<Ride Completed> KL Trip Routine Ride 5 Nov -7 Nov (Fri, Sat & Sun)

Go Malacca or even Penang shld be fine wif me... i wanna try out my new toy by den~!!! heehee

BTW, juz for survey... are you all interested in white water rafting??? it's est abt S$150 - S$180 for a grade 4 course, lunch provided (but dun expect much of good food).

NOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTT interested... S$180 i rather spend on pamper myself.. LOL.......

• Replies 370

Bro ZZR600,

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm................that a good idea also since I never been up there.................but when u think is a good date?

go frasers hill one more time.

Bro Lemont97,

haha..............................Pamper ur Butt :)

So u can cheong penang ar since u not interested in water rafting.....................................:)

NOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTT interested... S$180 i rather spend on pamper myself.. LOL.......

hello zzr600, how's your trip? I'm waiting for u to update me abt your hotel n stay n makan! haha

and guys, when are we meeting up to get your photos, pls bring your thumbdrive! i bring my ipad let u all copy! all stll in full resolution! big big de... make sure at least 4G hor, should be enough!

white water rafting,im interested!!! my last one was a at sabah grade 3-4 also... where got 5-6 de? i want, more song n siong! haha

meanwhile if i ever go kota tingi eat BKT, maybe i can jiao u all! so far only alex added me in msn, where's the rest? zetroid@hotmail.com

Water rafting. I'm interested but too bad not enough ppl wan to go.. maybe next trip we can try.. should be fun. we can meet up for coffee n take photos from u I-link to those who want it. Bro i-link let me noe if u got meet up with them

I never try water rafting b4 too,may interested to giv a try if u all got any trip coming on.Someone fast fast go and organize a trip leh..If u all got any coffee session,can let me knw too :)

Hi Bro I-link,

U will have to wait for a while for Bro ZZR600 reply...............................He Busyman..............kekeke.

Hi Bro Signal, u never give us your MSN account to keep in touch?? Pls PM Me ..................hehehe......................N where is Bro 013.................so quite???

U Must find out from Bro Playful where is the Water Rafting program...................quite dangerous leh.......................I scared...................:(

Last weekend I meet bro I-link lor............n we got to c BRO playful new baby........................hehehe.................Though meet Bro i-link but i never bring my Thumb drive...................sob sob............if not i got 1st hand photo liao................

Why not arranged 17 WED 2010?

We cElebrate Hari Raya Also mah............................

LUNCH Program 12PM (Just makan nothing special + Bro I-link Download photo session + Bro Playful New BABY View Session .............................keke)

Bro Alex9920, makan session is available if all can make it......................................

If everybody free? (Bro I-link & Bro Playful must come lor)

NAme LIst can start to RUN here :

Venue mah........................Any suggestion welcome..................very 1 stay in NTH area

1) Very free Siam_23

hello zzr600, how's your trip? I'm waiting for u to update me abt your hotel n stay n makan! haha

and guys, when are we meeting up to get your photos, pls bring your thumbdrive! i bring my ipad let u all copy! all stll in full resolution! big big de... make sure at least 4G hor, should be enough!

white water rafting,im interested!!! my last one was a at sabah grade 3-4 also... where got 5-6 de? i want, more song n siong! haha

meanwhile if i ever go kota tingi eat BKT, maybe i can jiao u all! so far only alex added me in msn, where's the rest? zetroid@hotmail.com

Water rafting. I'm interested but too bad not enough ppl wan to go.. maybe next trip we can try.. should be fun. we can meet up for coffee n take photos from u I-link to those who want it. Bro i-link let me noe if u got meet up with them

I never try water rafting b4 too,may interested to giv a try if u all got any trip coming on.Someone fast fast go and organize a trip leh..If u all got any coffee session,can let me knw too :)

Edited by siam_23

Last TRIP KL RidingMate Name LIST UPDATE:

1) 013

2) Signal

3) Alex9920 (MAlacca Stop lIao)

4) ZZR600 (Malacca Stop Liao)

5) Playful

6) I-link

7) Lemont97

8) Siam_23

Of Coz Previous KL Trip riding mate can Join also if u all read my msg.........................kekeke.

wah lao... how come talk abt my new baby... OUT OF TOPIC LIAO~!

*anyway it's old baby, so no need to view*

Bro Playful,

Aiyo........................Must share your JOy with everybody mah......................Thats Y I heLp u Make Official Announcement!!! :angel:

U should Be Happy :)........................................Cant wait to C ur BABY in ACTion....................................................Penang....................kekeke

Also, U r 1 Of the "ZHUJIAO"........................so.................must AlsO make Sure U r Present :):cheers::cheers:

How? "Zhujiao"...................................17 Nov Wed u Free BO........can celebrate Hari raya together :)........................Bring me ur BAby.................need to C again coz that night WaS toooooooooooooooooo darK:)

wah lao... how come talk abt my new baby... OUT OF TOPIC LIAO~!

