM TP SIAM!!! :cheeky:

hehe.. dare not to try Drink and ride lo.. had my part of "fun" in TP 2 years ago.. was riding my KRR and i drank in DBL O. in the end tio road block and escorted back to TP HQ. spent a night inside.. lucky in the end got warning from TP and didn't get my license suspended.. or worst get into accident.

Bro Lemont97,

i just popby there afternoon............

After u by past amk ave 5, just keep left ..........u will see PIE/TPE entrance just turn left but DO NOT ENTER THE TUNNEL ON THE RIGHT!!!............... u will see 1 side rd which enter SLE again on the left & the tunnel leads u towards TPE.................I will be waiting for u at the side rd ahead (TP always there book us last time with the Hand held CAMERa)..........that side rd is cars coming out from YIO CHU kang..........U know where???

I will go get a photo shoot later if no rain...........coz go jb petrol

bro you mean exit 15 on CTE?? picture taken from google map..

http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8936/exith.jpg

its after exit 15.............

somewhere near 1A.........

u will see tht u can actually turn into a lane on the left which is about to enter TPE...............but u dun go in TPE........just keep left u shd see a open space for bike to shelter there if rain..............

bro you mean exit 15 on CTE?? picture taken from google map..

http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8936/exith.jpg

agoda i have point to collect mah............sure confirm have room lah...many available ...................

i book about 100 sgd ..........deluxe room......:angel:

bro.. how much you book?? didn't go to my webbie recommendation? that one is instant confirmation wor..
agoda i have point to collect mah............sure confirm have room lah...many available ...................

i book about 100 sgd ..........deluxe room......:angel:

wah.. rich man spotted.. haha!

its after exit 15.............

somewhere near 1A.........

u will see tht u can actually turn into a lane on the left which is about to enter TPE...............but u dun go in TPE........just keep left u shd see a open space for bike to shelter there if rain..............

i see i see.. then it is easier.. haha. so it is near 1A right.. just don't go into TPE and wait at the shelter for biker hor? at 6.15am?

HI Bro LemonT97,

the pic was taken by me just now when going to malaysia.for ur easy reference & hopefully u dun miss the meeting point..............

1st pic show me going from YIO CHU KANG....underneath CTE FLY over

2nd Pic.................double confirm the junction where i m entering.....if u been here, u shd roughly know where m i now

3rd pic will show u the split rd between CTE & the small lane I told u go towards TPE..................u will have to keep left...........by then

4th pic show u the tunnel n the left lane

5th pic asked u to go towards the left lane rather entering the tunnel...............

6th pic is the waiting point with u..................

So is everything clear?

Also u have to be early around 5.55am coz Qrosity shd be there by 6am & we need to ride towards woodland checkpoint & meet bro ZZR600 at 630am...........& hopefully there is no jam. if jam bro zzr600 will be waiting.................:cry::cry:

i see i see.. then it is easier.. haha. so it is near 1A right.. just don't go into TPE and wait at the shelter for biker hor? at 6.15am?

Picture 223.jpg

Picture 226.jpg

Picture 230.jpg

Picture 233.jpg

Picture 234.jpg

Picture 235.jpg

Hi Sis Qrosity.................maybe u can wait us along the expressway since u coming from tampines area....................i believed u r using TPE for sure.......once u enter SLE u shd see the 1st pic which I stop on the shoulder & turn back to photo shoot.........U will be on the left lane like the VAN & 1 taxi right behind it & u can start to keep left & stop just between the GREEN SIGN BOARD AHEARD yishun INDICATED which u can see infront of u............from the pic, can u roughly know where?

Me & bro Lemont97 will be coming into SLE & less then 100m...............I should be able to spot u waiting at the roadside 6AM???..............how about this arrangement or u preferred alternative arrangement?

Picture 236.jpg

Picture 237.jpg

Edited by siam_23

btw, do u guys want to stop midway to take photograph of ur self & your bike when we going up?

bro zzr600, is it ok for your bike to ride up to 120km-150km then we start to slow down to top up petrol???

LAST CALLl!!! Anymore RIDING MATE to tag along!!!

AIYO..............Not rich man................poor man lah...........book 70++ add tax etc...about 100 lor..............MEI PAN FA lah..........

must also relax mah after the long ride:angel:

wah.. rich man spotted.. haha!