my friend got caught by npp for washing bike in void deck.

i heard they will fw to town council. any bros know what the fine is like? is it advisable to appeal?

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

• Replies 17

Fine?

At tat time, didnt he ask for leniency?

For the fine i not sure hw much?

I tink for void decks, there is a place where HDB provide sumting like washing area. The BIB tap is not there.

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

no, didnt ask 4 linency

only multi story CP have washing bays. no delicated washing bay on open air CP.

no, didnt ask 4 linency

only multi story CP have washing bays. no delicated washing bay on open air CP.

try n appeal to Twn Ccl.if all else fails, get help from MP.if still unsuccessful, advise yr friend to wash the bike in the open cp

Do not trouble trouble unless trouble troubles you

i heard they will fw to town council. any bros know what the fine is like? is it advisable to appeal?

Waah of all places,the person who spotted you confirm very ONzzzz.TOwn Council will send you a letter within a week or 2,then u better appeal through them by walking in and stating ur reason,i tink it's ok to pay than they foward it to TP than u kena fine and points...all the best:faint:.

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Guest johjoh

there is a thread on this recently..u can chk it out.

but usually ppl ask for leniency on the spot and they usually gave warning.

they can fine you for parking in inappropriate places other than the carparks..

actually if talk nicely i think can nego on the spot.. unless u are using the tap.. den u can be fined by the cops, theft of water believe it or not, if u not using the tap den they might have forwarded the fine to ur town council. its for parking ur bike at the void deck. if i am not mistaken the fine is 100 if its ur first offence but can submit appeal.. den u just have 2 pay administrative around 15 bucks.... but usually if ur not using the tap they just verbally warn u... gud luck bro...

http://www.moviesonline.ca/movie-gallery/albums/Transformers2/transformers-20090430-megan-fox-on-bike-sexy-hot.jpg

My ride's a b*tch... thank god i have a bike....

Didn't know it is illegal to do so. I feel for your friend bro. I have been washing my bike in the void deck every weekend for 3 years already. Other than that, i will bring 2 buckets of water. And I keep the void deck clean to avoid any complains from any residents too..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

but some void decks got the public tap where you must pay 20cents for the water. is it ok to wash bikes there?

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

but some void decks got the public tap where you must pay 20cents for the water. is it ok to wash bikes there?

den u can use the water.. but u can never wash ur bike at the void deck... those doin it just not caught lar... tats all...

http://www.moviesonline.ca/movie-gallery/albums/Transformers2/transformers-20090430-megan-fox-on-bike-sexy-hot.jpg

i been using my voiddeck tap to draw water to wash my bike. Bike is washed every 2 days for now...

Draw the water and carry it to the open cp to have it wash.. Npp see also nr comment..

funny sum ppl actually wash the bike at void deck. make the whole place so wet and messy. got washing bay use lah.

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

whatever it is dun get caught using the tap.. while ur using it.. u take water from it bring somewhere any tom **** harry see whatever lar... just dun get caught taking water from that void deck tap..

funny sum ppl actually wash the bike at void deck. make the whole place so wet and messy. got washing bay use lah.

Unfortunately, there is no designated washing bay in the vicinity of my place. (old estate/open carpark) There is also no tap where you pay 20cents for water that is mentioned above. The parking lot is no place to wash as the name suggest, is for parking. The answer is to wash at the void deck, paying extra care not make a mess. OR pay to get it washed at gas station :sian:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

he using public water, there's no 20c tap around the area. police warned to go multi storey CP to wash.

how much the fine will be for stealing water?