*anyway it's old baby, so no need to view*

Bro Alex9920,

No problem.....................coz i very free mah.......................always last min 1.......................next time...........................

Hi bro siam,

Tis coming WeD my schedule full liao..sry tat cant join it..waitng another chance to meet up u all again :)

no need to advertise lar... got much more small issue here and there after ytday visitation to HL service center...

had a view and chat session wif the senior there... and slowly found out wat are the surface issue...

oh ya.. with regards to general service check... it's abt $180... and mirror no chg :(

Hi bro playful,

Glad to hear u bring to HL for the check.....................................anyway.........2nd hand bike sure got issue 1.................No problem if $$$$$$$$$ can solve the problem........................................the problem is if $$$$ have also cannot solve than that a BIg issUe :) kekeke............................

General check make sure they check all.....................................dun general check say check headlight or signal light.....................that type of check I can check for u also....................service charge is $50/-...................................hahaha

Side mirror cannot change mah??? If cant change than have to spray lor..................................

Btw, once is OUT from HL.....................u must catch the feeling of the Bike from that day onwards...................coz they help u tune everything back liao.................also..............can update me ur problem so that I can see if these problem going to surface on my bike also :)

So no Baby Viewing tomorrow liao???????????????

no need to advertise lar... got much more small issue here and there after ytday visitation to HL service center...

had a view and chat session wif the senior there... and slowly found out wat are the surface issue...

oh ya.. with regards to general service check... it's abt $180... and mirror no chg :(

Wah.............................All so quite.......................Only 2 riding mate reply here so far..................................I guess All must be very busy for today except me MosT free liao :)............... Guess SMS work faster............I will send tonight..............................hehehe....

Edited by siam_23
TRIP is cancel as the 2 MAIN "ZHU JIAO" is not available.........................................................:cry::cry::cry:

who who "zhu jiao"?

anyway u also din sms me leh... how i noe u wanna lunch lunch celebration~

Bro Playful, Thats because I see u prompt repairs issue here.........so I guess u have already place the baby at HL..............................& when I asked you to revert......................u also never reply me..................so I guess u BO Eng lah.................then next morning I SMS Bro I-link,.......................he say he busy also............................since the BO zhu Jiao no free..............I didnt SMS the rest lor...................I cancel n Eat myself ..................:( :cry::cry::cry:

Anyway, ur BABY in HL right.............................................

who who "zhu jiao"?

anyway u also din sms me leh... how i noe u wanna lunch lunch celebration~

haha, sorry, long time no log in! siam23, the GPS u can buy it at JKcommercial, unless u want to take mine (cheap cause drop), drop before.. haha... lol... i thinking of selling before the drop, now drop sure cannot sell de.. hahahahaha...

Wah...whole set $499..so expensive

is reasonable le, consider it waterproof, and bring me safely to KL to meet up with the other guys.

comes with RAM mount, power outlet with fuse. GPS set.

bro siam, my mounting is on the left side, near the grip there.

as long as it's waterproof, it's expensive! now it's cheaper, i bought at 560 without the mounts.. mounts is abt 100+

Hi Bro I-link, JK commercial is located where??? ......................

I prefer buy new lah...............though i know drop drop...................but i m thinking of getting the car type coz even cheaper....................

But JK garmin map original bo? Coz u say the map trace is different from others???

bro Alex9920, that time i check zumo600 i think the pricing is near 1K................hehe...........so 500 is consider cheap liao...............:)

Bro 013, thanks...................................wah...............u finally appear...............we miss your 10M cable wire.........................coz that nite one young rider piston jam is JB Tuas...................we head in makan session on friday nite................(I tag along)................lucky meet some old bird (Izac a BMW rider) who bring along some "thread" to help pass to the other guy to pull bike back sg........................heng heng...........................

haha, sorry, long time no log in! siam23, the GPS u can buy it at JKcommercial, unless u want to take mine (cheap cause drop), drop before.. haha... lol... i thinking of selling before the drop, now drop sure cannot sell de.. hahahahaha...

jk commercial is selling ours at $499 with bike mounting!

Wah...whole set $499..so expensive

is reasonable le, consider it waterproof, and bring me safely to KL to meet up with the other guys.

comes with RAM mount, power outlet with fuse. GPS set.

bro siam, my mounting is on the left side, near the grip there.

as long as it's waterproof, it's expensive! now it's cheaper, i bought at 560 without the mounts.. mounts is abt 100+