<Ride Completed> KL Trip Routine Ride 5 Nov -7 Nov (Fri, Sat & Sun)

Seems Like 18 & 19 Dec (SAT & SUN) my schedule is available......................................................hahaha

But if we go Port Dickson & back Malacca seems a bit inconvenience........................Port Dickson is already near KL.........................liao.........................further Port Dickson is just a beach................................Go up n down a bit Leh che..................I prefer UP n UP........................hehehe

Y not we go Desaru than shoot Malacca?.........................................(But Want to stay over in MAlacca? Must C got how many ppl going this TRIP)

Let Get the BALL Rolling..........................................................quickly.........................

2DAY 1NITE

MOVED OFF is 7AM from JB (Meet SLE Tunnel 6.30AM)

1) Siam_23

• Replies 370

Hi Bro Alex9920,

If more ppl going Malacca this trip round, I will join in the ride.

Currently, no one confirmed yet .....................guess they never come in here & check ..................hehehe..................

I think Gary is keen.....................but wait him come c n post :)

Hi bro siam,

Tat weekend 18th' i gonna back malacca too for a wedding dinner,i think can join u all tis trip n can guide u all some place in mlk as well :)

Bro Alex9920,

1 man down.....................bro playful say his DA yi MA is coming to town.............so he cant go liao........................ :(

NO problem..if not ppl join this trip round,can postpone to christmas eve weekend as well.Suit u :)

Hahaha..........................

I will c how .......................coz still 2 week......................they will revert soon.....................

Update here....................

Then we tag along with bro bAt14 loh...they gg genting KL trip,right.I tag along againv :) hehe

How about u?

Bro Holugyi,

I always wake up lah.................but seem like they cant go coz its CNY new season...............also still thinking who is keen :)

Signal is keen but can only make it 4days only.................................

My Idea time is either leave 2nd Feb between 8-12pm/3rd Feb between 4-5AM for us to reach IPOH then stay 2 nite n go up Penang then back Ipoh and then stay another 2 nite................then come back SG 8 FEB 2010............must c if my friend place got space or not else must booked near by hotel :)

I yet to check with my friend............................. :)

Pls , plan for new trip as we talk, Ipoh, Penang. wake up!!! :D

OoPssssssssss.....................bad news...................MY friend not going back Penang during CNY :(......................No Place stay liao & no LOCAL GUide.........................................How?

Hi Bro Jeffyee,

U riding back ar? Hehehe............................when u leaving?

My Friend in IPOH Offer stay..................but cant have too many ppl..............if too many, then we need to find hotel also. :)

Your place is on a different direction wor ................:)

Penang head NTH......................ur home head West.................................

What we can find in Gerik?

hey guys...i will back to my home town this coming CNY...btw my hometown locate at Gerik,Perak...
Hi Bro Jeffyee,

U riding back ar? Hehehe............................when u leaving?

My Friend in IPOH Offer stay..................but cant have too many ppl..............if too many, then we need to find hotel also. :)

Your place is on a different direction wor ................:)

Penang head NTH......................ur home head West.................................

What we can find in Gerik?

yeap...I planing to go back at 31 Jan to 10Feb...Gerik is small town,but the traffic is connected between Kota Bharu,Kuala Kangsar and Baling.Temengor Lake is near to Gerik ,the scenery was beautiful and got few waterfall around the gerik also...:)

Hi Bro Jeffyee,

Very beautiful indeed..............................

But ur timing is different from us :) If not we can consider to detour :)

hahaha............................

What a LONG HOLIDAY u have.....................Ur BOSS never Fire u ar...............................So good!!!

Anyway, thanks for the information.

We shall c.

yeap...I planing to go back at 31 Jan to 10Feb...Gerik is small town,but the traffic is connected between Kota Bharu,Kuala Kangsar and Baling.Temengor Lake is near to Gerik ,the scenery was beautiful and got few waterfall around the gerik also...:)
Hi Bro Jeffyee,

Very beautiful indeed..............................

But ur timing is different from us :) If not we can consider to detour :)

hahaha............................

What a LONG HOLIDAY u have.....................Ur BOSS never Fire u ar...............................So good!!!

Anyway, thanks for the information.

We shall c.

no problem...anyway if u all need some help during the trip,can call me during CNY...=D

lol...CNY ma,must take some leave go back...:cheeky:

Hi Bro Jeffyee,

Thanks for the contact..................Should we decide to go N proceed to a different direction.

I shall contact you.

no problem...anyway if u all need some help during the trip,can call me during CNY...=D

lol...CNY ma,must take some leave go back...:cheeky:

Bro Lemont97,

U never c I post go IPOH & penang ar....................still asked me got go KL BO???

Dont Like this leh :(

shooting up soon?? :D my office is close for CNY.. 28 Jan close and go back to work on 7 Feb..

got plan to go up KL ??

Bro Lemont97,

U never c I post go IPOH & penang ar....................still asked me got go KL BO???

Dont Like this leh :(

dun like that lei......

i think i need some more time before go KL on my bike... need to get it back in shape 1st before hitting the NSHW

Edited by lemont97

Mai kanna sai..............u already go NSHW liao..............:)

BUt its ok......U better fix ur bike......................

dun like that lei......

i think i need some more time before go KL on my bike... need to get it back in shape 1st before hitting the NSHW